Customer Reviews


85% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
25-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

El precio super bien, pero si viajas solo con equipaje de mano, los horarios no son prácticos y tienes que esperar un montón de tiempo..

25-06-2017
* * * *
Review:

Timely service but driver on mobile most of the way there and both drivers drove fast throwing us about in the back a bit at times, however, comfortable journies arriving safely despite the traffic and general poor driving from other road users which seems to be typical driving for the area to be honest. Clean car, smart drivers and overall a good service.

25-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Vehicle was pristine and driver very polite and courteous

25-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

excellent. Highly recommended

25-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service very prompt and professional service. Thank you. Very competitively priced as well

25-06-2017
* * * *
Review:

Le chauffeur était déjà là à notre arrivée à l'aéroport avec une pancarte et mon nom inscrit dessus. Il était en avance à nous attendre à l'hôtel à notre départ.
Bon service en général, serviable, très ponctuel.

25-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Wir waren mit dem Service sehr zufrieden. Pünktliche Abholung durch freundliche Fahrer. Eine Empfehlung kann ich ganz klar aussprechen. Sehr gutes Preis/Leisungsverhältnis.

25-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service I would use them again

25-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

High quality vans for transfers and ease of locating upon arrival

25-06-2017
* * * *
Review:

Excellent service- I made a mistake with returning day with you managed to change for me without fuss the day before taxis was due

Well done

25-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Prompt, efficient and friendly service. Highly recommended.

25-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service , vehicles were good . Return pick up was actually a few minutes early, so all in all brilliant!

25-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service.

25-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Professional and friendly. Nothing was a bother. We had to pick up keys on route to our apartment and this again was no bother. Recommend using the private transfer.

25-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent everything was planned and run smoothly

25-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to book

25-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Taxi arriveerde keurig op (door ons aangepaste) tijd. Chauffeur hielp met dragen van koffers (zowel bij app als bij vliegveld). Hoewel we een halfuur later dan transfer-bus vertrokken, waren we ook nog een halfuur eerder op vliegveld zodat we als eerste konden inchecken zonder wachttijd.

25-06-2017
* * *
Review:

The driver who took us from the airport to the resort drove like a maniac, overtaking with on coming cars, speeding the ride was not very nice. However the return trip was very good

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Absolutely great very professional .the lady on way out told us loads of history about the place