Customer Reviews


88% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
24-11-2017
* * * *
Review:

Pour les chauffeurs à notre arrivée...10 étoiles. Super service. Par contre,pour le retour chauffeur à l'heure mais pas un bonjour ni une parole..dommage.

Our Response:

24-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Arrived in very good time. Driver very helpful at port. Standard of vehicle excellent. Will use again. Terry P.

Our Response:

24-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Service for quick and prompt and taxi arrived on time

Our Response:

24-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very professional. Good driver. Well priced. Will definitely use again

Our Response:

23-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The booking process is really easy and the help they give when Monarch airlines went into administration made everything that little bit easier in rebooking a new transfer.

Our Response:

23-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent

Our Response:

22-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

on time on arrival early on departure
good

Our Response:

22-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Both pick-up were available on time even though our arrival was badly delayed outgoing. I will use your taxi-service again!

Our Response:

21-11-2017
* * * *
Review:

Excellent

Our Response:

21-11-2017
* * * *
Review:

We would use this service again and would recommend it to friends. The only fault we had on the day that we arrived was that there was only one person to sort a very long queue of people.

Our Response:

21-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Would buy again, very good service and pleasant. Thanks

Our Response:

21-11-2017
* * * *
Review:

Got us to destination and to Airport on time.

Our Response:

21-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Professional and reliable

Our Response:

21-11-2017
* * *
Review:

The usual wait on the bus but other than that the outward transfer was fine.
The return however was a different story. We were first pick up in Los Cristianos
there were only 4 or 5 others but we travelled all round the resort then 3 other resorts on the way to the airport a journey that should take no more than 45bminutes took one and a half hours,
To be fair I have used Holiday Taxis on a number of occasions and they have all been fine.
Next time I will look at a private transfer,

Our Response:

21-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Yes

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Faro. We always appreciate feedback from our customers. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you traveling with us again soon. All the best,  Nicole N.

21-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service very well organised both pick up and drop off. Will definitely use again Thank you Monica

Our Response:

20-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent company to use. Reliable, punctual and we will definitely use Holiday taxis again. I would highly recommend this company.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am pleased to hear your transfer was 5*! We are always very grateful to receive feedback as it helps us improve our future service or tell us what we are doing right! Again thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travel with us again in the future. Kind Regards, Nicole N

20-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The driver I had was amazing, it was early in the morning and still had good conversation.

As we travelled to the airport he was giving golf course recommendation along the way, would look to use these guys again if needes

Our Response:

Dear Customer, thank you for your comments and we are delighted to hear you were pleased with your transfers. Feedback is extremely valuable to us as this helps improve our future services - please note I have passed on your comments to our supplier. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services; best wishes, Nicole N

20-11-2017
* * * *
Review:

Presis frammøte og grei individuell transport. Litt dårlig anvisning til møtested ved ankomst, trodde sjåfør med plakat sto der alle andre sto. Grei bil (minibuss) men trodde personbil.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Gran Canaria. We always appreciate feedback from our customers. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you traveling with us again soon. All the best,  Nicole N.