WINTER SALE now on - 25% off ALL transfers - click to apply discount now!

Customer Reviews


94% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
13-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The service was excellent compared to shuttles we have booked in conjunction with either a hotel or flight booking the price was superb value for money.

Our Response:

13-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

used this 3 times now and found it very easy and efficient

Our Response:

13-01-2017
* * *
Review:

Nothing special

Our Response:

Good Afternoon,Thank you for your feedback. I’ve noted your comments and forwarded them to our Contracts Team in order to let the supplier know. Once again, thank you for taking the time to inform us.Kind regards,Customer Service Team

12-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

"Did what it says on the tin" We had brand new accomodation they did not know the location of but persevered & got us there without a fuss

Our Response:

Good Afternoon,Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service overall. It is always appreciated when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you for taking the time to review our services, we will send you an email in order to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regards,Customer Service Team

12-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Brilliant service as always.

Our Response:

12-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We were collected from Barcelona Airport on time and a smooth drive to the hotel, dropped off outside our hotel. On our return journey we were collected from the hotel at the time specified on the reservation form, both drivers were polite and careful

Our Response:

11-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Brilliant service , friendly staff and punctual

Our Response:

Good Morning,Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service in Barcelona. It is always appreciated when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you for taking the time to review our services, we will send you an email in order to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regards,Customer Service Team

11-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent Service

Our Response:

Good Morning,Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service in Lanzarote. It is always appreciated when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you for taking the time to review our services, we will send you an email in order to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regards,Customer Service Team

11-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent driver from Faro airport.

Our Response:

11-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to book and great service.

Our Response:

11-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

TOP - keine Wartezeit - Glück gehabt und mit Kleinbus direkt zum Urlaubsort gefahren... Klasse Service, ohne weitere Mitfahrer, sonst dauert es schon ein wenig länger.... aber sehr zufrieden

Our Response:

11-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very positive experience

Our Response:

11-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Fast efficient service ann less expensive than airport taxi

Our Response:

Good Morning,Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service in Gran Canaria. It is always appreciated when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you for taking the time to review our services, we will send you an email in order to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regards,Customer Service Team

11-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The service I received was excellent. Communication was awesome and it may our trip flow very smoothly.

Our Response:

11-01-2017
* * *
Review:

We got dropped off at the wrong hotel in Playa Del Cura, Not a big problem ,but if we had kids or unfit would have been a problem. The taxi to the airport was spot on.I would use again but i would double check, before we got dropped off at the hotel.

Our Response:

11-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service, great price will defo use again.

Our Response:

06-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

very good service thank you

Our Response:

06-01-2017
* * * *
Review:

Reliable and prompt service.

Our Response:

06-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great and easy to use service, very pleased

Our Response:

Good Afternoon,Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service overall. It is always appreciated when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you for taking the time to review our services, we will send you an email in order to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regards,Customer Service Team