Customer Reviews


87% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
20-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

yes l would use them again we was very happy with them picked up on time just like to say a big thank you

Our Response:

20-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Everything

Our Response:

20-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service , our driver was lovely and spoke lovely English , the car was top class and our driver was there to meet us and take our bags without any fuss X excellent value for money

Our Response:

20-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

No issues with either pick up from or back to airport. Both drivers were friendly and on the way back driver pointed out some places to visit next time. All in all the service was excellent!! Will definitely book with them again...

Our Response:

20-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service

Our Response:

20-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, can not fault. Taxi waited for us on arrival despite taking 70 minutes from landing to get luggage. On our return taxi turned up early and got us to the airport in good time. Will be using you again!

Our Response:

20-09-2017
* * *
Review:

Coming back, the service was excellent. However, on arrival to Malaga, the service was terrible - they kept us waiting for well over an hour, then they said I had not made my arrival known, which was incorrect as they crossed off my name when I presented my documentation.

Our Response:

20-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

First class, no problems.will use again.many thanks

Our Response:

20-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

wonderful service...very prompt and pleasant driver

Our Response:

20-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent Service

I would highly recommend this service they are very courteous and professional our driver was waiting for us in the arrivals hall. On departure he was on time. The car was spacious and clean the whole experience was faultless would highly recommend.

Our Response:

20-09-2017
* * * *
Review:

Only issue was the long wait for the taxi to go as we were waiting for others (approx 40 mins).

Our Response:

20-09-2017
* * *
Review:

Clean comfortable bus, no air con on the way to the airport, but good service

Our Response:

20-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Brilliant experience - polite helpful drivers and smooth prompt journeys. Best taxi service ever. Would highly recommend

Our Response:

Good Day, thank you for your feedback regarding your transfers! We highly value feedback from our customers as this helps improve our future services. I am pleased you have found our service "polite helpful drivers and smooth prompt journeys". Hope to see you travelling with us again soon! Kind regards, Javan C.

20-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service at corfu airport for our transfer . Very prompt and a great service back again

Our Response:

20-09-2017
* * * *
Review:

Very good service, very prompt and good customer service.

Little disappointed that the number to call 24 hours before return wouldn't answer and text me several hours later apologising but not returning my call. Had I not had access to Google I would have not known what time my return journey was

Our Response:

20-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent prompt service

Our Response:

Good Day, I am pleased to hear your transfer was 5*! We are always very grateful to receive feedback as it helps us improve our future service or tell us what we are doing right! Again thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travel with us again in the future. Kind Regards, Javan C

20-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Taxi was at the airport, driver easy to find at arrivals. Driver very nice. Return journey was just as easy, with taxi being at hotel when they said they would be. Perfect couldn't be any better.

Our Response:

Good afternoon, I am pleased to hear your transfer was 5*! We are always very grateful to receive feedback as it helps us improve our future service or tell us what we are doing right! Again thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travel with us again in the future. Kind Regards, Benedict P

20-09-2017
* * *
Review:

The actual transfer was fast and efficient but there was an issue beforehand when a last-minute email asked me for further payment due to some confusion with the destination (beware when in Crete that many places have alternative names and spellings). When I explained that the hotel chosen was to be found on their website menu they waived the extra charge due to an "error on their website".

Our Response:

Dear Mr Nicholls, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear this and thank you for letting us know.  I’ve noted your comments and forwarded them to our Contracts Team in order to let the supplier know. Once again, thank you for taking the time to inform us. Kind Regards, Javan C

20-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Good drivers

Our Response:

Good afternoon, thank you for your recent feedback regarding your transfer in Bodrum. I am glad you found your driver good. We will send you an email shortly to help assist you with your next booking and we hope to see you traveling with us again soon! Best wishes, Benedict P.