Customer Reviews


87% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
30-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service at affordable prices.nothing too much trouble

Our Response:

30-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

After going to the desk we were straight to our taxi a nice clean mercedes and away on waiting. The day before our return to the airport an email was sent to the front desk informing us of our pick up time. On the day of our return our driver turned up on time in nice clean audi. Just perfect will definitely use them again.

Our Response:

30-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

excellent service will use again

Our Response:

30-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Yes use the services again no doubt.

Our Response:

30-04-2017
* * *
Review:

I was there waiting in the agreed place for 15 minutes, I had to call the office for assistance. The driver then came to arrivals. I chose Holiday Taxis because it was supposed to be quicker, I could have got the coach. It was not a good first impression. It was a mini bus, not a car as I'd thought. The driver used ref lights to be distracted by his phone. Again, not a good impression. Once at the hotel I then found out the bus from the airport would have cost us €1.50 ..... Holiday Taxis cost £29.50 each way, for two people. I will think twice next time.

Our Response:

29-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very friendly drivers who were very punctual and nice cars

Our Response:

29-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

chauffeur stond klaar bij aankomst en werden meteen naar hotel gebracht

Our Response:

29-04-2017
* * *
Review:

Collection from the airport was seamless. The return to airport was anything but.

Our Response:

29-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

Fairly straightforward. Fairly easy to navigate. I had to obtain more detail of holiday accommodation to complete booking. Yes.

Our Response:

29-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

My first experience with Holiday Taxis was very positive. At Malta airport a member of this company was waiting for me and take me to one of them driver. The journey was relaxing. On my return a taxi came pick me up at my hotel. I was a little worry that company would forget me but the driver was very punctually. Good service. I will use again this company on my future holidays

Our Response:

29-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

A great trustworthy service , even at 3 am ,, would highly recommend ,

Our Response:

28-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

Het is een duidelijke site. Bij de boeking kregen we meteen de bevestiging met alle gegevens. Bij aankomst op het vliegveld werden we opgewacht en direct geholpen. De service was prima. Het was een mooie shuttlebus en de chauffeur reed keurig. Bij de terug reis moesten we inloggen voor de tijd wanneer we opgehaald zouden we worden. Dit was prima terug te vinden op de site. Waar je moest inloggen met een code. Alles was top geregeld. Zeker voor herhaling.

Our Response:

28-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Lätt att hitta. Ingen väntetid. Trevlig personal. Rena och välstädad bil. Dagen innan fick vi meddelande om tid för hämtning.

Our Response:

28-04-2017
* * *
Review:

I understood that I had booked a private taxi for a return visit from the airport to our hotel on Saturday 17 March. I was very taken aback to discover that my private taxi was a 40 seater bus. Admittedly it was for myself n my husband only but totally unsuitable for an 80 year old using a stick to help with replacement of both knees n hips. Getting on n off this 40 seater bus was an absolute nightmare for me.
I phoned the Holiday Taxi provider in Tenerife , requesting that I did not have another 40 seat bus for my return journey. I was informed that this firm are only the providers n have nothing to do with actual bookings. They do not have any private taxis, only people carriers n buses!
To be fair the people carrier sent to take us back to the airport was reasonable.
We go twice a year to Tenerife n if we've booked a private taxi that's what we've always got. Admittedly this was with other taxi providers.
Sadly we won't be using Holiday Taxis again n found that I couldn't recommend them to my sister n her husband who've just gone to Tenerife.
Perhaps there needs to be some dialogue with the taxi provider in Tenerife about what "Holiday Taxis " means.

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback.I am so sorry to hear this and thank you for letting us know.  I’ve noted your comments and forwarded them to our Contracts Team in order to let the supplier know. Once again, thank you for taking the time to inform us.

28-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Fast, efficient and straightforward. Thanks

Our Response:

I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Reykjavik. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Thanks, Billie.

28-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

prompt reliable service,would highly recommend

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Majorca, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.Thanks, Billie.

28-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

Easy to use the website & book transfers.
Airport transfer went smoothly but I didn't receive any correspondence regarding the hotel pick up time & the information was not available on the website so this was a little worrying.

Our Response:

28-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

I would use Holiday Taxis in future and recommend them to others if asked, which in the past I have done, because I found them reliable and courteous, even when our winter flights has been delayed due to weather conditions in the UK.

Our Response:

28-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

There was a mix up when I booked - I called & asked which options had meet & greet but was given incorrect information. They did refund this so I could rebook when I realised this though. We did then have to wait for our driver when we arrived at the airport & call to see where he was, but it was a good service when he got there.

It would have been nice to have a bit more communication from the company ie a text or call to let us know the driver was delayed & what car to look out for. I would consider using them again for my next holiday.

Our Response: