Customer Reviews


86% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
27-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service, will use again

Our Response:

27-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Everything was very good and relaxing, but I think the pick up to the airport was running some 25 minutes late and 5 of us got a bit panicky.

Our Response:

27-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Taxi was on time, very professional.
Only afterwards did we find that we could have got a taxi for approx. half the price.

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Singapore.Feedback is valuable to us, we appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon.Please note that we do not claim to be the cheapest and local taxi rates are freely available online. When booking with us there are many factors to consider as this is a pre arranged transfer.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. 

27-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Clear signage displaying our name. Airport Representative was efficient and friendly
Vehicle clean, Driver friendly , polite and professional, helped us to the door

Our Response:

27-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

We didn't have to wait too long at the airport and got to our hotel quickly. Only downside was that the mini bus was rather old and it was quite a squash getting everyone in it. Luckily we didn't have any large people on the trip.

Our Response:

27-03-2017
* * *
Review:

Chose the limited stop shuttle, which was a full sized coach, no problem with that but our resort was up a cull de sac and we were dropped at the end of the road, complete with luggage. As I walk with a stick and we were both tired from the journey this was less than ideal in the 30 degree heat of that day. Pick up was also at the end of the road, where there was nowhere to sit whilst waiting for the bus. Would use the service again but pay for a higher standard of service.

Our Response:

I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the service provided. When looking at your comments and cross referencing this with the booking made, we note that a shuttle transfer was booked. This is a shared transfer that runs to a schedule transferring other passengers from various flights to various hotels. It is for this reason that we advise on each voucher that clients may have up to one hours wait on arrival, to allow time for all clients to collect their luggage and make their way to their transfers. Due to the nature of the shuttle the times given on our voucher are an estimated guideline only of the time taken from the airport to the resort directly. This time varies depending on the amount of passengers travelling and the number of stops made on that particular transfer. All of this information is advised on our website.

27-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

I organised three transfers. Two ran smoothly and without incident. We had difficult finding our driver for the third transfer but this was resolved with the minimum of delay. Drivers were personable, friendly and importantly drove safely with a high degree of speed and traffic awareness.

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Colombo. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.

27-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Wir wurden auf dem letzen Drücker zum Flughafen gebracht per Taxi,
da der Mitarbeiter verschlafen hatte :(

Das Unternehmen hat sich zwar mehrmals entschuldigt, aber wir hätten bald den Flieger verpasst.

Sehr sehr ärgerlich....

Our Response:

27-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The drivers were friendly and prompt. Luggage was stowed and presented to us at the end of the journey with the minimum of fuss.

The web page was easy and simple. All in all keep up the high standard and customers will continue coming

Our Response:

27-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

excellent service from Malaga to Nerja and return as always.my flight was delayed into Malaga over an hour and the driver was waiting with a smile.

Our Response:

27-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

driver good and informative and waiting on time at airport
. I have issues however with the cost of booking holiday taxis as it was 3 times the cost of what the hotel could have done it for -(I subsequently discovered) so wont be using them again . I had booked 8 airport trips with them for our Asia trip and the other bookings in Singapore and Bali costs were also 2x the cost the hotels could have done it for

Our Response:

26-03-2017
* * *
Review:

When we arrived at Fuerteventura airport, we went to the desk (as instructed) and were told to board the bus at stop C1. We did this, and the bus driver was not at the bus - he was elsewhere talking to another driver. In due course we set off for Corralejo, only to find that the bus drove past our accommodation without stopping. We waited a little longer, and then asked the driver when he would be dropping us off. At this point he got very angry, shouting at us (in Spanish) that he didn't stop at our accommodation because we had not given him our Holiday Taxis voucher. He had to go back to our hotel to drop us off, and was extremely unpleasant about it. We had not used Holiday Taxis before so did not know the system - but at no point were we told to hand the voucher to the driver, and the driver didn't check before he set off that all the passengers had given him their vouchers. Very poor organisation and communication, and extremely poor customer service.
Our pick-up and return to the airport was fine.

Our Response:

26-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

10 to 15 minute wait for taxi at Tenerife Airport. Then straight to hotel. No problems.

Our Response:

26-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

there were 36 people in our party and it was no problem to organise a bus to transfer us to hotel and back to airport

Our Response:

26-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

good service and cars will use again

Our Response:

26-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Verlässlich
Zuvorkommend
Schnelle Problemlösung.
Mehrere kleine Busse erledigen den Transfer für den Kunden schneller!

Our Response:

26-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

good service good cars will use again

Our Response:

26-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We were met at the airport by a well dressed and courteous driver who drove perfectly
It was a excellent way to starting our holiday in comfort
On the return it was duplicated no fuss and comfort to the airport
Would recommend to anyone

Our Response:

26-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Pünktlich, zuverlässig, perfekt

Our Response: