Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
20-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Diesen Service nutzen wir das dritte Mal, immer sehr zufrieden, kurze Wege, nicht zu langes Warten.
Wir können ihn nur empfehlen, auch bei kurzfristigen Flugänderungen.

Our Response:

19-02-2018
* * * *
Review:

Service was very good on the two journeys we had with them - taxis arrived at the correct time and everything went exactly to plan.
Have booked taxis with holiday taxis over the last few years abroad and everything very good.
Am already booked up with them for taxis in Portugal this September.

Our Response:

Dear Gail, I am pleased to hear that your transfer experiences with us have met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are always glad to hear when this has been delivered. I do hope that you had an enjoyable time in Tenerife, and we very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the near future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

19-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Easy and accurate as always. Never had any difficulty with HT.

Our Response:

Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your recent transfer experience with us in Fuerteventura was enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavours to deliver to all of our customers. We very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Ellie Customer Services 

19-02-2018
* * * *
Review:

Almost 1st class service. Driver waiting as we arrived in Malaga. Checked us in and told us to wait outside. We waited for just over an hour. Although it is in your terms that you can wait up until an hour, I would suggest letting people know about the wait so they can have a relaxing coffee rather than standing outside the terminal where everybody and their grandmother lights up cigarettes. The air was full of smoke. When he finally came for us, the service was good. On our return service was excellent. Communication let us down on arrival.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments on your recent Holiday Taxis transfer, we are always highly grateful to hear from our customers. I am delighted to hear that you found that the overall service which you received was of a high quality, and will be sure to make note of your comments regarding the communication of the waiting times and pass these on to the relevant department for review. We very much hope that you had an enjoyable time away in Benalmadena, and that we will be able to welcome you back to travel with us again soon. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services 

19-02-2018
* * * *
Review:

Chauffeur a l'heure et véhicule propre. A l'aeroport accueil aimable et efficace de Hola Tours qui nous a conduit a notre chauffeur. Quelques difficultés à obtenir confirmation par téléphone de l'heure du retour.

Our Response:

19-02-2018
* * *
Review:

Service was horrendous when we arrived. We had several arguments with whoever was dealing with us. We expected the taxi to be waiting for us as the text said when we arrived. Instead we had to threaten them after waiting 30 mins.

Our Response:

Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to notify us of this recent experience with your transfer. We are of course sorry to hear of your disappointment in this instance, as we always endeavour to provide our customers with a high standard, happy travel experience. Please do rest assured that I have made note of your comments regarding the meet and greet aspect of your transfer, and passed these on to the appropriate department so that this can be looked into internally with our supplier in the area. Of course, if this is something which you would like to discuss with us further, you are more than welcome to email us at customerservices@holidaytaxis.com with your booking reference and any further details. We are always grateful to hear from our customers. We do very much hope that, in spite of the above, you had an enjoyable time away. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services 

19-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

We were met at the airport on time even though the flight was an hour early.Not too many drop offs between the airport and hotel. Only negative was being dropped off at the airport 3 hours before the flight.Had to wait for an hour before check in desk opened. Would use again.Good prices and service.

Our Response:

Dear Roy, I am pleased to hear that your recent transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We always aim to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are grateful to hear when this has been delivered. I do hope that you had an enjoyable time away, and look forward to having you travel with us again in the near future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

19-02-2018
* * * *
Review:

I travelled with two infants and they were very helpful in providing advice on car seats

Our Response:

Dear Ewa, I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable transfer experience with us, and that the service which you received was in line with the high standard which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are of course highly grateful to you for taking the time to offer your feedback and kind words, and very much hope that we will be able to provide you with our services again in the future. Best wishes,EllieCustomer Services 

19-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

It was easy to book with them. Taxi was ready for us when we arrived at Faro and the return taxi arrived at the hotel on time. Very pleasant and helpful drivers. The overall cost was good.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am delighted to read that you found your recent Faro transfer experience with us to be a pleasant one, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back with us again in the future, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services 

19-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

All was perfect! In time and good cars.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your recent transfer experience with us was enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavours to deliver to all of our customers. We very much hope that you had an enjoyable time in Malaga, and that you will consider travelling with us again in the future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

18-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service that I could not fault! Our driver on the return to the airport stopped and got us breakfast croissants and showed us some hidden gems in the city that we never got to see.

Our Response:

Dear Oran, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on our transfer services. I am delighted to hear that your experience in Rome was a pleasant one, and that you had a particularly pleasant time with your driver. I will of course be sure to make note of your kind comments and forward them on to our supplier in the area to pass on the praise. We very much hope that you had an enjoyable trip (and croissant!), and look forward to the possibility of having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services 

15-02-2018
* * * *
Review:

Ik ben zowel op mijn heen als bij mijn transfer terug prachtig op tijd aangekomen en op de gevraagde plaats afgezet en opgepikt.

Our Response:

14-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Used for all transfers on a multi-destination holiday with no problems, driver arrived punctually every time. Appreciated that text messages were sent as reassurance that all was booked.

Our Response:

Dear Denzel, I am pleased to hear that your transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are always glad to hear when this has been delivered. I do hope that you had an enjoyable time in Mexico, and we very much hope that you will consider travelling with us again in the future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services 

13-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Exceptional value for money and no delays driver on time both there and back safe smooth journeys

Our Response:

13-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

We were waited on as soon as we arrived and straight to our transport with no hanging about or having to look for anyone. On our return journey we were picked up promptly in a taxi and straight to the airport. Highly recommend.

Our Response:

12-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service I would definitely use Holiday Taxis again and recommend them. I received confirmation texts for both pick ups and the drivers were very helpful and friendly.

Our Response:

12-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great service and competitive pricing

Our Response:

12-02-2018
* * * *
Review:

Very good service and prefect timing.

Our Response:

12-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to book, easy to locate in the airport, friendly drivers and timing was perfect for both legs of the journey

Our Response: