Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
20-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very easy to book reasonable rates

20-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Friendly Polite and punctual

20-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

The driver was courteous and professional and I would recommend them without hesitation.

20-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

The driver was very welcoming and helped us with our suitcases. Top drive!

20-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

The transfers were both on time, clean, perfect, a very efficient service!

20-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

on time very helpful coach very clean driver friendly would recommend to anyone thank you very much

20-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

brilliant service clean vehicles drive on time no problems

20-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very efficient service service and friendly gentleman.

20-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Reliable, on time, courteous drivers.

19-06-2018
* * * *
Review:

Driver ready when we arrived, eventhough the plane was late and we were not able to let the company know.

19-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great service at desk in palma airport which was easy to find Coaches were clean and driver took our bags and loaded them onto coach and off when we arrived at our hotel Sane in return journey punctual at dropped us right off at terminal departures .We were also given times for pickup at hotel from hotel reception I was very impressed as I have previously been in the travel trade

19-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

On time and excellent service both ways.
Have already recommended them to my friends and family

19-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Efficient and on time.

19-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Have used this company three times now for airport duties, very good service, would recommend and I will use them again.

19-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Always on time and good price

19-06-2018
* * * *
Review:

We were unfortunately 30 mins late arriving at the airport due to delays but our taxi was waiting for us thankfully.

19-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Driver waiting for me as I exited from airside, took my luggage and led me to the car. The door was opened for me, and 20 minutes later I arrived at my destination. No queues, no waiting, no hassle. So convenient.

19-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to book.
Very good price compared to others.

19-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Yet again excellent service. No waiting for a while. Friendly driver and courteous in assisting with luggage.