WINTER SALE now on - 25% off ALL transfers - click to apply discount now!

Customer Reviews


95% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
11-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to book and great service.

Our Response:

11-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

TOP - keine Wartezeit - Glück gehabt und mit Kleinbus direkt zum Urlaubsort gefahren... Klasse Service, ohne weitere Mitfahrer, sonst dauert es schon ein wenig länger.... aber sehr zufrieden

Our Response:

11-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very positive experience

Our Response:

11-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Fast efficient service ann less expensive than airport taxi

Our Response:

Good Morning,Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service in Gran Canaria. It is always appreciated when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you for taking the time to review our services, we will send you an email in order to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regards,Customer Service Team

11-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The service I received was excellent. Communication was awesome and it may our trip flow very smoothly.

Our Response:

11-01-2017
* * *
Review:

We got dropped off at the wrong hotel in Playa Del Cura, Not a big problem ,but if we had kids or unfit would have been a problem. The taxi to the airport was spot on.I would use again but i would double check, before we got dropped off at the hotel.

Our Response:

11-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service, great price will defo use again.

Our Response:

06-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

very good service thank you

Our Response:

06-01-2017
* * * *
Review:

Reliable and prompt service.

Our Response:

06-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great and easy to use service, very pleased

Our Response:

Good Afternoon,Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service overall. It is always appreciated when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you for taking the time to review our services, we will send you an email in order to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regards,Customer Service Team

06-01-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very good service, polite helpful and a very nice car too.

Our Response:

28-12-2016
* * * * *
Review:

from. the airport to the hotel was excellent

Our Response:

25-12-2016
* * * * *
Review:

Brilliant no waiting for late passengers to get on the coach

Our Response:

Good Afternoon,Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service in Lanzarote. It is always appreciated when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you for taking the time to review our services, we will send you an email in order to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regards,Customer Service Team

23-12-2016
* * * * *
Review:

All as expected. Prompt and polite.
Would use again.

Our Response:

Good Afternoon,Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service in Lanzarote. It is always appreciated when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you for taking the time to review our services, we will send you an email in order to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regards,Customer Service Team

23-12-2016
* * * * *
Review:

The service was fast and friendly. Excellent values for money

Our Response:

21-12-2016
* * * * *
Review:

Complete success,what can l say had no problem at all

Our Response:

21-12-2016
* * * * *
Review:

All good no dramas on time at both the hotel and the airport

Our Response:

Good Afternoon,Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service in Cancun. It is always appreciated when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you for taking the time to review our services, we will send you an email in order to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regards,Customer Service Team

21-12-2016
* * * * *
Review:

Lovely journey both ways, lovely service and the gentleman who met us at the airport and both drivers were very friendly and polite. Overall a fantastic experience and shall be using again. Also the cars that picked us up were beautiful

Our Response:

20-12-2016
* * * *
Review:

the tour of correlejo was interesting but we had had a long day and found it tiresome

Our Response:

Good Afternoon,Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear this and thank you for letting us know.  I’ve noted your comments and forwarded them to our Contracts Team in order to let the supplier know. Once again, thank you for taking the time to inform us.Kind regards,Customer Service Team