Customer Reviews


83% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Car on time Pleasant and polite driver

Our Response:

20-10-2017
* * * *
Review:

Efficient service with good text reminders. The first driver took us to the wrong place , we might easily have been left at the wrong Pousada and then he struggled to find his way in the small town of Tavira. The return transfer was fine

Our Response:

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service. The rate is good and we were picked up right on time. Thanks

Our Response:

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service.

Prompt friendly pickups.

Our Response:

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The driver who met us at the airport couldn't be nicer and the car was very clean and tidy. Likewise on the way back to the airport. They picked us up in plenty of time so there was no rushing around. A very good service which we have used more than once. Wouldn't use anyone else.

Our Response:

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

One word to describe my experience of Holiday Taxis in Rome - excellent.

Our Response:

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Driver arrived shortly after us loaded up the luggage and give us some directions and useful information about getting about and place's to see from our hotel great service

Our Response:

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Well organised waiting for us polite and most of all on time

Our Response:

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Absolutely excellent. Can not fault it will definitely be using in the future!

Our Response:

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

great service and allways on time what more can you ask for

Our Response:

20-10-2017
* * * *
Review:

The Company is very efficient and professional and also very friendly. I would definitely recommend the Company and I will be using them again

Our Response:

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

On time great service and price pleasant driver

Our Response:

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Ready and waiting at the airport and on time on the return and loaded all our cases for us

Our Response:

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The taxi was waiting for us at destination airport and took us straight to hotel. On way back promp at hotel then straight to airport. Both drivers very pleasant

Our Response:

20-10-2017
* * * *
Review:

Pick up from airport was slow .
Return I would give a 5 star and would book again

Our Response:

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Timing for pick up on arrival was perfect and collection from the resort was also well coordinated, drivers and vehicles were as always in excellent condition, I have used the services of Holiday Taxis in Florida,Spain, Tenerife,Turkey and now Lanzarote and never been disappointed

Our Response:

20-10-2017
* * * *
Review:

I have used HolidayTaxis to arrange private transfers from Dalaman Airport to Icmeler and back quite a few times now. I find it is easy book my requirements, the cars are there at the specified time, the cars are comfortable and roomy (I am over 6ft) and the driving never gives me any cause for concern. I also find their prices competitive. Cannot think of any reason to have caution in recommending a good value for money service.

Our Response:

20-10-2017
* * * *
Review:

Very good service...communication with myself and local transport provider at destination could be better...

Our Response:

20-10-2017
* * *
Review:

Very good value but on landing airport we were first on the bus and had to wait an hour before the bus left. It would be useful to text up to date time of leaving so that travellers could use time more productively

Our Response:

I’m so sorry to hear about the troubles you had with your booking, I would like to review your comments in more details. If you have any additional information, please can you forward these over to customerservices@holidaytaxis.com. Kind Regards, Juan S