Customer Reviews


86% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
17-08-2017
* * * *
Review:

Excellent service. We were delayed at Rome Airport due to baggage control. However, the driver waited for us. The rep came looking for us at the baggage collection area, making sure we were ok.
The loss of a star is the bus did not have A/C.

Our Response:

17-08-2017
* * *
Review:

bon service - chauffeur prudent, efficace, aimable

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback! I can see you have said very kind words "Good service - driver prudent, efficient, kind" Please can I ask why the service was only 3 star? We always value feedback and use it to improve our future service. Any more information on why this transfer was 3 star would be appreciated. Kind Regards, Javan c

17-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Smooth transfer - friendly courteous driver. Would use again

Our Response:

Dear Mr Beresford, thank you for your comments and we are delighted to hear you were pleased with your transfers. Feedback is extremely valuable to us as this helps improve our future services - please note I have passed on your comments to our supplier. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services; best wishes, Javan C.

17-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent on time and efficient!

Our Response:

17-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Was waiting long time for us as Ryanair lost a suitcase so was not to the desk when should have been. Very understanding and gave great polite service.

Our Response:

17-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Straightforward prompt service, tect alert sent to mobile to remind of times. Will definitely use again.

Our Response:

17-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Everything was done well. Easy to find our driver at the airport and pickup spot on for timing.

Our Response:

17-08-2017
* * * *
Review:

Same review as previous one.

Our Response:

17-08-2017
* * * *
Review:

Website easy to use. 3/4 taxis booked where on time -one even waited when our ferry was one hour late. Drivers were professional and taxis were comfortable and clean.

Our Response:

16-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to book, prompt service on arrival and departure

Our Response:

16-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

I rate the Holiday taxi service very very highly. When you have never used a service like this before you always worry. The what ifs... What if they are not there. What if they are slow.

We booked a private/direct transport to our apartment in Las Americas and so very glad we did. On arrival at Tenerife airport we found our way to their booth easily. Showed them our printed ticket and was shown to the our own private taxi (which by the way as a ten-seater at least - there were only 3 of us) and was driven from the airport to our apartment in Las Americas in 20 minutes.

Our return trip was just as easy. The cab (another 10-seater) was waiting where we were previously dropped off at the appointed time and taken to the airport in just 20 minutes.

I recommend this service very highly!!

Our Response:

16-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service. Lovely lady driver. On time. Would definitely use them again.

Our Response:

16-08-2017
* * * *
Review:

We were greeted on arrival and taken outside to wait for a taxi, we were only waiting a few minutes before we were on our way.

Our Response:

16-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service from airport to hotel

Our Response:

16-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Taxis where prompt and excellent quality cars. Drivers very helpful and pleasant.

Our Response:

16-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Have used many times never been let down.

Our Response:

16-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Efficient courtious on time .Good advice

Our Response:

16-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Polite drivers; everything on time!

Our Response:

16-08-2017
* * * *
Review:

Punctuality and kindness

Our Response: