Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
12-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Changed after 30 min waiting to taxi instead of further delay for a mini bus.

Our Response:

12-02-2018
* * * *
Review:

We would definitely recommend and use you again,reason we didn’t give five star was half hour wait at Alicante before leaving for Benidorm.

Our Response:

12-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Fast and efficient service from hotel to airport and excellent value.

Our Response:

12-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service.

Our Response:

12-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Easy booking procedure driver was first class on journey to hotel kept us entertained and gave us lots of info about the island. Also coach arrived on time to go home

Our Response:

12-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Flight was cancelled on the return date.changed to the following day no problem at all.

Our Response:

12-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Well presented polite drivers and on time

Our Response:

12-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

The service was superb. The gentleman who met us at the airport was most courteous and led us to a gorgeous Mercedes and we had the smoothest drive to Fuengirola. I would highly recommend Holiday Taxis to all my family and friends

Our Response:

12-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Driver arrived on time was courteous and professional

Our Response:

12-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

On time to pick us up from the airport and our hotel. A very comfortable ride

Our Response:

12-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Drivers really friendly on time and perfect service

Our Response:

12-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

It was a easy to use,efficient service

Our Response:

12-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service and very punctual at both ends of the journey

Our Response:

12-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

We had an issue with a major flight delay and had to contact them at ungodly o’clock in the morning. Someone answered quickly, contacted the local provider for us (who we could not get hold of) and sorted everything out.

Prices were also super competitive.

Our Response:

12-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

It all went so smoothly and the driver took our cases across a busy road for us.

Our Response:

11-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Although arriving very late, they were pleasant and helpful and within minutes we were in a taxi and on our way

Our Response:

10-02-2018
* * * *
Review:

overall good service airport to villa ok with some help from googlemaps. Got a little concerned for return journey as were waiting for bus to turn up. However we were reassured when called to check and bud turnrd up soon after.Will continue to use holiday taxi for our future transfers.

Our Response:

07-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

I found no issue with booking. It was straight forward.
In Fuerteventura on arrival at the airport, I expected to be met by a driver. It took a few moments for me to realise that there was a desk which I had to go to first. Once there it only took a short while and I was on my way.
On return my taxi arrived in good time. The drivers where both very pleasant and the vehicles were clean and looked in good order.

Our Response:

Dear Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on our transfer services. I am happy to hear that your experience in Fuerteventura was an enjoyable one, and that you had a particularly pleasant time with your driver.I will be sure to make note of your comments and forward them on to our supplier in the area with regard to the the meeting point, and to pass on the praise. We very much hope that you had a pleasant trip, and look forward to the possibility of having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services