Customer Reviews


87% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
20-03-2017
* * *
Review:

Wir wurden auf dem letzen Drücker zum Flughafen gebracht per Taxi,
da der Mitarbeiter verschlafen hatte :(

Das Unternehmen hat sich zwar mehrmals entschuldigt, aber wir hätten bald den Flieger verpasst.

Sehr sehr ärgerlich....

Our Response:

19-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Have used this company 4 times this year, Malaga airport and Lanzarote, each time i have been very impressed with the service supplied. Each driver has been waiting for me (with a clear name on A4 paper) the drivers are always smart, and pleseant. The vehicles are spotless and a joy to be driven in.
I would have no problem recommending this company.

Our Response:

19-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Vehicle was waiting for us and agent quickly dealt with registration. Would have preferred a taxi car as opposed to the small bus. The return bus turned up on time and was a little more comfortable than the outward journey.

Our Response:

19-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Impeccable....Ponctuel...Et bien organisé.

Our Response:

19-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

The Vehicles and staff are excellent. I did experience more stop off point than I expected but I am sure that is reflected in the very good value.

Our Response:

19-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Use Holiday Taxis 3 times a year. Find them, efficient, punctual and polite and have never had a problem in the last 5 years we have used them

Our Response:

19-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

fantastic service even when had to cancel return journey due to illness

Our Response:

19-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Really good professional service.

Our Response:

19-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great car waiting for us

Our Response:

19-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We have used Holiday Taxis before, but this time was a marked contrast . They have obviously downgraded the transport! ! Our journey from the airport was an ordinary taxi and not new either ! The driver was very helpful and friendly. We were collected from our Hotel for the return journey in a grubby , dirty old 16 seater minibus. There was only 4 of us! It was most disappointing when you consider the price we paid. Could not believe the change as it was only November when we did the same journey but in very clean upmarket vehicles. We booked them for Malta in June - after November experience - will wait and see transport used then.

Our Response:

Good Afternoon,Thank you for your feedback.  I am so sorry to hear this and thank you for letting us know.  I’ve noted your comments and forwarded them to our Contracts Team in order to let the supplier know. Once again, thank you for taking the time to inform us.As a thank you for your feedback i would like to offer a 25% discount code for your next booking- BLUMEN25Kind regards,Customer Service Team, JC

19-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Easy booking on Web site. Clear instructions with good information on times and meeting arrangements. All went well on pickup and return. Thoroughly recommended. Will use again.

Our Response:

19-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Original details had an overly early pickup time for the return journey, which I was going to query. Before I could, the driver suggested to me that we could make it 40 minutes later, for the same reason. Sill spent a little too long at the airport, got there before checkin was open, otherwise would be five stars.

Our Response:

19-03-2017
* * *
Review:

Somewhat disappointed. Waited well over an hour for pick up. Then had to make own way in dark to find taxi then over an hours journey to hotel which was only at city centre. Whole experience took longer than flight from Birmingham.

Our Response:

19-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The pickup at the Airport and the the pickup on the return journey were excellent as usual. Both drivers extremely helpful and so pleasant having used holiday taxis in Malaga 4 times now they are supberb

Our Response:

19-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent

Our Response:

19-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

This is our second time within a month that we have used your Company, the whole service you offer is 1st class.

Our Response:

19-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

No hassal driver waiting very prompt

Our Response:

19-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very impressed with the service, was a little worried when arrived at Bali airport, but found the taxi rep no problem, would defiantly be using you again.

Our Response:

Good Afternoon,Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Bali. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.Kind Regards,Customer Services Team

19-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service. Well organised for pick-up on arrival at airport and again for
return. Very friendly staff member to greet you. Also a "greeting" meeting at the hotel next day, with confirmation of return pick-up time. Would definitely recommend to others and also use again.

Our Response: