Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
21-09-2018
* * * *
Review:

It was easy to book online and the price was very reasonabe

21-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Good service and well communicated

21-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

We have used Holiday Taxis on numerous occasions and have always been very happy with the service. they are always there on time, the drivers are polite and courteous and the vehicles are good. Would use them again.

21-09-2018
* * * *
Review:

We were impressed with all aspects of the company smart and polite drivers, spotless vehicles, punctuality, would recommend them and will use them again.

20-09-2018
* * * *
Review:

Bus erschien, wenn auch 13 Minuten früher, und wir waren rechtzeitig am Flughafen.
Es waren nicht 4, sondern noch 6 Stops.

20-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

It’s an extremely efficient organised company and not just a taxi service, from ensuring they are there to meet you irrespective of any flight delays and they always communicate with their customers.
I have used them now a number of times and they have never let me down arriving on time in very clean comfortable cars with pleasant knowledgeable drivers.

20-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

The service was exceptional, we missed our connecting flight from Istanbul due to Turkish Airlines taking off from Budapest over an hour late. So when I rang the company they could not have been more helpful and adjusted our pick-up time to suit our new flight details which were later in the day. I highly recommend Holiday Taxis's as they are reliable and drivers friendly and polite.

20-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Good service helpful

20-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

We have always used holiday taxis and have done many times before. We always recommend you to all our friends. We always find the drivers smart, helpful, courteous and on time.

19-09-2018
* * * *
Review:

Easy to book but no email received with details as stated on site

19-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Easy booking. Prompt service. Helpful drivers. Completely trouble free.

18-09-2018
* * * *
Review:

The taxi driver was easy to find and the taxi was very clean. We travelled with 3 other people

18-09-2018
* * * *
Review:

A good service and very reliable. The only problem was that i could not make contact on the telephone numbers provided to get the pick up time for coming home.I had to ask the hotel staff to do this for me.

18-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Happy helpful local driver. Would use again.

18-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Would highly recommended HolidayTaxis... have use them time and time again, Always On Time everything ran smoothly. Excellent Service...

18-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Professional, on time, clean vehicle and friendly drivers

18-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

EXCELLENT SERVICE ON TIME VERY GOOD

18-09-2018
* * * *
Review:

On arriving at airport taxi was late picking us up ,
Also Same thing happened on way back .

18-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

They were very polite and friendly