Customer Reviews


87% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
27-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

Great service from start to finish.

I booked easily on the website. Was able to resolve issues over the phone before travelling and was very happy with the door to door service provided by our two drivers.

The driver for our return journey communicated very well with me; even phoning before coming to collect us.

The only reason for four stars and not five is that on two occasion I used the Customer service number it was over 17 minutes before each of my call was answered. Though the service once connected was friendly and efficient.

Our Response:

Great to hear that you were happy with our services in Paris City Centre. Feedback is very important to us in order to monitor and make sure the best service is given for future bookings.We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon.Kind Regards,JC

27-04-2017
* * *
Review:

Very easy to book, taxi to the hotel was on time, taxi from the hotel to the airport was over 30 minutes late and wasn't the transport we had paid for

Our Response:

I’m so sorry to hear about the troubles you had with your booking, I would like to review your comments in more details.If you have any additional information, please can you forward these over to customerservices@holidaytaxis.com.Kind Regards,JC

27-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

wr

Our Response:

I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Barcelona. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind Regards,JC

27-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service polite drivers waiting at airport name visible on card standard of driving excellent no delays on return journey have used same service a number would recommend to everyone

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Benalmadena, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.Kind Regards,JC

27-04-2017
* * *
Review:

When we arrived in Tenerife, the desk and bus were super easy to find and got us to our hotel in no time!
However on the way back to the airport, we were waiting for the taxi, along with an older English couple, half an hour early and the taxi never arrived. After 45 minutes of waiting in the street, the receptionist called them and they claimed to have come to the hotel already and said we weren't there. It was very worrying, however the rep was there and she called for a private mini bus to take us and the other couple to the airport (luckily!)
So overall, I think it was good value for money, however the drama did put a damper on the trip!

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Puerto De La CruzFeedback is valuable to us, we appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon.Kind Regards,JC

27-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

yes we would recamend holiday taxis to anyone

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Benidorm, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.Kind Regards,JC

27-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service will be using again

Our Response:

Great to hear that you were happy with our services in Benidorm. Feedback is very important to us in order to monitor and make sure the best service is given for future bookings.We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon.Kind Regards,JC

27-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Have used Holiday Taxis a few times now. I always go for the private taxi transfer, and they have always been very reliable, and the drivers have been friendly.

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Puerto RicoFeedback is valuable to us, we appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon.Kind Regards,JC

27-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

When booking, the price was very competitive and easy to book.
On arrival at the airport we were met by our driver and escorted straight to the taxi outside the arrivals hall. We were helped with our luggage and driven straight to the Hotel. It was an easy and comfortable transfer.

Our Response:

I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Paris. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind Regards,JC

27-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent no problems whatsoever

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Port Everglades, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.Kind Regards,JC

27-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We always use holiday taxis's for our transfers. The drivers are friendly and helpful. Sometimes a little wait for transfer when you arrive at airport, but not too long. And always punctual on return transfers.

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Barcelona. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.Kind Regards,JC

27-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Bra service trevlig chaufför kom i tid

Our Response:

Great to hear that you were happy with our services in Puerto Rico. Feedback is very important to us in order to monitor and make sure the best service is given for future bookings.We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon.Kind Regards,JC

27-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Would definitely recommend this transfer service, first class. Just don't forget to tip the driver.

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Benidorm Feedback is valuable to us, we appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon.Kind Regards,JC

27-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent

Our Response:

I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind Regards,JC

27-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great experience and will certainly use Holiday Taxis again

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Costa Adeje, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.Kind Regards,JC

27-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

professional, reliable, more personable.

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in London. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.Kind Regards,JC

26-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Definitely use them again. Driver exactly where he says he would be at the right time. Perfect service.

Our Response:

Great to hear that you were happy with our services in Nice. Feedback is very important to us in order to monitor and make sure the best service is given for future bookings.We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon.Kind Regards,JC

26-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

No problems at all, good transfer

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Paphos.Feedback is valuable to us, we appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon.Kind Regards,JC

26-04-2017
* * *
Review:

Paid for meet and greet.
The pick up at airport was fantastic, guy meeting us with my name on display, as expected, I had my 2 year old with us, he had a car seat for the hour journey, brilliant for the hour journey, he was warm and welcoming, chatty, pointed out sights and was just lovely, tipped him well.
The meet and greet on way home, TERRIBLE.
No meet and greet. Had to call them twice to find out where my taxi was. Was early morning, child was getting impatient, girl on phone was pleasant but we were worried we would miss our plane, after 2 calls, basically they had called me a standard taxi to take us. No car seat, the guy was unaware of what was going on. I had to hold my child in back of taxi all way to airport, I don't mind that, for a short journey, very unsafe for a trip to the airport. It's NOT what I paid for.
I did get to airport on time and the guy that picked us up was lovely, but that's not the point.
Seems if you book a meet and greet it's only one way!

Our Response:

I’m sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the service, Feedback is valuable to us, we appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services...I have passed your comments over to my complaints team who will investigate this for you with the local supplier. We aim to get back to you in 21 working days.Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused and hope we can come to a resolution. Thanks, Billie.