Customer Reviews


87% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
25-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Used this form several times now. Never had a problem.

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Dubai. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.

25-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very efficient and friendly service.

Our Response:

25-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Splendid prompt service as usual! A reliable service which we shall use again. Quality vehicles used for each journey.

Our Response:

25-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

The car at Bratislava airport to our hotel was phenomenal, a black BMW saloon and the driver was very smart in his suit and shiny shoes. Felt like a VIP. The car coming back to the airport was less appealing though - can't even remember it ! The drivers were quiet but courteous, arrived on time and took our luggage.

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were overall pleased with your transfers in Bratislava.Feedback is valuable to us, we appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon.

25-03-2017
* * *
Review:

Was satisfactory

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback.I’ve noted your comments and forwarded them to our Contracts Team in order to let the supplier know. Once again, thank you for taking the time to inform us.

25-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Fast and efficient service, smart and friendly drive, car very clean and tidy. On time and made easy for us to find the driver at the airport.

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Malaga. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.

25-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very easy to book and manage. Drivers courteous, lovely cars and will definitely use again.

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Malaga, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.

25-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Brilliant service always use.

Our Response:

25-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

On time and all to plan, even when our flight was cancelled there were no problems

Our Response:

I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Paris. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.

25-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

A long wait at the airport

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback.I am so sorry to hear this and thank you for letting us know.  I’ve noted your comments and forwarded them to our Contracts Team in order to let the supplier know. 

25-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

All'arrivo a Las Palmas qualche piccola difficoltà nel riconoscere gli incaricati del servizio .Il servizio però è stato puntuale e gentile forse un po'
poco chiare le istruzioni per la conferma del ritorno forse perché scritte solo in inglese e spagnolo e non in italiano

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Gran Canaria.Feedback is valuable to us, we appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon.

25-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Brilliant service. The driver was waiting for us as we entered the departures area. He was suited and very professional. Whole holidaytaxi's service was great. The site is straightforward and very easy to use.

Our Response:

25-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to book friendly service fast shuttle to airport prepared and picked me up quickly from the airport even though my flight was delayed by two hours

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Tenerife, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.

25-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Alles goed georganiseerd prijs/kwaliteit verhouding goed.

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Benidorm. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.

25-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service driver helpful and Tricia at Alicanti airport was extremely good
The prices were second to none and in future we will always use yourself
I shall be recommending all of our friends here in Spain and England
Well done

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Alicante, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.

25-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service fantastic cars at great prices drivers great. Would recommend.

Our Response:

25-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We were in trouble regarding lack of communications (lost mobile) and credit cards,
you arranged all we needed without question a big big thank you - trust is rare nowadays you shone with your service, thanks again - highly recommended

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Fuertaventura. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.

25-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service

Our Response:

I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Benidorm. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.

25-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

efficient on pick up from hotel. not good on pick up at airport

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Tenerife. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.