Customer Reviews


84% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
23-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very good and on time

Our Response:

23-05-2017
* * * *
Review:

Slightly disappointed with minibus transfer to resort but delighted with our return in luxurious Mercedes with very friendly driver.

Our Response:

23-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The whole experience from pickup at the airport to return to the airport was hassle free. The driver on both occasions was polite and helpful and on time.

Our Response:

23-05-2017
* * * *
Review:

Taxi was a little late picking us up from airport but other than that no problems. On our return journey we had confirmation text 2 days before which was very reassuring.

Our Response:

Good Afternoon Mrs Hollyhead, I am delighted to hear you are happy with your transfer in Rome and thank you for helping improve our future service. We always value feedback from our customers and as a thank you we would like to offer you a discount on future bookings.  Please check your emails to claim this discount as we will email you shortly to help assist you with your next booking.   Kind Regards, Javan C.

23-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very straightforward and reliable service
thoroughly recommend.

Our Response:

Good Day, Thank you for your feedback regarding your transfers in XXXX. We highly value feedback from our customers as this helps improve our future service. I am pleased you have found us XXX, XXX, XXX and XXX. As a Thank you for taking the time to review us we would like to offer you a discount on any future bookings. We will send you an email shortly to help assist you with your next booking. Kind Regards, JC

23-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Brilliant thank you.Will be using you again.

Our Response:

23-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

pick up point at airport was easy to find and the rest went smoothly

Our Response:

23-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Brilliant service

Our Response:

23-05-2017
* * * *
Review:

Keine Wartezeit bei der Ankunft.
Die Abholzeit bei der Rückreise war etwas zu früh, es hätte auch eine Stunde später sein können. Die Wartezeit am Flughafen war dann doch lang.
Ansonsten wären wir mit dem Service recht zufrieden, ich würde dort wieder buchen.

Our Response:

23-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Everything perfect, they were punctual and very helpful. Would certainly recommend them to anyone.

Our Response:

23-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, would not hesitate to use this firm again, punctual and courteous driver's.

Our Response:

23-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Reliable and on time. No hassle and easy to find in the airport.

Our Response:

23-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We were very pleased with the service and will be using it again.

Our Response:

23-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

very good , very helpful and friendly drivers.

Our Response:

23-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, friendly and helpful driver

Our Response:

23-05-2017
* * *
Review:

Clean, modern coaches. Prompt reliable service. However the driver from the airport was on his mobile phone constantly and did not have a hands free phone and at times he was not in safe contol of the coach. The return driver did have a hands free mobile. However this journey was very slow.. if we hadn't been picked up 20minutes early we would have been late to the airport. There were many pick ups & some of the pick ups were in areas that in my oppinion were not suitable for such a large coach which caused additional delays & even the driver appeared to be unhappy by the tone of his discussions on his mobile. But as he spoke no English I can't be certainl but I didn't feel comfortable on some of the roads in such a large coach particularly once it started getting dark.

Our Response:

23-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Couldn't fault service

Our Response:

23-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Yes definitely it takes the worry and stress of arriving at the airport away so you can enjoy your holiday straight away

Our Response:

23-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, déjà présent à notre arrivée, en avance pour le départ, personnel agréable et conduite "à la demande" (très rapide à l'arrivée en pleine nuit, souple au retour en pleine journée).

Our Response: