Customer Reviews


83% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
21-10-2017
* * * *
Review:

on arrival in malta we had some problems with making contact with our taxis service. On our booking form it stated 'someone would have a notice with our name on when we came into the arrival area, this did not happen. After that all went well. The return journey to the airport was very good.

21-10-2017
* * *
Review:

There was no bus waiting for me when I arrived and had to wait about 20 mins for one...on the way back it took over an hour to do a 15 min journey because we had to stop at so many hotels

21-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

On time with name of person to collect .very courteous and polite. Good clean vehicle

20-10-2017
* * * *
Review:

The service was good value for money and comfortable. It was convenient for drop off and pick up. Our drivers were okay.

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Met personally at the Airport by driver and travelled in a high class Mercedes taxi
to Los Gigantes. Driver assisted with luggage which was most appreciated.

20-10-2017
* * * *
Review:

Really professional and punctual. Both drivers were very friendly. Would recommend this very good service

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Prompt,clean vehicle ,helpful driver,good value

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

First class well dressed drivers, clean and well presented cars, on time and well treated, 2nd time we've used Holiday Taxis and we will use them again First Class Thank You

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Yes I would recommend .

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to find at the airport. arrived early at hotel for return to airport. smart clean vehicles. Polite, friendly drivers.

20-10-2017
* * * *
Review:

Good service, was waiting in the arrivals hall with our name on a board and then quickly transferred us to our hotel.
The only criticism we had on our return journey to the airport was they picked us up half an hour early meaning a 3 hour wait at the airport.

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

All very good and price very good to.

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great. My transfer was there waiting for me when I left the airport and they picked me up on time when I left my hotel

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Car on time Pleasant and polite driver

20-10-2017
* * * *
Review:

Efficient service with good text reminders. The first driver took us to the wrong place , we might easily have been left at the wrong Pousada and then he struggled to find his way in the small town of Tavira. The return transfer was fine

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service. The rate is good and we were picked up right on time. Thanks

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service.

Prompt friendly pickups.

20-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The driver who met us at the airport couldn't be nicer and the car was very clean and tidy. Likewise on the way back to the airport. They picked us up in plenty of time so there was no rushing around. A very good service which we have used more than once. Wouldn't use anyone else.