Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great

Our Response:

Dear Margaret, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant travel experience with us in Nerja, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to deliver all of our Holiday Taxis customers with a high standard of travel, and are always glad to hear that this has been delivered. We do very much hope that we will be able to have them travel with us again in the future. Best wishes,Ellie 

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your recent transfer experience with us was enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavours to deliver to all of our customers. We very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Ellie Customer Services

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Would highly recomend

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable transfer experience with us, and that the service which you received was in line with the high standard which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are of course highly grateful to you for taking the time to offer your feedback and recommendations to others, and very much hope that we will be able to provide you with our services again in the future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Although quite chaotic at the airport, we were dealt with efficiently by the operator who guided us personally to the taxi. Our return journey was equally efficient with the driver picking us up from our hotel slightly before our scheduled time.

Our Response:

Dear Marc, I am pleased to hear that your transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are always glad to hear when this has been delivered. I do hope that you had an enjoyable time in Istanbul, and we very much look forward to the possibility of having you travel with us again in the near future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Highly recommend

Our Response:

Dear Nicole, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant travel experience with us in Paris, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this and your recommendations to others. We endeavour to deliver all of our Holiday Taxis customers with a high standard of travel, and are always glad to hear that this has been delivered. We do very much hope that we will be able to have you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes,Ellie 

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very friendly and helpful driver, managed to cut down our 3.5h transfer by half an hour with some skillful driving over snow! I can't fault the journey at all - would definitely use Holiday Taxis again.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am delighted to hear that your recent transfer experience with us in Geneva was enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are always grateful to hear from our customers, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and kind words, we will be sure to pass these on to our supplier. I very much hope that you had an enjoyable time away, and very much look forward to having you travel with us again soon! Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

excellent from start to finnish

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your recent transfer experience with us was enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavours to deliver to all of our customers. We very much look forward to the possibility of having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes,EllieCustomer Services  

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

On time a fantastic experience friendly drivers could not ask for more

Our Response:

Dear Wayne,I am delighted to read that your transfer experiences with us have been enjoyable, and that you had a pleasant time in Barcelona. We thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind feedback, and very much hope to have you travel with us again in the not too distant future. Best wishes,EllieCustomer Services 

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

très bonne qualité du service , voiture très propre et haut de gamme
chauffeur très aimable

Our Response:

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Third time we are used Holiday Taxis. We’re very pleased with the service provided by Holiday Taxis. The emails are clear with all the detail needed on pick up at airport and time being collected from accommodation. Clear contact number given if needed. This was used in Paris when we couldn’t find the driver at CDG. This was swiftly resolved with a phone call. All the drivers have been very pleasant and courteous.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments on your recent Holiday Taxis transfer, we are always highly grateful to hear from our customers. I am delighted to hear that you found that the service which you received was of a high quality, and will be sure to make note of your comments and pass these on to the relevant department. We very much look forward to the possibility of you travelling with us again in the future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very pleasant & helpful drivers both ways.
On time, no stress.

Our Response:

Dear Isabel, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on our transfer services. I am happy to hear that your experience in Tenerife was an enjoyable one, and that you had a particularly pleasant time with your drivers . I will be sure to make note of your comments and forward them on to our supplier in the area to pass on the praise. We very much hope that you had a pleasant trip, and look forward to the possibility of having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Drivers were punctual & very polite

Our Response:

Dear Philip, I am delighted to read that you found your recent Benidorm transfer experience with us to be a pleasant one, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back with us again in the future, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.Best wishes, Ellie Customer Services

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

excellent service always on time and very friendly will be booking again this year

Our Response:

Dear Stephen, I am pleased to hear that your transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are always glad to hear when this has been delivered. I do hope that you had an enjoyable time in Benalmadena, and we very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the near future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Every piece of information we received from Holiday Taxis was spot on. They informed us where the driver would be in the arrivals hall and how long he would wait. They provided details about when we were getting pick up from our hotel and how long the journey would roughly take.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable transfer experience with us in Paris, and that the service which you received was in line with the high standard which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are of course highly grateful to you for taking the time to offer your feedback and kind words, and very much hope that we will be able to provide you with our services again in the future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

they were waiting for as the airport, which always a great start. He drove round parts of Prague to our hotel which was very useful as it gave us an idea of where places where and what was close to our hotel. Would recommend

Our Response:

Dear Marion, I am delighted to read that you found your recent Prague transfer experience with us to be a pleasant one, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back with us again in the future, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and recommendations to others. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

09-01-2018
* * * *
Review:

Lovely clean coaches friendly staff. Only let down is pick up time 5 hours before flight so sat in airport for just over 3 hours

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on our transfer services. I am happy to hear that your experience in Benidorm was an enjoyable one, and that you had a particularly pleasant time with your coach and staff. I will be sure to make note of your comments and forward them on to our supplier in the area to pass on the praise.Please do be advised that I have also recorded your comments regarding the pick up times, and whilst these are calculated to ensure that you get to the airport in plenty of time, we are always happy to take customer experiences of this into account so that we can make any necessary adjustments.  We very much hope that you had a pleasant trip, and look forward to the possibility of having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service from start to finish. Admin helped me resolve a booking error on my part - they were quick and efficient. Driver waiting at Malaga Airport on arrival - he was polite, professional and the whole experience was a pleasure. Many thanks.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments on your recent Holiday Taxis transfer, we are always highly grateful to hear from our customers. I am delighted to hear that you found that the service which you received was of a high quality, and will be sure to make note of your kind comments and pass these on to the relevant departments. We very much look forward to the possibility of you travelling with us again in the future, and hope that you had an enjoyable time in Nerja. Best wishes,EllieCustomer Services

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

excellent service, on time, clean vehicles, can't fault

Our Response:

Dear Gail, I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable transfer experience with us, and that the service which you received was in line with the high standard which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are of course highly grateful to you for taking the time to offer your feedback and kind words, and very much hope that we will be able to provide you with our services again in the future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great service, everything on time

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your recent transfer experience with us was enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavours to deliver to all of our customers. We very much look forward to the possibility of having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Ellie Customer Services