Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
18-04-2018
* * *
Review:

I have only scored the service as a 3 because we were dropped off quite a long way from our final destination! We had 3 separate roads to navigate which were all very steep roads, with suitcases to drag with us this was very difficult to say the least!!

To add insult to injury the return coach was 20 minutes late, we were asked to be at the pick up point 10-15 minutes early, we actually arrived 20 minutes early on a cold, cloudy day! So we were stood waiting a total of 40 minutes which is rather excessive!!

Our Response:

Dear Sheila, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback on your most recent transfer with us in Majorca. I am sorry to hear that on this occasion your expectations were not met, as we always endeavour to provide our customers with a high standard, happy travel experience. In the case of your outbound booking, as advised on your voucher, 'Some hotels situated in the old town of Alcudia are not accessible by vehicle. The driver will drop you off at Hotel Piscis (Port of Alcudia) and a walk would be necessary.' Apologies if there was some confusion surrounding this. I will be sure to feed back your disappointment in this instance to the relevant department.With regard to your return transfer, I am sorry to note that there were issues in terms of the punctuality, and will be sure to make note of this also so that this can be reviewed internally with our supplier in the area.I do hope that, in spite of this, you had an enjoyable time away.Best wishes, Ellie Customer Services 

17-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Efficient service .Pick up and drop off were prompt and drivers pleasant and helpful

Our Response:

DearCustomer, I am delighted to read that you found your recent Sorrento transferexperience with us to be a pleasant one, and in line with the high standard oftravel which Holiday Taxis endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. Wevery much hope that we will be able to welcome you back with us again in thefuture, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services 

17-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Your driver spoke brilliant Englsh. Your driver was very provisional & kind to my wife because she had been very ill & spent 5days in hospital before we were able 2 fly home 2 the U. K.

Our Response:

Dear Emanuel, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on ourtransfer services. I am happy to hear that your experience in Madeira  was anenjoyable one, and that you had a particularly pleasant time with your driver.I will be sure to make note of your comments and forward them on to oursupplier in the area to pass on the praise, and very much hope that your wife feels better soon.We hope that you had apleasant time away, and look forward to the possibility of having you travel with usagain in the future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services 

17-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Quick and nice service!

Our Response:

Dear Krysztof, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your recent transfer experience with us was enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavours to deliver to all of our customers. We very much hope to welcome you back to travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Ellie Customer Services 

17-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

They did whot we payed them to do ,, Met us at the airport on time ,and again at hotel to take back to airport with no hassel .. Clean moden car ,,polite driver ,,so Good service ..

Our Response:

Dear Krustyna, I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable transfer experiencewith us in Cyprus, and that the service which you received was in line with the highstandard which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are ofcourse highly grateful to you for taking the time to offer your feedback andkind words, and very much hope that we will be able to provide you with ourservices again in the future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services 

17-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Reliable, punctual service. Pleasant drivers. Reasonable price

Our Response:

DearCustomer, We delighted to read that your transfer experiences with us in Malaga  have beenenjoyable, and very much hope that you had a pleasant time away. I thank youfor taking the time to provide us with your kind feedback, and very much hope to have you travelwith us again in the not too distant future. Best wishesEllie Customer Services 

17-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Thay were very good with us and i would use them again when we return to malta.

Our Response:

Dear Olive, I am pleased to hear that your first transfer experience with us in Malta metyour expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide uswith your feedback on this. We always aim to provide our customers with thehighest standard of travel, and are grateful to hear when this has beendelivered. I do hope that you had an enjoyable time away, and look forward to having youtravel with us again in the near future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services 

17-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Perfect service, on time both to and from hotell to airport.

Our Response:

DearCustomer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on ourtransfer services in Tenerife. I am happy to note that you had a pleasant time with bothyour private minibus service and driver, and very much hope you had an enjoyable overalltrip. We loom forward the the possibility of having you travel with us again in the future.Best wishes, Ellie Customer Services 

17-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Good service. Would recommend to others and use again myself

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am delighted to read that you found your recent Tenerife transfer experience with us to be a pleasant one, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We very much hope that we will be able to have you travel with us again in the future, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and recommendations to others. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services 

17-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Holiday Taxis leverede en meget informativ, præcis og venlig service - endda på en årstid, hvor tilsyneladende de fleste andre lignende operatører stadig lå i dvale. Tak for det!

Our Response:

17-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to book, good clear website. I needed to add car seats and was able to do this via email and a uk based contact number

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable transfer experience with us, and that the service which you received was in line with the high standard which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are of course highly grateful to you for taking the time to offer your feedback and kind words, and very much hope that we will be able to provide you with our services again in the future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services 

16-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Fabulous, friendly service that was half the price of a Taxi. The driver was there waiting for me on arrival and during the drive to my hotel he was very informative, sharing lots of local knowledge.

Our Response:

Dear Maria, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on our transfer services. I am happy to hear that your experience in Singapore was an enjoyable one, and that you had a particularly pleasant time with your driver. I will be sure to make note of your comments and forward them on to our supplier in the area to pass on the praise. We very much hope that you had a pleasant trip, and look forward to the possibility of having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services 

16-04-2018
* * * *
Review:

On time for return journey. Warm welcome upon arrival at airport by staff and introduced to driver. All round great service

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide uswith your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your recent transfer experiencewith us in Corfu was enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel whichHoliday Taxis endeavours to deliver to all of our customers. We very much hope you will consider travelling with us again in the future. Best wishes, Ellie Customer Services 

16-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

On time, comfortable car. Good service

Our Response:

16-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great service! Good price, smart cars,
Prompt and reliable.

Our Response:

16-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Punctual, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this service.

Our Response:

16-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Totally hassle free. I would definitely recommend them

Our Response:

16-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Ery fast and easy booking.

Our Response:

16-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service,on time with really polite and well presented drivers

Our Response: