Customer Reviews


85% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
25-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Taxi arriveerde keurig op (door ons aangepaste) tijd. Chauffeur hielp met dragen van koffers (zowel bij app als bij vliegveld). Hoewel we een halfuur later dan transfer-bus vertrokken, waren we ook nog een halfuur eerder op vliegveld zodat we als eerste konden inchecken zonder wachttijd.

25-06-2017
* * *
Review:

The driver who took us from the airport to the resort drove like a maniac, overtaking with on coming cars, speeding the ride was not very nice. However the return trip was very good

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Absolutely great very professional .the lady on way out told us loads of history about the place

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great driver knowledge of island fantastic no request while travelling unheard. A credit to the company.

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We were an hour late arriving and the lady on the reception desk immediately took us to a taxi driver who drove us to our hotel straight away with no fuss. On our return transfer, the driver arrived on time and we were escorted to a coach, i questioned this with the rep, who informed us that we had the whole coach go ourselves, much to our 3yr old daughter delight!
Very pleased with the service, would use again no questions!

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Having never been to Menorca before, it was nice It was nice to be met at the airport by a professional and friendly driver, and very clean car. This was replicated for the return journey.

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service quick and efficient no waiting around.

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

As before, we had a very good experience using Holiday Taxis.
Importantly cars arriving on time, clean comfortable vehicles and friendly courteous drivers.
Have already recommended them to friends and will certainly continue to book with them.

24-06-2017
* * * *
Review:

Goede adequate service en keuring op tijd.

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very reliable on time a d fab price

24-06-2017
* * * *
Review:

Efficient service easy to spot rep arrived in no time

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Even after nearly hour and half delay waiting for luggage, taxi was waiting and we were promptly transported to our hotel without further delay, in comfort.

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

excellent vehicles comfortable clean Friendly smart helpful drivers
we have used this company before and not been disappointed

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Taxi journey itself was a bit long felt like we went in circles for ages. However polite driver, safe driving and cheap!

24-06-2017
* * * *
Review:

Used many times before and mostly a good experience - this of course depends on who "holiday taxis" use in the many locations but so far a good experience

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

no problems

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Faultless as usual

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The driver was waiting when we arrived, well dressed and polite and a lovely new taxi aswell. A really relaxing drive to the resort and back. Arrived on time for departure and not way too early like most companies.

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Taxis to and from airport arrived on time. Both drivers polite and friendly.

Would definitely use again.