Customer Reviews


87% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
21-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service on time with clean cars. Helpful friendly drivers.

21-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Holiday taxis were brilliant when I wanted ti change the times of my taxis. Knowing my transfers were arranged and secure (and worked well) made the beginning and end of the holiday as good as the rest

21-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

On the coach as soon as we left the airport. Set off 10 mins later

21-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very good service, will be using again next year.

21-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Spot on service, this time in Gran Canaria. Our flight was delayed airport was deserted when we arrived. Taxi company was still there ready and waiting.

Very impressed on return trip. Got a letter delivered to our hotel room a few days before departure confirming collection times etc.

Can't ask for more, wouldn't hesitate to book with them again.

21-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

On time, lovely van and the driver was friendly.

21-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

No problems to adjust time as needed. Drivers very professional and on time

21-08-2017
* * * *
Review:

The service was excellent . The only negative point I could make is that the drivers sometimes seem to have no personality. They collect you but do not engage with you at any time. a smile would ɡo a lonɡ way. i have used holiday taxis several times and must state that they are very dependable and reasonable.

21-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

On time and very efficient

21-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service. Drivers friendly and helpful. Would recommend without hesitation and will be using again.

21-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Brilliant service

21-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Holiday taxis were first class, the airport pick up was on time as was the return journey pick up. The taxis were excellent and the drivers were courteous

21-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Speedy transfer that was hassle free

21-08-2017
* * * *
Review:

Excellent driver, very friendly, air con.

Only comment is we had to wait 10 mins in the heat waiting for bus to arrive- which I understand, but meant I couldn't give 5 stars,

21-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

No problems whatsoever. Instructions for picking up transfer at arrival airport were clearly set out. We did not have to wait very long before our transfer journey.

21-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

It was an excellent and convenient service. I strongly suggest. I also had a small issue with my reservation and the call center quickly solved it. Only one negative point, in the morning we needed to take a bus more than 4 hours in advance, too much

21-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent

21-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very professional and efficient service. Will definitely be using HolidayTaxis again.

21-08-2017
* * *
Review:

The driver was not waiting outside arrivals as expected and a representative from Holiday Taxis had to telephone him to find out where he was. The driver then did not know where our hotel was and phoned on his mobile several times throughout the journey in an attempt to locate it.