Customer Reviews


83% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Yes return taxi was better than pick up.Return taxi he was very friendly.

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very good speedy service on time and will continue to use this service on our next visit

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

easy way to get a reliable taxi from airport to hotel.

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

This was the first time we had ever arranged our own transfers and we were apprehensive but the service was 1st class from the greeting desk at heraklion airport to our final drop off everything went like clockwork friendly staff immaculate vehicles cheery drivers and a pickup time adhered to to the exact minute. First class service I would highly recommend. And wouldn't hesitate to use again.

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very good service easy to find desk in arrivals hall travelled with my mum who was in a wheelchair and was assisted all the way to pick up point.The car was a brand new Mercedes and was spotless the driver opened the doors and helped my mother in then loaded all bags in boot.The pick up on departure was prompt in fact early but no rush as driver waited without any problem.The help again was excellent. Will definitely reuse and recommend to family and friends.

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very good service in both ways between airport and accommodation.

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Holiday taxis were very efficient. When we arrived at cancun airport the taxis was there & waiting. On our return the taxis was spot on time. The driver (Willy) has a good sense of humour. I will definitely use this company again.

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Punctual and professional service! Would definitel6 use this company again.

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Would recommend

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Even though plane was 2 hrs delayed the taxi was there waiting for us. First class

19-10-2017
* * *
Review:

Soms moeilijk te begrijpen in verband met dat ik een nummer belde voor de terugkomst en een dag later en ook al eerder dat ze niet wisten in wat voor
hotel of appartement we zaten, terwijl ik hun gemaild en gebeld had dat we in app
Sun & Sea zaten.

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service, really friendly driver who pointed out things of interest on the island

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Punctual,polite drivers and value for money

19-10-2017
* * * *
Review:

They were very helpful and on time staff were very helpful yes I would recommend them to my friends and I will use them again

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Promp service. Polite driver.

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

An excellent service with no delays. We have used Holiday Taxis before in a different country and this was the best experience yet. Will definitely use them again.

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

All good

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

I booked transfers from Rome airport to our hotel and back again a few days later and everything was spot on time. I was sent texts at every point to let me know that they were on the case which gave me reassurance that they hadn't forgotten me! Absolutely excellent service, would thoroughly recommend to anyone. Thank you.

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service ,prompt,polite