Customer Reviews


86% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
15-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Fantastic service - on time - no issues

Our Response:

15-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

fast and good car

Our Response:

15-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service from airport to Hotel & on out departure they were prompt, even arrived a little early, no complaints whatsoever, will defo use again

Our Response:

15-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

They were very prompt and courteous

Our Response:

15-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great price, excellent service, modern coaches and stress free. What more could I ask for.

Our Response:

15-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Arrived at airport and taxi waiting on time. Driver was friendly and helpful lots of good info about the area. The taxi itself was clean roomy good air con . Similar story on departing holiday very reliable wud recommend . Have used this firm in menorca and benalmadena same great service .

Our Response:

15-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The service was excellent. Always very punctual. We have no complaints once so ever.

Our Response:

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Good service, cheap, quick and handy

Our Response:

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very good, efficient and on time. Driver did not speak much due to the language barrier but tried their best to make our travel to and from our hotel stress free.

Our Response:

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

It was quick and easy the office was over the road from the airport exit doors and the mini bus was there waiting

Our Response:

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service and in particular the journey back to Paris airport was uber comfortable and professional and even had a French lesson from our lovely driver!

Our Response:

14-08-2017
* * * *
Review:

Had to wait a little while at Palma for our driver but we're very prompt on our return journey

Our Response:

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to use. Prompt arrival of vehicles. Clean and tidy. Well presented drivers.

Our Response:

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Yes would recommend and use again

Our Response:

Good Afternoon, I am delighted to hear you are happy with your transfers and thank you for helping improve our future services. We always value feedback from our customers and are very grateful for your time and input. Best wishes, Javan C.

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent and efficant service. Friendly drivers. Miguel picked me up at the airport and dropped me at my accommodation. He was very nice and his car was very clean.

Juan picked me up from my accommodation and brought me to the airport. He arrived on time and was very welcoming and friendly. His car was also very clean.

Both drivers were excellent. Great service from holiday taxis. Good app too!

Our Response:

14-08-2017
* * *
Review:

Some confusion on picking the car up on return, waited 10 - 15 minutes at 2 am with 2 kids!

Our Response:

Dear Mr John, Thank you for your feedback about your transfers, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We will send you an email shortly to help assist you with your next booking. All the best, Javan C

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Efficient and on time.

Our Response:

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service from start to finish. We would highly recommend to anyone.

Our Response:

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very easy to find the shuttle and made our late night arrival much easier than other options.

Our Response: