Customer Reviews


84% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very good

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Prompt pick up at airport and on return journey driver helped us with our luggage, very friendly driver and lovely clean minibuses

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Picked up & dropped off on both journeys to & from our accommadation to the airport on time, easy to find office at the airport & to confirm our return journey back to the airport. Excellent service could'nt fault it. Have used you before & will certainly use you again & have recommened you to others.

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Simple and easy to arrange pick up and drop off. I would use again!!

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Brilliant service , completely stress free . Will def use again .

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Car was waiting when we arrived got to the hotel well before the rest. Coming back got through booking in before the coach arrived. Will be booking again on next trip

23-06-2017
* * * *
Review:

The drivers were very friendly and professional however we were not told until we got into the car that we would not actually be dropped to our hotel even though our booking said we would be.

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service as always. Have booked with holiday Taxis many years and every time the service is outstanding. Would definitely recommend them

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The driver was on time and the whole experience was seamless.
That is not the case if one tries to call the London telephone number of Holiday Taxis. Be prepared to hang on for a long time and you might never get an answer.

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

It was very efficient and Friendly Driver That got us to our Hotel in Good time and collected us on The way back to The Airport at The exact time that we were to be Collected I would reccomend This Service to everyone Patricia Duffy.

23-06-2017
* * * *
Review:

Service on arriving at Malaga airport was amazing - our flight was late landing but the driver was waiting for us outside arrivals, easy to spot, and comfortable journey to our resort.

For our return we noticed that our pick up time didn't leave much time to get through check-in, etc, so we called to ask for an earlier pick-up. The person on the phone just said no & practically hung up! On arrival at the airport we had less than an hour before our flight departed, boarding started before we could get through security and we had to run to get through passport control and on to our gate. Travelling with 2 children we had no time to get food or drinks for the plane.

Whilst we wouldn't fault the cars and drivers, which is why I have given 4 stars, we probably wouldn't book for the return journey again - I would rather book a taxi where we could chose our return pick up time to give us peace of mind.

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

1st class service. Will use again.

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent, hassle free just the way u want ur holiday to start and end. Best value for such a great service.

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Fast and efficient and on time!

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service. Driver gave me a very accurate estimate of how long it would take. On time and pleasant journey.

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service
No delays at all, excellent car
Early to pick up on way back to airport - all round top notch service -Thankyou most definatly use again

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Amazing prices and amazing services. Definitely would book with HolidayTaxis again

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Had to wait 1hour for people who didn't come then driver took me to hotel. Very good.

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service. Driver waiting despite plane being 1.5 hrs late. very good quality vehicle. Driver very helpful and courteous. Would definitely use again.