Customer Reviews


86% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
25-03-2017
* * *
Review:

We booked our airport transfers and found the booking process on the website very easy.
When we arrived it was again easy to find the kiosk at the airport and we were instructed to our terminal.
The driver that picked up at the airport spoke very little English and most people on the coach struggled to understand or knew when it was their drop off or where their hotel was. We were staying at the Payma apartments and were told to get off at the calypso which was quite a walk to the apartment luckily we knew where we were going. The driver was not very helpful. On the return pick up we had to call a number the day before and found it to be very efficient. We were picked up from Don Pancho which was a lot closer.
Overall I would like to say I would use again but not guaranteed.

Our Response:

25-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

first class service! On time, helpful, ideas on sightseeing etc...

Our Response:

25-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Great service

Our Response:

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very good service and great value for money. I will be using these guys again.

Our Response:

24-03-2017
* * *
Review:

ok but to long to get to hotel

Our Response:

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Brilliant quick and sooooo friendly

Our Response:

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, turned up for pick up right on time no waiting and very polite driver

Our Response:

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

timing great

Our Response:

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

great on time both ways will defo use again thanks

Our Response:

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service,app and very reliable.

Our Response:

24-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Not bad waited too long at the airport though

Our Response:

24-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Professional, friendly staff who arrived at agreed time.

Our Response:

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Smooth service for both journeys. The company even faxed confirmation of return journey to our hotel.

Our Response:

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

No hanging about waiting for other flights to fill your coach. No sitting on a coach waiting while everyone else is dropped off before you. After a long flight all you want is to get straight to the hotel and Holiday taxis is the perfect solution. We collected our bags and went staight to there desk and within 5 mins we were in our own minibus on the way to our hotel. At the end of the holiday they were at our hotel 5 mins before arranged time to take us back to the airport again in our own luxury minibus. Well worth the small extra cost which we just added to the cost of the holiday.

Our Response:

24-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Good service easy to use website

Our Response:

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

They were there on time both going and coming back. Very pleased and have already booked for next year.

Our Response:

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very good , very reliable , would book with them again.

Our Response:

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Good service collected on time in a professional manner

Our Response:

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very pleased with service. Driver waiting there on our arrival and vehicle very clean

Our Response: