Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
05-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

time of pickup was spot on we were told 1-12pm and it arrived spot on time no hanging about

05-02-2018
* * * *
Review:

They were on time and was very helpful

05-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Waiting for us at airport, and bangry on time for return to airport

05-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Luxury at a fraction of the price

04-02-2018
* * * *
Review:

Easy to find desk at airport

04-02-2018
* * *
Review:

The Pick Up At The Hotel Back To The Airport Was Great
The Driver Very Good

04-02-2018
* * *
Review:

When a person books a private transfer. That is what is expected. Trying to make contact when in Tenerife was not easy. The reason for contact was to change time for return trip. As we were being picked up over 4 hours before our flight. We believe early time was to facilitate other pick ups on route.

04-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Everything was in high class. Transfer was very comfortable to both sides. So next i'll take Holiday Taxis's Service again and will recommend for my fiends. Good luck for your company.

04-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

I have used holiday taxis for a number of years and have excellent service .

04-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service. Timekeeping brilliant. Friendly courteous and SAFE drivers.
Will use all the time

04-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Did exactly what they said they would. No complaints at all. Will be using them again this year. Thanks holidaytaxis.

04-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent customer service. The driver greeted us from the airport on time and showed us to the car in a professional manner.

04-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very helpful and pleasant drivers.

04-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Driver very curteous and prompt, I have used holiday taxis on many occasions in different countries and always receive excellent service

03-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Friendly and on time

03-02-2018
* * *
Review:

Nothing to stand out,

03-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very polite drivers, always on time.

03-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Wonderful service, nice vehicle, smartly dressed and professional staff.

03-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Fräscha bilar och trevliga chaufförer.

Punktlig hämtning