Customer Reviews


87% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
26-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great driver. Pointed out all the sights and landscapes. Very friendly bloke

Our Response:

26-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The service was excellent. The driver was waiting for me when I got to Nice and they picked me promptly on my way out.

Our Response:

26-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

als ich zu Ihrem Schalter ging wartete bereits der Fahrer auf mich. Super Fahrt, toller Service, ausgezeichnetes Personal. Sehr empfehlenswert.

Our Response:

26-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to spot when I got to the airport and very punctual

Our Response:

26-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Fast efficient service. Clean transport friendly helpful staff. Highly recommended

Our Response:

26-04-2017
* * *
Review:

Very good service, but problems with confirmation of return journey

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback.I am so sorry to hear this and thank you for letting us know.  I’ve noted your comments and forwarded them to our Contracts Team in order to let the supplier know. Once again, thank you for taking the time to inform us.Thanks, Billie.

26-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, very nice cars. The car was waiting for us on arrival so no delays. Very friendly driver. Overall the cost was very reasonable.

Our Response:

26-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The website is easy to use,prices are very competative and service excellent. All the coaches used for transport are clean and the drivers very polite and helpful. They are on time and the office aboard is available for information. I would certainly recommend them and have friends who have used them on our recommendation.

Our Response:

26-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Abholzeit,fahrt hotel und zurück zum flughafen,sehr gut

Our Response:

26-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

would certainly use again, they are very punctual and corteous, and are extremely good value for money.

Our Response:

26-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Everything.Punctualy and Comfortable.

Our Response:

26-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

Syntes det var veldig tidlig hentetid på retur i forhold til flytid, når det er såpass kort avstand til flyplass.
Syntes det var litt vel mye å få en hel buss for henting av 2 personer på ankomstdag. Det var jo for å unngå buss, vi bestilte taxi :)

Our Response:

26-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service

Our Response:

26-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

the taxi driver was punctual and very kind.
The overall price was right for the kind of service they did.

Our Response:

26-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Clean modern coaches, and most important, on time.

Our Response:

26-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

Good service

Our Response:

26-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

Great price clean and quick service

Our Response:

26-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

On time with polite and excellent drivers and clean vehicles

Our Response:

26-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We were late arriving to the Coach in the airport car park, the driver was very patient to ensure everyone got on. They took us directly to the hotel, unloading our cases. The Coach was modern, clean, and very good value. I can definitely recommend this service Excellent !!

Our Response: