Customer Reviews


87% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, turned up for pick up right on time no waiting and very polite driver

Our Response:

I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Jersey. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

timing great

Our Response:

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

great on time both ways will defo use again thanks

Our Response:

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service,app and very reliable.

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Funchal, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.

24-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Not bad waited too long at the airport though

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback.I am so sorry to hear this and thank you for letting us know.  I’ve noted your comments and forwarded them to our Contracts Team in order to let the supplier know. Once again, thank you for taking the time to inform us.

24-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Professional, friendly staff who arrived at agreed time.

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Prague, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Smooth service for both journeys. The company even faxed confirmation of return journey to our hotel.

Our Response:

I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Fuerteventura. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

No hanging about waiting for other flights to fill your coach. No sitting on a coach waiting while everyone else is dropped off before you. After a long flight all you want is to get straight to the hotel and Holiday taxis is the perfect solution. We collected our bags and went staight to there desk and within 5 mins we were in our own minibus on the way to our hotel. At the end of the holiday they were at our hotel 5 mins before arranged time to take us back to the airport again in our own luxury minibus. Well worth the small extra cost which we just added to the cost of the holiday.

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Tenerife, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.

24-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Good service easy to use website

Our Response:

I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Cape Verde. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

They were there on time both going and coming back. Very pleased and have already booked for next year.

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Benidorm. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very good , very reliable , would book with them again.

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Tenerife, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Good service collected on time in a professional manner

Our Response:

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very pleased with service. Driver waiting there on our arrival and vehicle very clean

Our Response:

I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Krakow. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great friendly service, very helpful nice chaffeur.

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Tunis, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Efficient service, reliable and good price

Our Response:

I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Tenerife. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.

24-03-2017
* * *
Review:

Going to hotel was not that good but got there so that was ok but coming back was a lot better driver very helpful and early so no waiting around and taxis was better than the one going to hotel but overall would use service again

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback.I am so sorry to hear this and thank you for letting us know.  I’ve noted your comments and forwarded them to our Contracts Team in order to let the supplier know. Once again, thank you for taking the time to inform us.

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Superb, everything ran smooth, only had to wait 5mins and we were off. Brilliant service

Our Response:

I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Tenerife. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.

24-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Highly recommend Holiday Taxi's, drivers were friendly and helpful will definitely use again. On time both collecting and taking us back to the airport.

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Paris. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.

24-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Bit of a wait at the airport but that was expected. Return pick up was prompt and the driver was very helpful. Have recommended Holiday Taxis to all of my friends as i know a few of them had already paid a lot more for their transfers so they will be using your company in future.

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Benidorm, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.