Customer Reviews


84% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
22-05-2017
* * * *
Review:

Good service, punctual, courteous, comfortable transport. One issue was the return journey which took 2hrs and 20mins. rather than the advertised 75mins. Recommend you advise passengers clearly regarding accurate location and time of pick up. Confusion at two locations with driver trying to locate passengers. This was frustrating for passengers already on the buss. Regards Patrick Mc Cauley

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Arrived on time, friendly driver and helpful

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service, arrived on time would definitely use again.

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

would recomend them and use again

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The taxis were immaculate the drivers were very pleasant arrived on time and collected on time . The return journey was very delayed because of heavy traffic however the driver took a detour which helped .

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Another first class service, on time and friendly helpful drivers, I have never had a bad experience with this firm and I've used them twice a year for a while ! Keep up the good work!

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * *
Review:

After a short wait for the taxi due to congestion at the ship port our taxi drive came and provided a good service

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Pickup on time, friendly efficient service.

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Collection at the airport and return pick-up at the hotel were spot on.

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Both taxis for arrival and departure were on time and the drivers were polite, driving us safely to our destination.

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent driver and made me feel safe

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Were there at the airport when we arrived slightly earlier​ than expected and picked us up for the return journey promptly

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The whole process was simple and worked well. No long delays either end. Happy to use again.

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

snel afgehaald op Dalaman airport had gedeeld vervoer geboekt maar ik was de enige passagier en naar plaats van bestemming gebracht

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Friendly service and clean car

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

He was waiting for us and was very polite and took my case and helped us in the taxi we were very pleased with the service and will use again thank you

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

When we arrived at the desk we were designated a driver straight away. He then took us to the minibus for the 6 us that turned out to be a 16 seater, so plenty of room! He also assisted us with the luggage and was very polite. A good start to the holiday.

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent and efficient service.

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The service was first class from start to finish highly recommend them

Our Response: