Customer Reviews


83% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service ,prompt,polite

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service promot and helpful staff would highly recommend

19-10-2017
* * * *
Review:

We were disappointed this time we used you. In the past we have had an excellent service and would not hesitate to recommend. This time the flight time was reported wrong and we tried to rectify it. When phoning the supplier locally they just said we have not had confirmation yet and ring tomorrow. We started Friday and by Tuesday we were getting more than worried. We sent many messages via internet when you advised the timings had not been confirmed but received no response. On the Tuesday (flight Thursday) I was insistent with the supplier and after being passed on 3 times I eventually managed to advise of the alteration to the pick up time but was not convinced it would happen. We would miss the flight if they picked us up at the time they wanted to. On the day it was a 8am pick up and they did not arrived till about 8.10. You can imagine our concern. They said it was traffic. As my daughter had booked the pickup I was unable to log into my booking to make any amendment but that should not be the only route as I might not have had wifi. I was still receiving notification that the flights times did not match after I had returned home. Automated messages just make it an even more worrying time as you think nobody has altered anything.
I will think twice next time when wanting a transfer as something really does not work.
Shame because I have not had a problem before in more obscure places.
Disappointed.

19-10-2017
* * * *
Review:

COURTEOUS DRIVERS AND GOOD TIME KEEPERS. HELPED WITH TRANSFER OF LUGGAGE BOTH TO AND FROM THE VEHICLE.

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Meet and greet was perfect. Vehicle was new and very clean. Driver was polite and courteous. 5 Star.

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

It was easy to book, the driver was waiting for us and the cars were very clean and comfortable. It was also extremely good value. I will definitely use Holiday Taxis again

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

I really appreciated the agent meeting us and taking us under her wing. It was our first visit to Venice, and we were travelling with my elderly parents, so the idea of finding and dealing with a water-taxi on our own was a little daunting. The agent met us and walked us to the taxi pier (the canal bridge was closed for construction, so we would likely have had trouble finding it on our own). The taxi was spotless. The agent dealt with our baggage, got us to the obscure little boat dock at the back door of our hotel, talked with the bellman and the concierge, and told us just what to expect for our trip to the airport. Well worth the cost to be so well taken care of.

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

I have always used holiday taxis when I go abroad and have always had an excellent journey, no hassle or anything 10 out of 10 for servicem

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

On time, great drivers, good cars, first class service.

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service received would definitely recommend them

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

A great service , both trips on time , courteous drivers

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Immediate taxi on arrival at Paphos airport, text message confirming time and date of pick up for return, taxi arrived exactly on time, nice friendly drivers.
Have used them before and will again.

19-10-2017
* * *
Review:

Driver constantly on mobile phone the whole of the arrival trip was on headset but still more interested in his call than driving.

19-10-2017
* * *
Review:

We were waiting for about 30 Minutes at the airport when we arrived and had to ring the taxi company 3 times to get the taxi to our pick location. also this was a pick up service an it wasn't clearly noted that we had to contact the company on arrival to get our taxi

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service

19-10-2017
* * * *
Review:

it was good only the Lady at the airport was difficult to locate as my name was the the bottom of another and she was standing against a pillar

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to use, professional service

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

I was very impressed with the service and I will definitely be using you again

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

great service on time good drivers