Customer Reviews


91% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
13-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent as always.

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer. It's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We will send you an email shortly to help assist you with your next booking. All the best, Juan

13-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very sufficient on time there and back will book you again and recommend you to my friends and family which I have already done.

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer. It's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We will send you an email shortly to help assist you with your next booking. All the best, Juan

13-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

They were on time on both occasions and both drivers were very helpful and efficient and friendly

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer. It's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We will send you an email shortly to help assist you with your next booking. All the best, Juan

13-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service and excellent polite driver brilliant would always recommend

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer. It's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We will send you an email shortly to help assist you with your next booking. All the best, Juan

12-11-2017
* * * *
Review:

Were on time both journeys and they have proved reliable in the past

On this occasion we could have got the taxis cheaper by getting a taxi from the airport and return through the hotel

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Alicante, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services as this helps improve our future services. All the best, Nicole N

12-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am pleased to hear your transfer was 5*! We are always very grateful to receive feedback as it helps us improve our future service or tell us what we are doing right! Again thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travel with us again in the future. Kind Regards, Nicole N

12-11-2017
* * * *
Review:

Always use holiday taxis as service as service is good using local travel solutions. Only reason for 4 stars and not 5 was that return taxi to airport from resort was 10 mins late yet we were first pick up with a 1 hour 40 journey in front of us. However, we did arrive at the airport in time for check in.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Crete. We always appreciate feedback from our customers. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you traveling with us again soon.  Best Wishes, Nicole N.

12-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service was met at the airport and quickly brought to my destination

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer. It's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We will send you an email shortly to help assist you with your next booking. All the best, Juan

12-11-2017
* * *
Review:

The bus from the airport was so old and shabby that we almost didn't get on the brand spanking new one for the return trip!
Had downloaded the app - unfortunately they had not left a pick-up time with reception, and the website didn't work when inputting the reference. Ended up having to find a telephone number on the email from months ago to call them.

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer. It's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. All the best, Juan

12-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service at a good price

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer. It's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We will send you an email shortly to help assist you with your next booking. All the best, Juan

12-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

First class,Very clear details, Smart Drivers,Nice Cars, on time, Use you every time we go on holiday Thank you

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer. It's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We will send you an email shortly to help assist you with your next booking. All the best, Juan

11-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Prompt pick up and friendly staff.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Malaga. It is amazing to hear that you did not receive any problems with your transfers and that you were 100% satisfied. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. Kind Regards, Nicole N

11-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Pick up excellent to apartment

Our Response:

Dear Mrs Attwell, I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Alicante. We always appreciate feedback from our customers. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you traveling with us again soon.  Best Wishes, Nicole N.

11-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

For some reason, the bus centre messed up our bus stop information but our bus driver was willing to still take us to the correct bus stop so we didn't have to walk the additional distance in the rain. It was really appreciated.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, thank you for your comments and we are delighted to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Reykjavik. Feedback is extremely valuable to us as this helps improve our future services - please note I have passed on your comments to our supplier. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services; best wishes, Nicole N.

11-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Always brilliant reliable friendly team

Our Response:

Dear Julie, I am pleased to hear your transfer was 5*! We are always very grateful to receive feedback as it helps us improve our future service or tell us what we are doing right! Again thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travel with us again in the future. Kind Regards, Vasu S

11-11-2017
* * * *
Review:

Excellent service from airport but no so good going back

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Alicante from the airport. We always appreciate feedback from our customers. I am sorry to hear the departure transfers you had some issues, if you would be able to provide more details so we can investigate the departure transfer and the issues that happened. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you traveling with us again soon.  Best Wishes, Nicole N.

11-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service at a reasonable price. Didn’t need to contact them after initial booking. They kept me informed via text and a fax to the hotel.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am pleased to hear your transfer was 5*! We are always very grateful to receive feedback as it helps us improve our future service or tell us what we are doing right! Again thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travel with us again in the future. Kind Regards, Nicole N

11-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

On time and friendly driver who provided tourist information along the route. Would definitely recormend.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, thank you for your comments and we are delighted to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Krakow. Feedback is extremely valuable to us as this helps improve our future services - please note I have passed on your comments to our supplier. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services; best wishes, Nicole N.

10-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Antalya, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services as this helps improve our future services. All the best, Nicole N