Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
03-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Have used this service quite a few times without any issue.

Well documented details on service pick ups.

Would definitely recommend.

Our Response:

03-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Would use them again. Good communication and customer service.

Our Response:

03-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

A great Door to door service and on time. With Friendly staff. Very efficiently run. Would recommend highly.

Our Response:

03-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Have used a few times now and never any hassle brill service.

Our Response:

03-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

This was our 3rd trip using Holiday Taxis to transfer, previously we used in Paris and Valencia. We’ve rated ‘perfect’ because they were right on time, in a clean, modern vehicle, with polite and helpful drivers both ways. Transfers were quick and easy with sat nav taking us straight to the door of the right accommodation without any delays hunting out the place. What more do you want from a transfer?

Our Response:

03-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Really good friendly service

Our Response:

03-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

would definitely recommend ...No problems all on time and very polite helpful drivers .

Our Response:

03-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Perfekt, kom til tiden. meget venlig og underholdende chauffør.

Our Response:

03-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

On time and very good service yes would use them again

Our Response:

03-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Driver was very polite

Our Response:

03-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great service, will use again!

Our Response:

03-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Always excellent service. I have used holiday taxis in so many countries and it’s flawless. Never a bad price too. Thank you

Our Response:

03-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Greeted on arrival and easy transfer to hotel

Our Response:

03-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

the driver was waiting for us at the arrival gate, helped with luggage, drove considerately, and delivered us to our hotel in good time. The car was comfortable, and the driver polite.

Our Response:

02-02-2018
* * * *
Review:

On time and clean comfortable car

Our Response:

01-02-2018
* * * *
Review:

Easy to use and efficient service. Polite and friendly people. Punctual and efficient.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am delighted to read that you found your recent Albufeira transfer experience with us to be a pleasant one, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back with us again in the future, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Best wishes,EllieCustomer Services

30-01-2018
* * * *
Review:

Kort ventetid. Setene i bussen kunne vært bedre. Hyggelig sjåfør.

Our Response:

29-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very easy to use, help desk at airport, notifications via sms. On time and helpful drivers.

Our Response:

29-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Arrived on time
Sent text reminder re pick up for return journey
Information also sent to my apartment
Brilliant and good price

Our Response:

Dear Kate, I am delighted to read that you found your recent Tenerife transfer experience with us to be a pleasant one, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back with us again in the future, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services