Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
16-06-2018
* * * *
Review:

The servics was good and on time but very very expensive for Turkey. It was £40 for 35 minutes drive which is far more expensive than London! I’ve taken the taxi in London from airport to my place and even though it’s a 70 minutes drive it was £45 pounds and that’s London!!

Our Response:

Dear Elahe,I am delighted to read that your transfer experiences with us have been enjoyable. We thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind feedback, and for your continued loyalty and use of our services. I will make sure to note down your concern of the pricing in Turkey, and pass it on to our supplier.We very much hope to have you travel with us again in the not too distant future. Best wishes,Susan-Customer Services

15-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Reliable friendly and great service

Our Response:

Dear Aileen,I am glad to read that your recent transfer in Mexico was a pleasant one, and we are very grateful for you taking that time to provide us with your feedback. We endeavour to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are always glad to hear when this has been delivered. I do hope that you had an enjoyable time, and we very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the near future. Best wishes, Susan -Customer Services

15-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Nice minibus for ten of us, on time very nice driver pick up on return to airport on time what more could you ask for

Our Response:

Dear Anita, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on our transfer services. I am happy to hear that your experience in Split was an enjoyable one, and that you had a particularly pleasant time with your driver . I will be sure to make note of your comments and forward them on to our supplier in the area to pass on the praise. We very much hope that you had a pleasant trip, and look forward to the possibility of having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

15-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

It was a very efficient service and much cheaper than getting a taxi. I would recommend this service.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments on your recent Holiday Taxis transfer, we are always highly grateful to hear from our customers. I am delighted to hear that you found that the service which you received was of a high quality, and will be sure to make note of your comments and pass these on to the relevant department. We very much look forward to the possibility of you travelling with us again in the future, and thank you for your recommendations. Best wishes, Susan -Customer Services.

15-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Perfect, he was polite but also respected that we just come off a late flight and was tired. So it was a nice quiet journey to the hotel.

Our Response:

Dear Ryan, I am delighted to hear that your recent transfer experiences with us in Naples have been enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are always grateful to hear from our customers, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and kind words, we will be sure to pass these on to our supplier. I very much hope that you had an enjoyable time away, and very much look forward to having you travel with us again soon! Best wishes, Susan -Customer Services

15-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very efficient vehicle was spotless cool and driver very pleasant wil book for next year

Our Response:

Dear Sarah, I am delighted to hear that your recent transfer experiences with us in Turkey have been enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are always grateful to hear from our customers, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and kind words, we will be sure to pass these on to our supplier. I very much hope that you had an enjoyable time away, and very much look forward to having you travel with us again soon! Best wishes, Susan -Customer Services

14-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

On time. Nice cool van. Friendly driver.

Our Response:

Dear Abigail, I am pleased to hear that your transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are always glad to hear when this has been delivered.I do hope that you had an enjoyable time in Dubai, and we very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the near future. Best wishes, Susan -Customer Services

14-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

The reliability

Our Response:

Dear Customer, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant travel experience with us in Turkey, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to deliver all of our Holiday Taxis customers with a high standard of travel, and are always glad to hear that this has been delivered. We do very much hope that we will be able to have you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Susan -Customer Services.

14-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

English speaking driver. Very polite and helpful.. First class service

Our Response:

Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on our transfer services. I am happy to hear that your experience in Kraków was an enjoyable one, and that you had a particularly pleasant time with your driver . I will be sure to make note of your comments and forward them on to our supplier in the area to pass on the praise. We very much hope that you had a pleasant trip, and look forward to the possibility of having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Susan -Customer Services.

14-06-2018
* * * *
Review:

It was an OK experience. They rendered just the service I paid for. Very affordable too.

Our Response:

Dear Anthony, We are glad to read that your travel experience with us in Malta was overall pleasant, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to deliver all of our Holiday Taxis customers with a high standard of travel, and are always glad to hear that this has been delivered. We do very much hope that we will be able to have you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Susan -Customer Services

14-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

ON time, pleasent driver.
Exellant service.

Our Response:

Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments on your recent Holiday Taxis transfer. We always aim to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are grateful to hear when this has been delivered. We very much hope that you had a pleasant trip, and look forward to the possibility of having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Susan -Customer Services

14-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

My driver Joao was waiting for me after I got off a v delayed flight with a sign and walked me to his car, which was a v new and well maintained Mercedes Benz. He was an excellent driver and answered all my questions about Porto.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments on your recent Holiday Taxis transfer, we are always highly grateful to hear from our customers. I am delighted to hear that you found that the service which you received was of a high quality, and will be sure to make note of your comments and pass these on to the relevant department. We very much look forward to the possibility of you travelling with us again in the future. Best wishes,Susan -Customer Services

14-06-2018
* * * *
Review:

I transfer was prompt after landing at the airport

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your recent transfer experience with us was pleasant, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavours to deliver to all of our customers. We very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

14-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

I booked a taxi from Paphos Airport, Cyprus to the hotel and back from the hotel to the airport at the end of the holiday.
Prompt Service. Hassle free.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am delighted to hear that your recent transfer experiences with us in Cyprus have been enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are always grateful to hear from our customers, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and kind words, we will be sure to pass these on to our supplier. I very much hope that you had an enjoyable time away, and very much look forward to having you travel with us again soon! Best wishes, Susan -Customer Services.

13-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

I would buy from them every time . The taxi was waiting for us even although we were late arriving .
The return trip was even better, he arrived early and took short cuts off the motorway and got us to the airport in plenty times .

Our Response:

Dear Pat, I am delighted to read that you found your recent Rome transfer experience with us to be a pleasant one, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back with us again in the future, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Best wishes, Susan -Customer Services

13-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to find. Didn’t wait too long although coming back whilst I got email to say 3.15 am pick up didn’t turn up til 4 am after we had to ask hotel to call them to see if they were coming.
Also confirmed back journey should be given when you arrive as a confirmed call to them when abroad isn’t always easy to make.

Our Response:

13-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Courtesy and efficiency

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am pleased to hear that your transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are always glad to hear when this has been delivered.I do hope that you had an enjoyable time in Catania, and we very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the near future. Best wishes, Susan -Customer Services

13-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

No worries at all booked one transfer to the hotel and although we were delayed they were there standing with a sign and took us straight to the hotel and as we received such good service we booked again for the way back brilliant

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am delighted to hear that your recent transfer experiences with us in Agadir have been enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are always grateful to hear from our customers, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and kind words, we will be sure to pass these on to our supplier. I very much hope that you had an enjoyable time away, and very much look forward to having you travel with us again soon! Best wishes, Susan -Customer Services

13-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

they did exactly what they promised ,met us on time at the airport ,took us to our hotel ,picked us up from the hotel on time and took us back to the airport.This was in a nice minibus with a smart and polite driver.

Our Response:

Dear David, I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable transfer experience with us, and that the service which you received was in line with the high standard which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are of course highly grateful to you for taking the time to offer your feedback and kind words, and very much hope that we will be able to provide you with our services again in the future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services