Customer Reviews


84% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
23-06-2017
* * * *
Review:

Usually very good, although my last pick up was over half an hour late and I had to phone to see what the problem was. I got collected and made it to the airport on time.

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

No hassle transport to and from hotel at a cheap price

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service provided by friendly helpful staff. We have used them on several occasions and always been pleased with the service. Cars are clean and comfortable and always on time. Would definitely recommend

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Was very easy to deal with and was on time both going and coming back with a smooth journey

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

A VERY GOOD SERVICE ON TIME BOTH FOR COLLECTION AT THE AIRPORT AND ON MY RETURN FROM THE HOTEL THE TAXI WAS IMMACULATE AND DRIVEN IN A SAFE MANER WILL USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN

23-06-2017
* * *
Review:

The first part (Airport to city center) was fine. The driver was waiting at the airport, was friendly and the experience was very positive.

23-06-2017
* * * *
Review:

Have just recommended them to a friend. Ourcase was not on flight but they stayed until we reported it which we stood in a queue. Driver drove too fast, in a hurry!

23-06-2017
* * *
Review:

It said on website it would be a private car (taxi) with air con. It turned out to be a minibus with no air con or seatbelts (with 2 children!). If i had known that i would not have used your company. Will not therefore recommend your service to others. Driver and punctuality all very good by the way.

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

I wasn't quite apprehensive before using the service due but was great and would deffinately use again

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, all arrangements were as as expected. Friendly helpful driver, spotlessly clean coach. I would definitely use them again and trust them to be there to pick me up on time.

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

On time
Great driver's

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The driver was very good and very careful especially up the mountainside

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent very professional. Our driver Richard was excellent and will definitely recommend to friends

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

I have used Holiday Taxis quite a few times now and always found their service really good and reliable. It saves a lot of stress knowing you can be sure of being picked up.

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

5 star sevice

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service. Had to report to desk at the airport but didn't have to wait too long. Received an e-mail at the hotel which was delivered to our room confirming pick up. Taxi right on time. Would definitely recommend

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

the lady at the desk was very efficient and quick at her work

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service and very friendly

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We had excellent service - no hassle at all. Delighted again with their help and attention.