Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
12-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Nice vehicle, courteous driver, excellent price

Our Response:

12-09-2018
* * * *
Review:

Everything went as it should

Our Response:

12-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

smooth service, no problems ,good price

Our Response:

12-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service and faultless every time I book with you, also well presented and polite driver would recommend anytime.

Our Response:

12-09-2018
* * * *
Review:

We used HolidayTaxis service for the second time when travelling to Mallorca. As in the first time the trip from Palma airport to Alcudia took much more time than our return trip. On our way from Palma airport we had to wait (in the late evening/early night time) quite long time in the bus until seats capacity was almost filled in.

Our Response:

12-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Good service, never had any problems

Our Response:

11-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

On time vehicles spotless and drivers very good

Our Response:

11-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

service with a smile.driver's were great from pick up at the airport and from the hotel.would recommend and use holiday taxis again thanks

Our Response:

11-09-2018
* * * *
Review:

Polite and quick getting us to our destination

Our Response:

11-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great website, loved the mobile texts informing me of my details in advance!

Our Response:

11-09-2018
* * * *
Review:

Promt pick up both at airport and hotel. Driver clearly showing sign with name on.

Car was too small for 4 larger ladies we were very uncomfortable

Driver using phone in busy traffic and not concentrating on the road made us quite scared

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to notify us of this recent experience with your transfer. We are of course sorry to hear of your disappointment in this instance, as we always endeavour to provide our customers with a high standard, happy travel experience. Please do rest assured that I have made note of your comments above, and passed these on to the appropriate department for review and improvement purposes. Of course, if this is something which you would like to discuss with us further, you are more than welcome to email us at customerservices@holidaytaxis.com with your booking reference and any further details. We are always grateful to hear from our customers. Best wishes, Ellie -Customer Services

11-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great service, taxi was waiting for us on arrival and on time for the return back to the airport. Nice cars and polite drivers.

Our Response:

10-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service all round. Recieved a text reminder the day before travel going and on return. Friendly drivers in smart clean cars. Met at airport on time and had a very short walk to the car. Dropped off at hotel door. Different taxi and driver on return but everything was as good as the arrival.

Our Response:

10-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Defiantly recommend holiday taxis went smoothly from pick up to drop off.

Our Response:

10-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very polite drivers. Waiting for us on collection and return. Very clean and comfortable cars

Our Response:

10-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

very efficient, prompt pickup on return to airport

Our Response:

10-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Everything, from receiving confirmation texts for both journeys, the drivers and their vehicles, to the smooth driving of their vehicles. Perfect.

Our Response:

10-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

There were 6 persons in our group. We all felt it was a super service provided by Holiday Taxis. A confirmation text was received for both directions, fantastic. The drivers were very efficient and their vehicles were clean and driven smoothly. We would recommend them everytime.

Our Response:

10-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

1st class service

Our Response: