Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
04-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to book, great communication,we had 3 trips all were on time with pick ups and very nice drivers would definitely book through holiday taxis again.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am pleased to hear that your transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are always glad to hear when this has been delivered. I do hope that you had an enjoyable time, and we very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the near future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

04-07-2018
* * * *
Review:

I had no confirmation on getting picked up to go back to the airport. So I went on line to confirm booking. It wouldn't let me do it. Saying 48hr or less to do this. I done this had 24hr. So I e mailed admin. I had nothing back from them. So the morning on the day we where leaving I had to ring up to see what time and where we getting picked up. Should be able to get this info on the app

Our Response:

04-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Kuljettaja oli vastassa Bourgasin lentokentällä selkeän nimikyltin kanssa ja pääsimme nopeasti hotellillemme. Paluu hotellilta lentokentälle sujui myöskin täysin suunnitelmien mukaan. Kuljettaja tuli hakemaan meitä minuutilleen sovittuna aikana. Voin ehdottomasti suositella palvelua!

Our Response:

03-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Holiday was very professional, on time and I felt very reassured that if there was a problem I could contact them at anytime .

Our Response:

Dear Stacey, I am pleased to hear that your transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are always glad to hear when this has been delivered. I do hope that you had an enjoyable time, and we very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the near future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

03-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

I've used Holiday Taxi's on a number of occasions in different places and have always found them reliable & friendly. They contact me in advance to reconfirm the time of pick up which is always reassuring. The vehicles they use are always modern & clean

Our Response:

Dear Denise, I am delighted to read that your transfer experiences with us have been enjoyable, and that you had a pleasant time. We thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind feedback, and for your continued loyalty and use of our services. We very much hope to have you travel with us again in the not too distant future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

03-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

everthing about the experience was first class I will continue to use them and reccomend to others

Our Response:

Dear Edward, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments on your recent Holiday Taxis transfer, we are always highly grateful to hear from our customers. I am delighted to hear that you found that the service which you received was of a high quality, and will be sure to make note of your comments and pass these on to the relevant department. We very much look forward to the possibility of you travelling with us again in the future, and thank you for your recommendations. Best wishes,Susan-Customer Services

03-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

We were picked up on arrival and our return journey to the airport by very friendly smartly dressed drivers in very clean taxis. I would definitely recommend this company if you want a good standard of airport transfer service at a very competitive price.

Our Response:

Dear John, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant travel experience with us, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to deliver all of our Holiday Taxis customers with a high standard of travel, and are always glad to hear that this has been delivered. We do very much hope that we will be able to have you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

02-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

This time I booked a private taxi transfer and it was super efficient. We used the coach transfer back and it also arrived on time.

Our Response:

Dear Katie, I am pleased to hear that your transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are always glad to hear when this has been delivered. I do hope that you had an enjoyable time, and we very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the near future. Best wishes,Susan-Customer Services

02-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Return pick up from airport to hotel was right on time. Good quality standard of vehicle and polite, friendly and helpful drivers. I've used Holiday Taxis in both Spain and Portugal many times and they've never let me down.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am delighted to read that your transfer experiences with us have been enjoyable, and that you had a pleasant time. We thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind feedback, and for your continued loyalty and use of our services. We very much hope to have you travel with us again in the not too distant future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

02-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

On time and great service

Our Response:

Dear Graham, I am pleased to hear that your transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are always glad to hear when this has been delivered. I do hope that you had an enjoyable time, and we very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the near future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

02-07-2018
* * * *
Review:

Quick and simple

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your recent transfer experience with us was enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavours to deliver to all of our customers. We very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

02-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Good price and easy to use website.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments on your recent Holiday Taxis transfer, we are always highly grateful to hear from our customers. I am delighted to hear that you found that the service which you received was overall pleasant, and will be sure to make note of your comments and pass these on to the relevant department for future improvements. We very much look forward to the possibility of you travelling with us again in the future. Best wishes,SusanCustomer Services

02-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

The new taxi and the smartness and pleasantly of your driver perfect after a long journey

Our Response:

Dear Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on our transfer services. I am happy to hear that your experience was an enjoyable one, and that you had a particularly pleasant time with your driver . I will be sure to make note of your comments and forward them on to our supplier in the area to pass on the praise. We very much hope that you had a pleasant trip, and look forward to the possibility of having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

02-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Efficient, well organised service on the outbound and return journeys. Helpful drivers with up to date clean vehicles.

Our Response:

Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your recent transfer experience with us was enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavours to deliver to all of our customers. We very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

02-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Used before excellent service hassle free transfers would recommend and definitely use again

Our Response:

Dear Kevin, I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable transfer experience with us, and that the service which you received was in line with the high standard which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are of course highly grateful to you for taking the time to offer your feedback and kind words, and very much hope that we will be able to provide you with our services again in the future. Best wishes, Susan -Customer Services

30-06-2018
* * * *
Review:

Easy to arrange online.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am pleased to hear that your transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are always glad to hear when this has been delivered. I do hope that you had an enjoyable time, and we very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the near future. Best wishes,Susan-Customer Services

30-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Usual reliable service. You can relax enjoy your holiday as you are with a trust worthy excellent service company

Our Response:

Dear Customer, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant travel experience with us, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to deliver all of our Holiday Taxis customers with a high standard of travel, and are always glad to hear that this has been delivered. We do very much hope that we will be able to have you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

30-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Striât on thé bus no waiting bus driver very good would use This Company again

Our Response:

Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on our transfer services. I am happy to note that you had a pleasant time with both your shuttle service and driver, and very much hope you had an enjoyable overall trip. We hope that you will consider travelling with us again in the future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

29-06-2018
* * * *
Review:

Good service but they where a little bit late. On time at the airport

Our Response:

Dear Hellen, I am delighted to hear that your recent transfer experiences with us have been enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are always grateful to hear from our customers, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and kind words, we will be sure to pass these on to our supplier. I very much hope that you had an enjoyable time away, and very much look forward to having you travel with us again soon! Best wishes,Susan-Customer Services