Customer Reviews


87% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
25-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We were very pleased with the ease of the journey. We found our taxi driver without any problem. He helped us with our cases while taking us to where the taxi was. The journey was very relaxed and he delivered us to the door of the apartment without any problem.

The taxi going back was very relaxed as well. We picked up another two passengers. Again helped us with our cases in and at the airport. I would definately recommend your firm to our friends and relatives in future and would book with yourselves again.

Our Response:

25-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Swift transfer on arrival and arrived in good time for departure

Our Response:

25-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very pleasant local driver who was able to recommend restaurants and gave good accurate hiking advice.

Our Response:

25-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Waiting when we arrived & on time when we left.

Polite, helpful drivers.

Clean vehicles.

Our Response:

25-04-2017
* * *
Review:

We were under the impression when we ordered the transfer that we would be dropped off and picked up at our hotel. We were actually dropped off at a 'collection point' which was a couple of blocks away. It wasn't far but part of the reason for booking a transfer was to prevent us from having to look for the hotel. I would have expected to be informed when booking that this would be the case.

I suggest that everyone thoroughly reads their booking confirmation as it includes information for where to find your transfer and this is not obvious without the instructions (company is from2 and they are not holding names).

We waited a long time at the other terminal for more passengers after getting on the transport which again was unexpected.

When we were waiting to be picked up our company collected some passengers from our collection point but not us. The driver wasn't aware of if or when we were being picked up.

All worked out in the end for us but a few inconveniences along the way. In future I would pay a little extra and get a more professional service.

Our Response:

25-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We had no problems with the service provided. Both drivers were courteous and patient. Straight forward pick up from the airport and from our hotel on return. We had a minibus to ourselves both ways.

I would be quite happy to recommend this company.

Our Response:

25-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service. I would definitely use in the future.

Our Response:

25-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

Very efficient. Driver from airport very helpful and informative about places to go, etc. One one way back very efficient but not friendly and drove very fast!

Our Response:

25-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Easy booking process and got a discount - so very happy

Our Response:

25-04-2017
* * *
Review:

The waiting was long for transfer.waiting for other passengers ,it took three hours from landing to get to destination

Our Response:

25-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very punctual friendly drivers very helpful with our luggage

Our Response:

25-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Always great service and attentive drivers looking forward to our next booking

Our Response:

25-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

Helpful and on time

Our Response:

25-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Easy pick up point and seamless paperwork to provide taxi.
Taxi was extremely clean and driver was very friendly

Our Response:

25-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

First class. Both drivers were extremely efficient and personable. Cars were in immaculate condition.

Our Response:

25-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

super service! kind chauffeur who was both ways on time! thank you very much.

Our Response:

25-04-2017
* * *
Review:

We had to wait for like an hour or more for the shuttle

Our Response:

25-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

Although there was a bit of delay with the pickup at CDG, the driver was very apologetic and gave an explanation for same. Both drivers were very pleasant.

Our Response:

25-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Punctual, helpful and friendly drivers.

Our Response: