Customer Reviews


83% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service. Thanks

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very efficient would highly recommend

19-10-2017
* * *
Review:

The customer service after booking was really good,however,the transfer was not good,driver was rude,took us to the wrong accommodation and then asked us for a tip!!

19-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

I feel that Holiday taxis provide an excellent service. The service that I received was e exceptional

18-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very reliable. At the airport when we arrived, and picked us up on time to return to Verona airport. Also very reasonable price compared to competitors and comfortable taxi both way.

18-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

No problems at all. Friendly driver. Good experience,

18-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

On arriving at the airport it was very easy to find the information desk and representative and as much as it seemed pretty disorganised I was given my transport and sent on my way to resort with minimal interruptions or delays. I had chosen a cheap and simple transfer to resort and was surprised to see it was quite a luxurious 7seater and well worth the cost.

On departing from the resort the minibus was around 20 minutes late from scheduled meeting time, which is about normal for most pick ups in my experience, and we arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare.

All in all it was excellent value for the price and I’d definitely consider using again.

18-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Prompt reliable service,would recommend to family and friends. Good value for money.

18-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

I would use them again

18-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very easy to book, no hidden costs, excellent communication & regular
updates, cheapest online by far

18-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Everything was spot on excellent recommended to all my friends and family

18-10-2017
* * * *
Review:

Yes I would recommend and use again

18-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Were ready and waiting at the airport and promptly picked us up for return

18-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Always use holidays taxi and am happy with the service however the pick up time is usually on my app but didn't appear this time!

18-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

I used this company for the first time this month and will be definitely using them again and would recommend them , they were very punctual and when I needed to amend my time while I was at my destination it was no bother them a big thank you fr all of us that travelled ***

18-10-2017
* * *
Review:

The taxi from the airport was on time and in good condition. The driver was friendly and smartly dressed. He was very helpful and made sure we were happy with the seating. Temperature and sound of the radio. The driver from the hotel back to the airport was on time. The vehicle was a wreck. Ripped seats. Dirty. The door was welded back on. There was no seat belts readily available. They were tucked down into the seats and had never been used for ages. The driver was scruffy and never spoke to us as he was on his mobile phone for the whole journey driving with one hand or no hands when he changed gear. The difference between the two was amazing. The first driver got a good tip. The second got nothing. But I doubt he was bothered as he seemed indifferent to customers.

18-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Driver called George , a lovely man , no waiting clean cab , no problems

18-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Only downside which happens with all airport to hotel transfers was waiting nearon an hour outside the airport

18-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Well organised service from counter at the airport to the resort.