Customer Reviews


87% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
18-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very professional and punctual. The car was very clean and the driver very informative. I had to book last minute (at 10pm the night before) and was still able to be picked up on time at 8am the next morning!

18-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent timing, good drivers and reasonable cars

18-08-2017
* * *
Review:

The booking experience was fine and very responsive when I needed to make a change. However, I was very surprised at the vehicle to take myself and partner to our hotel. I had deliberately booked a car as my partner suffers with travel sickness, made worse on a bus - our transport was a 16 seater bus - for 2 people.

We thought maybe it was busy being a Friday night however, the same vehicle picked us up for our return.

If I had wanted to travel in a bus we would have joined the courtesy bus provided by the tour operator and not paid over 120 Euro for a private transfer.

Not a great experience and would not use Holiday Taxis's again.

18-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Used in menorca.
Easy to find the arrival desk. Very helpful staff. Lovely bus driver called James - seemed genuinely pleased to meet us. Made a big fuss of the kids. Relaxed journey to the hotel.modern air conditioned bus. Dropped off right outside apartment. Required to look online for details of return journey 2 days before depart. E ternal website but didnt seem to be working.no probs though as i just called the number on my voucher and the helpful lady confirmef everything. journey back was equally comfortable- even on a very hot day.holiday taxis very reliable and well organised. Great service !!

18-08-2017
* * * *
Review:

L'aller comme le retour se sont très bien passé. Je vois attribut 4 étoiles et pas 5 car lors du retour, le siège auto n était pas adapté pour un bébé.

18-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Have used them several times now and never fail to deliver an excellent service

18-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Modern comfortable Mercedes minibus which took us swiftly and on time to our destination. Driver very friendly, knew where he was going, great service.

18-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very reliable and clean

18-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

I can not praise this company enough. the friendly person at the airport
To the very helpful driver.even when we were driving around our destination to find our apartment.
Only one draw back it would be nice to be text what time picking us up for the return journey. Had to use the in house manager for help.
Great value for the money . Comfortable bus.
Would recommend and use again yes.
That's why 5 star

18-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very good service transport was on time to collect us

18-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

No problems - On time at the airport and delivered us safely to the hotel

18-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service on time and waiting for us would recommend highly

18-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Fantastic service, for a group of young adult first time arriving in a country we have not been to before, the driver was their ready & waiting for us & drop us right on our door step & pick us back up on time. Would use again & recommend.

17-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

First class. Picked up on the button. Collected from our hotel right on time. A first class service. Would highly recommend to anyone.

17-08-2017
* * * *
Review:

Excellent service drivers very polite and courteous

17-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Would use again. Great service

17-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

FIRST CLASS SERVICE FROM AND BACK TO THE AIRPORT,WELL DONE

17-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service bang on time for return journey would highly recommend

17-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Holiday Taxis were on time at the airport with a name card. We were a group of six and the car was excellent. Driver was polite, helpful and friendly. Our return pickup was on time and the return driver was also polite helpful and friendly.