Customer Reviews


87% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
17-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

This service was perfect, the coaches were always on time, or early. would definitely use again!

Our Response:

Good Morning,Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Lanzarote. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.Kind Regards,Customer Services Team

17-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We were disappointed to find that we had to climb up to the bus rank in Areceife, and not just walk outside the airport to the taxi rank. Saying that the service was efficient and the driver (English) was helpful. We are not sure if our complaining to the outward journey driver resulted in us being collected, for the return journey, by a very smartly dressed suited and booted driver in a Mercedes, but we were very impressed and thank you very much. Is it possible to get the same service on our next visit, already booked with you for the 15th. May 2017???

Our Response:

Good Morning,Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Lanzarote, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.Kind Regards,Customer Services Team

17-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Unlike my previous trip to Benidorm where I used your service and the driver did not pick me up at the hotel even though the paperwork said it would this was really very good. The driver was friendly, punctual and helpful, I was impressed.

Our Response:

Good Morning,I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Malta. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind Regards,Customer Services Team

17-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Alles hat super funktioniert

Our Response:

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht.Wir freuen uns immer über eine positive Rückmeldung. Als Dank haben Sie von uns eine E-Mail erhalten, wie Sie bei der nächsten Buchung vorgehen können.Nochmals herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich für Ihre Rückmeldung Zeit genommen haben und wir hoffen, Sie reisen bald wieder mit uns.Freundliche GrüsseLena

17-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Everything was straightforward

Our Response:

Good Morning,Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Lanzarote. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.Kind Regards,Customer Services Team

17-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great Service! the driver was waiting for us even though our flight was early - door to door service with tips on where to visit whilst on holiday included!

Our Response:

17-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The shuttle was very good value and in a comfortable coach.

Our Response:

17-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Regularly get this, sometimes a problem in the summer as bus has to make numerous drops in Benidorm before getting to albir so can take a couple of hours

Our Response:

17-03-2017
* * *
Review:

Didn't get picked up on time for return journey to airport.20 minutes late.hotel rang them for us to check they were coming.

Our Response:

Good Morning,Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear this and thank you for letting us know.  I’ve noted your comments and forwarded them to our Contracts Team in order to let the supplier know. Once again, thank you for taking the time to inform us.Kind regards,Customer Service Team

17-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service. Very reliable, easy to book.

Our Response:

17-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to find desk at Faro. Short wait for check-in. Driver waiting for us - helped with cases etc. All very professional. Wish I had pre-booked return as it was more expensive booking in resort.

Our Response:

Good Morning,I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Faro. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind Regards,Customer Services Team

17-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent communication, they were on time with clean and comfortable vehicles,

Our Response:

Good Morning,Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Tenerife. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.Kind Regards,Customer Services Team

17-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

They were on time, friendly and helpful drivers. Clean buses.

Our Response:

Good Morning,Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Lanzarote, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.Kind Regards,Customer Services Team

17-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Very quick service and no waiting around. Return pick up was very prompt and easy to arrange on website.

Our Response:

17-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Absolutely top class

Our Response:

17-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very good service. Good cars and great service

Our Response:

Good Morning,Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Dubai, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.Kind Regards,Customer Services Team

17-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Slightly confusing on the website regarding the times of the flights. I put in the time of the flight taking off rather than landing. I was able to correct this by phoning them, having noticed the error the day of the flight!

Otherwise a seamless service, guy turned up on time both at the airport and for the return trip.

Our Response:

17-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Speedy service and on time.

Our Response:

Good Morning,Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Faro, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.Kind Regards,Customer Services Team

17-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Could be better signage we asked someone else and they pointed us in direction. Details of transfer coach fine.

Our Response: