Customer Reviews


84% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
10-06-2015
* * * *
Review:

Communication good

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear of the issues you had with the driver. I have escalated your comments to our Quality Manager who will pursue this with our supplier/ the driver locally. Once again thank you for taking the time to highlight this to us. Kind RegardsMaria

10-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

Very easy and straight forward procedure

Our Response:

10-06-2015
* * * *
Review:

Website is easy to use and I received all of the relevant documentation on time. Not sure why we had to confirm the return journey. Overll a good service.

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback. I have passed your comment onto our customer services team. Clearly this is not the sort of service we pride ourselves on and the driver in question will be reported and investigated by our team. They will be in touch shortly. Please accept our apologies for the situation you were put in. Kind RegardsMaria

10-06-2015
* * * *
Review:

yes it was fine to book and navigate

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback. I have noted this and passed this onto our quality manager. I am sorry for the inconvenience caused. I have also passed your comments onto our suppliers with regards to the driver. Thank you once again for bringing this to our attention. Kind RegardsMaria

10-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

Simple and hastle free

Our Response:

10-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

website easy to use had no problems with it at all would use this website in the future

Our Response:

10-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

very efficient, nothing complex

Our Response:

09-06-2015
* * * *
Review:

No problems with booking.

Our Response:

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. I am sorry to hear of the issues you had, I have passed your comments onto our customer services team who will be in touch shortly. Kind RegardsMaria

09-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent

Our Response:

08-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

Fantastic would highly recommend

Our Response:

08-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

so easy to use .

Our Response:

08-06-2015
* * * *
Review:

I had no problem using the website. It was very easy to navigate and make the booking. The email confirmation was very detailed with instructions on how to locate the transfer desk and timings and instructions for our return journey.

Our Response:

08-06-2015
* * * *
Review:

Suddenly the price was higher than before, but in general it was okay.

Our Response:

08-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

Brilliant service

Our Response:

08-06-2015
* * * *
Review:

Had a few issues at the airport, but it was sorted by the rep.

Our Response:

08-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service

Our Response:

08-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to use and get information required.

Our Response:

08-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

Very easy to use

Our Response:

08-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

Great service! Very simple.

Our Response: