Customer Reviews


83% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
31-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to boook and at a bargain price

31-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

Everything fine thank you!

31-03-2016
* * * *
Review:

The service is very reliable.

31-03-2016
* * * *
Review:

The driver was very nice and helpful, but the waiting of the van at the airport was for 20min, I think 20 min is to long after been on a flight for 10 hours.

31-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

Spot on cannot fault everything went so smooth pleasant drivers hassle free will use again and a good price to boot

31-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

On-time, polite, friendly and door to door with ease.

31-03-2016
* * * *
Review:

They did what it said they would do, no more, no less xx

31-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

fácil e cómodo sem preocupações, pois é o que se quer nas ferias.

31-03-2016
* * * *
Review:

We were delighted with the service and by the friendliness of your drivers. Our problem was that in the paperwork we were told it was imperative to confirm our return journey 24 hours before ie on Thursday 17th March. We tried to do this online via your website several times but it wasn't working properly and failed to connect once we had entered our details. This did cause us some concern because the booking was made via Thomson and their Rep in the hotel had a day off on 17th so there was nobody to assist us in contacting you until the following morning and even then he was unable to do so before 10 am. Obviously we could have phoned you ourselves but
via an English mobile phone would have been very expensive.

31-03-2016
* * * *
Review:

Jeg havde lidt problemer med at få sendt min voucher, men I er nemme at få fat i og meget hjælpsomme

31-03-2016
* * * *
Review:

Very good service much better than waiting for a taxi, which we did earlier in the year (3/4 hour).
Will use again. Thank you.

31-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

On time, very polite and helpful drivers

31-03-2016
* * * *
Review:

I used the service from Arricefe airport to Playa Blanca and back. The kiosk in Arricefe was not manned when I arrived, so I had to wait for about 10 minutes. However, the instructions, directions, taxi service and quality of taxi was spot on both there and back. I fully recommend this company.

31-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

Pleasant well groomed driver waiting for us on arrival and picked us up in plenty of time

31-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

Using the service was easy and well organised from start to finish, wouldn't hesitate to use them again

31-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

Great service, got us around the traffic jams at rush hour on Friday.

31-03-2016
* * * *
Review:

Booking information and ease of booking was straightforward. I did,however, look at several sites and it's worth checking the prices as there were varying offers available.

31-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

Would recommend this company and would use them again. Very reasonably priced, comfortable vehicle and not too many stops.

31-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

Alway helpful service and good website