WINTER SALE now on - 25% off ALL transfers - click to apply discount now!

Customer Reviews


95% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

The pick up was on time and also the drop off. Comfortable seats and the driver was friendly and helpful. I would use the service again, especially as it is very good value for money.

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * *
Review:

The only thing that let it down on the outbound was that we were not met as is usual with a taxi transfer. We had to drag our luggage across and queue up which I thought was unusual.

After that I was extremely happy with them and have already tweeted to say so. They helped us out with a resort to resort transfer that could not be prebooked at no extra cost which were delighted with

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, turned up on time, text was useful for collection time

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Met our flight even though we were delayed and was on time for our return transfer, we would use again and would definitely recommend HolidayTaxis.com

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Very good service. Very impressed Thank you :)

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Absolutely brilliant service

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, taxis on time with careful considerate drivers

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * *
Review:

Easy to locate the driver at Malaga airport
Pick up very impressive

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Great service!!! On time and easy to find

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * *
Review:

Was a very long walk to the taxi from the airport and the directions from the airport staff were poor.

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * *
Review:

Expensive but otherway very good!

Our Response:

23-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

verry good

Our Response:

21-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

It's very good!

Our Response:

08-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Punctual , reasonably priced

Our Response:

03-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Always on time. No problems.

Our Response:

03-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

First class transfer service both inward and outbound

Our Response: