Customer Reviews


87% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
25-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Fantastic! Used this company for the first time but will be using them again. So quick, very efficient and excellent communication, letting me know when and where to go at the airport and then when my transfer taxi back would be. Couldn't fault any part of it!!

Our Response:

25-08-2014
* * * *
Review:

The driver on arrival could not find the accommodation, on departure the taxi was 20 minutes late. During travel good

Our Response:

25-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Very good service. Used them 3 times for a transfer and they were great. Would use them again for next holiday transfer.

Our Response:

25-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

A very professional service, giving us peace of mind and door to door service. Thank you.

Our Response:

25-08-2014
* * * *
Review:

Very comfortable large taxi. Slight confusion when we arrived at the airport but they soon sorted it out. Return taxi arrived on time.

Our Response:

25-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to book, good value for money.

Our Response:

25-08-2014
* * * *
Review:

Everything was great except the journey from alicante to benidorm. It seemed the coach driver did not know where he was going and took a very long time. Other than that the service was excellent.

Our Response:

25-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

everything was absolutely perfect i would highly recommend this company and service thankyou

Our Response:

25-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent!
Both drivers were friendly, spoke good English & where very punctual.
We would not hesitate in using Holiday Taxis again and will recommend them to friends & family.
Thanks!

Our Response:

25-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Absolutely brilliant, prompt, well organised friendly service. I would recommend Holiday Taxis especially for the Malaga / Nerja journey.

Our Response:

25-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service would use the service again would recommend them to anyone travelling on holidays!!

Our Response:

25-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, easy and smooth.
I would encourage other people to use this and will certainly use it myself again

Our Response:

25-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Very good service.

Our Response:

25-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service... Very reliable

Our Response:

25-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

A very reliable service. On our return flight we had to change the pick up time , we called the number on the booking voucher and this was re arranged with ease. We were in Turkey , being picked up from dalaman airport. We used a private minibus transfer for 10, I would definitely use them again

Our Response:

25-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Everything ok, thanks.

Our Response:

25-08-2014
* * * *
Review:

Holiday taus were prompt and very efficient. The only very minor pint was that the desk that directed us to the taxi were not very clear and it took ac while to find the taxi. However, I will certainly use holiday taxis again.

Our Response:

25-08-2014
* * * *
Review:

Good service

Our Response:

25-08-2014
* * * *
Review:

The service was complete!

Our Response: