Customer Reviews


89% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Only waited 15 mins to leave the airport and I was the first drop off. Couldn't have been better thankyou. Last pick up on return to Airport so that was great too. Will use again!!

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, don't know whether they really needed a 24 seater for just the two of us??? lovely drivers, very helpful and prompt.

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Very good company, but on arrival they were not available as per your instructions, so I called them by phone and I waited for another 30 minutes and on departure the driver came on time.

Thanks and hope to deal with you again

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

The pick-up in Paris was exact, even allowing for our delay through arrivals due to my wife's use of a scooter. The driver handled or luggage, and the scooter, very well, both on picking up and dropping off. He was a pleasant individual, with some english, against our virtually non-existent French. Would be very happy to use again.

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

I have used Holiday Taxi's for a few years & I have always found them the be reiable and a fair price

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

I did not know precisely where to find Holiday Taxis. More explicit instructions are needed.
The driver was courteous and safe. The transit vehicle was clean.

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

My first experience with this company was excellent and the drive back to the airport the taxi was in excellent condition very clean excellent service

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * *
Review:

Service delivered exactly as requested.

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Holiday Taxis were fantastic. They were on time and took the hassle out of the transfer. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service. Lovely staff, nice car and very efficient. Would recommend.

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Brilliant service will use again

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, couldn't fault anything.

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * *
Review:

Very pleased with the service, which was one-way Dalaman to Olu Deniz. We are not sure why, but our shuttle terminated at the stop before ours (2-3km away at Hisoronou) and we were then taken by taxi down into Olu Deniz. No problem at all with this as the taxi driver was waiting as soon as we got off the bus so no unnecessary delay. Just a couple of other points worth mentioning: Some clear signage from arrivals area out to Holiday Taxis desk would be helpful. We used the 'Speedy' Shuttle which is supposed to have a maximum of four stops whereas we were last drop off - No. 7! On the whole, very good value at under £9.00 each.

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service , would definitely use and recommend holiday taxis. com .

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Booking Holiday taxis was the wisest decision, I checked the internet and got the best price from HOLIDAYTAXIS . We flew into Naples airport and were collected at arrivals by our driver who was holding a card with our surname on it. Our luggage was taken by him and we were led to his vehicle which was parked closeby. We opted for a shared shuttle and we were driven in a very luxurious Mercedes people carrier by a beautifully dressed driver. As we travelled,he pointed out various land marks to us..Pompeii was one. We shared with a charming young man and his beautiful daughter who were going to Sorrento for the wedding of his friend. We travelled for about an hour in comfort,aircon keeping us cool on our journey to Sorrento along the coast of the Bay of Naples. Without doubt,it was the wisest decision as originally,we had considered public transport which would have been tiresome having been on the 06.10 flight.Our return journey was even more enjoyable as we were collected by a driver in a gleaming black Mercedes and driven on the coast road all the way to Naples as the motorway tunnels were closed for repairs and this was the only available route. Antonio spoke fluent English and I chatted all the way,he insisted on stopping at a vantage point to allow us to enjoy the magnificent view across the bay to Naples with Vesuvius behind it, we took some photographs and enjoyed our last glimpse of one of the most spectacular views in Italy. We were derived to the airport in good time,relaxed and happy. The cost of the two journeys was £106 which worked out at a little over £50 per trip or £28 per person per journey. In my opinion,it was not a lot more than the cost of travel by public transport but a great deal more enjoyable. I would recommend this service to anyone . We went to Sorrento to celebrate 40 years of marriage and the whole holiday from start to finish was superb.

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

My only negative was the distance to walk to get to the taxi - I was hoping it would be nearer the airport doors, but our driver was polite, courteous and drove very well supplying us with a bottle of cold water upon arrival. The return pick up was the same. So overall I would highly recommend Holiday Taxis as a reliable, safe alternative to hiring a car

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

collection at airport perfect

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Professional - driver well informed - great way to start holiday rather than in a 'cattle bus'!

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

On time, good price excellant

Our Response: