Customer Reviews


85% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
06-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

Brilliant service

Our Response:

05-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to book

Our Response:

05-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

Booked via My Thomson. Very straightforward to book.

Our Response:

05-06-2015
* * * *
Review:

Had to enquire where the drops off where but had no problem getting through and booking.

Our Response:

I am sorry to hear of this, I have checked your booking and can see that your flight time was entered as 20.00 upon booking, therefore the transfer would have been scheduled to coincide with this. It is unfortunate that this was not noted in time to amend. Kind RegardsHelen

05-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

na

Our Response:

04-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, easy to use, would definitely use this service again.
Well done Holiday Taxis!

Our Response:

04-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

Very Easy

Our Response:

04-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

First class service

Our Response:

03-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

We have always found the service we received was exelent, the drivers are always polite and friendly and the ta Thank youxi's always clean.

Our Response:

03-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

clear and easy to use

Our Response:

03-06-2015
* * * *
Review:

I don't speak German so don't know what your question says as it is in German!

Our Response:

Apologies for this, it must have been a system error. We were emailing you to ask for your feedback on our service/website and product. Kind RegardsMaria

03-06-2015
* * * *
Review:

Very good communication

Our Response:

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. I have passed your comments onto our customer services team who will be in touch shortly.Maria

03-06-2015
* * * *
Review:

Good.

Our Response:

03-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

No dramas !

Our Response:

02-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

Had to wait around 5mins but the driver was really friendly & helpful

Our Response:

02-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

First class service.

Our Response:

02-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

Very easy to book.

Our Response:

02-06-2015
* * * *
Review:

The only issue was that printing out of the voucher - this was not clear to me and other shuttle companies I have used in the past haven't needed a paper copy but just the invoice/booking number. The driver insisted on a paper version and so I delayed all of the other passengers by having to go and ask the concierge at the hotel to print them off.

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback, this is unfortunately the rule with this supplier. All other gateways we service allow for paperless travel. I have passed this feedback onto our quality manager, so that we can make this clearer on our vouchers. Apologies for any inconveniences this may have caused. Kind RegardsMaria

02-06-2015
* * * * *
Review:

signed, sealed, delivered. life made easy by the service. many thanks.

Our Response: