Customer Reviews


88% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

We were very satisfied with this service.
Driver/car were there well on time on both occasions. Drivers were polite and helpful and the cars comfortable.

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Both journeys from the airport to our accommodation and back again were
Excellent. On our return to the airport the taxi arrived before time and both drivers
were polite and helpful. We would certainly use Holiday Taxis.com again

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Have used holiday taxis on numerous occasions and have found them to be very efficient and reliable. Charges are very reasonable.

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

On time both ways, friendly drivers and excellent service.

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

the only problem was that on my taxi documents, it told me to go to the window and let the taxi know I had arrived but was waiting for my luggage, it did not make clear that once I had left the arrivals area, I would not be allowed back in. fortunately a policeman let me back through, otherwise a fab service.. many thanks

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Easy booking process driver was waiting at airport with clear name card although he didn't speak English it didn't matter they were very reliable. On return The driver was at pick point time 10 mins early overall very good service would definitely use again.

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * *
Review:

The staff were excellent when we arrived and concerned about waiting times and wanted to ensure we were looked after well - we waited a short time before we got our pick up. It was a pity the driver couldn't give us directions/an indication of where our accomodation was as when we arrived we were walking all over the place to find our villa.
Generally I would use them again

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * *
Review:

I liked everything about the trip, except for the amount of time I had to wait since I entered the bus and we moved, considering I was one of the last passengers.

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Collected on time and driver was polite

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service with friendly helpful driver would highly recommend

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

easy to use - taxi arrived as expected and was clean and well kept.

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

The driver collected us on time and was friendly and helpful, both inbound and outbound. Great value for money, would definitely use them again

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Even accommodated a change of arrival airport which was not confirmed until we were airborn. Brilliant.

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * *
Review:

An efficent service other than the 'stand' not being clearly advertised at Rhodes airport so we had to wander for a bit. We forgot to reconfirm our return transfer (quite irritating that you have to do this 24 hours before really) and they didn't show up but sorted with a quick phonecall.

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

The transfers to and from Larnaca airport were excellent in all aspects. Thank you Holiday Taxis.com

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent driver, punctual and professional

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * *
Review:

Prompt service and only one small error (taken to incorrect destination)!

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Great service. Waiting ready for us and took us straight to the door of our villa with no direction needed.

Our Response:

24-06-2014
* * * *
Review:

We find holiday taxis very good the only thing we would request is that we are allowed to state our return pick up time rather than stick to the one allocated. If we could do this and based on our experiences so far our grade would be excellent.

Our Response: