Customer Reviews


84% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
22-10-2014
* * * * *
Review:

The service at the airport and hotel was excellent, on time and helpful

Our Response:

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments with us Mr Batts. It is always nice to hear that our customers are happy with the service provided. We hope to see you travelling with us again soon. Kind regards.Maria

22-10-2014
* * * *
Review:

Would have been excellent - But our Taxi waited 45mins for passengers whom never showed up

Our Response:

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us Ms Pearson. I am glad to hear that everything went smoothly. It a shame to hear that you found this small inconvenience during your transfer and I really hope that this doesn't stop you to use our services again in the future. Kind regards.Maria

22-10-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Very good.

Our Response:

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us Ms Zheng. I am glad to hear that everything went smoothly. We hope to see you travelling with us again soon. Kind regards.Maria

22-10-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Very good service. Drivers were just at the write time
both in the Prague airport and at the hotel. and
they were really professional. Many thanks.
Yours Jorma Kujanpeae

Our Response:

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. it is always nice to hear that everything went smoothly. We have sent you an email to assist you in your next booking. We hope to see you travelling with us again soon. Kind regards.Maria

22-10-2014
* * * *
Review:

Everything was great except the driver tried to drop us off at the wrong hotel with a very similar name but we quickly learnt this kind of thing is very usual in egypt

Our Response:

Thank you very much for taking the time to sahre your feedback with us Miss Hunter. I am glad that everything was great. Thanks for letting me know about the driver attempt to drop you off in a different hotel. I will pass this info into my product team, so they can talked to the supplier. Kind regards.Maria

22-10-2014
* * * *
Review:

Bus was on time all you need

Our Response:

Thank you very much for your comments Mr Wilson. I am glad to hear that everything went well during your transfer. We hope to see you travelling with us again soon. Kind regards.Maria

22-10-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Great service, would recommend

Our Response:

Thank you for your valued feedback Mrs Rochford-Briggs. I am glad to hear that everything went smoothly and that you would recommend our services to friends or family. We hope to see you travelling with us again soon. Kind regards.Maria

22-10-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Everything worked out fine thank you. Driver has no English but it didn't matter.
Driver was absolutely on time.

Our Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us Mr Taylor. I am very glad to hear that everything went smoothly. We hope to see you travelling with us again soon. Kind regards.Maria

22-10-2014
* * * *
Review:

On arriving at Enfidha, transfer was waiting for us. upon collection from the hotel to the airport the transfer was almost half an hour late and then when it did turn up it was a 4x4, this encountered problems as the reason the private transfer was needed was for my dads mobility scooter. When he realised there were 5 cases, hand luggage, pram and a mobility scooter he went away as he forgot roof ties, when he arrived back he didnt end up using the roof ties and squashed everything in to the back of the car making the 7 seater into a 5 seater this then meant that my 2 year old had to either sit on our knee or stand in the footwell. The driver says he wasnt made aware of the mobility scooter.

Our Response:

I am so sorry to hear this and thank for letting me know Miss Allen. I’ve noted your feedback and passed it on to our products team so that we can let the supplier know. Once again, thank you for taking the time to let me know. Kind RegardsMaria

22-10-2014
* * * * *
Review:

The service was excellent. Would use them again

Our Response:

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments with us Mrs Studholme. We hope to see you travelling with us again soon. Kind regards.Maria

22-10-2014
* * * *
Review:

The taxi and driver were excellent however the communication beforehand was very poor, with questions not answered and one email being responded to after the booking time for the service.

Our Response:

I am so sorry to hear this and thank for letting me know Mrs Newton-Darby. I’ve noted your feedback and passed it on to our products team so that we can let the supplier know. Once again, thank you for taking the time to let me know. Kind RegardsMaria

22-10-2014
* * * * *
Review:

In simple terms - great service, no complaints at all.

Our Response:

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us Mr Coey. It is always nice to hear that our clients are happy with the service provided. We hope to see you travelling with us again soon. Kind regards.Maria

22-10-2014
* * * *
Review:

Didnt need to stop coming from the airport.

Our Response:

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us Mrs Gower. We hope to see you travelling with us again soon. Kind regards.Maria

22-10-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Although there was a mistake of the time of my arrival, that was caused totaly by myself, they found me at the airport and organised my transfer immediately without any extra cost. Very helpful and very problem solver people.

Our Response:

Thank you very much for taking the time to sahre your feedback with us Mr Bulak. I am very glad to hear that our supplier in Tunisia solved quickly the issue. We hope to see you travelling with us again soon. Kind regards.Maria

22-10-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Brilliant service

Our Response:

Thank you very much for your comments Miss Ferguson. I am glad to hear that you found the service brilliant. We hope to see you travelling with us again soon. Kind regards.Maria

22-10-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Everything ran smooth. Thank you!

Our Response:

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us again Mr Stan. We are very happy to hear that everything went smoothly. We hope to see you travelling with us again soon. Kind regards.Maria

22-10-2014
* * * *
Review:

Had no problems at all. Easy to find and easy to contact . Timing good would def use again

Our Response:

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback Mrs Moss. It is always nice to hear that our customers are happy with the services provided. As a thank you for your comments, we have sent you an email to assist you with our next booking. Kind regards.Maria

22-10-2014
* * * *
Review:

Transfer was ok, however there was a rather long wait at the airport and the journey to the accommodation took forever. The whole transfer took longer than our flight from the UK. However at the price what can you expect. Would use holiday taxis again.

Our Response:

Thank you very much for your comments Mrs Cumper. I am sorry to hear about the long wait at the airport and the long journey to the resort, we will pass your comments to our product team so they can let the supplier know. We hope to see you travelling with us again soon. Kind regards.Maria

21-10-2014
* * * * *
Review:

First time I have used them, but my Mother and Father have for a few yers now, I was very impressed, will definitely use you again - thank you

Our Response:

Thank you very much for your positive feedback Miss Smith-Gibbons. It is always nice to hear that our customers are happy with the service provided. As a thank you I have sent you an email to assist you with your next booking. Kind regards.Maria