Customer Reviews


83% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
26-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

Very easy to book and fast reply.

Our Response:

26-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

A good easy to use website

Our Response:

Good Day, Kirsty

25-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

The service was efficient, on time for the return journey and a quick transfer. The only comment I have is that we were dropped at the airport on the way back at the one end and had a very long walk to the check in desk. The main reason for the use of the taxi transfer was because we are not as agile as we were and this was a long walk with luggage even on a trolley.

Our Response:

Kind regards

24-03-2016
* * * *
Review:

Difficulty finding shuttle bus.

Our Response:

24-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

We have been using this service for 4yrs have passed info to family members such a brilliant service drivers so helpful

Our Response:

24-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

I have used holiday taxis fir the last 3 years and they are reliable,freindly and with reasonable prices

Our Response:

23-03-2016
* * * *
Review:

used internet

Our Response:

22-03-2016
* * * *
Review:

The bus driver going to Los Christianos was helpfull. I just did not realise how long I would have to wait once I had checked out

Our Response:

22-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

Good prices, easy to navigate website.

Our Response:

Good Day,Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service provided in Budapest.It is always great when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you, we have sent you an email to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regardsKirstyCustomer Service Team

21-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

Another good quick service, well worth the money.

Our Response:

Good Day,Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service provided in Gran Canaria.It is always great when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you, we have sent you an email to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regardsKirstyCustomer Service Team

21-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

easy to book. would recommend and I use often

Our Response:

Good Day, Thank you for your comments regarding your transfer in Tenerife. It is always great to see that customers have taken the time to leave us their valued feedback. Although your experience was positive overall, I would like to review your comments concerning the shared departure in more detail. I have your reference number and you will shortly receive an email confirmation that this is being investigated.It is always appreciated when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you for taking the time to review our services, we have sent you an email in order to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind RegardsKirstyCustomer Services Team

21-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

VERY GOOD SERVICE

Our Response:

Good Day,Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service in Cyprus.It is always great when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you, we have sent you an email to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regardsKirstyCustomer Service Team

21-03-2016
* * * *
Review:

Managed to achieve my booking at the 3rd attempt, last year it took 4 or 5 attempts.
Having navigated my way through the booking process and got a quote, when I then tried to pay I was referred all the way back to the beginning and had to start again - twice.
I would recommend Holiday Taxis to other people taking a holiday but the booking process could be smoother. (Also see comments below with regards to paying extra for a 'Private Transfer)

Our Response:

Good Day, Thank you for your comments regarding your transfer in Tenerife. It is always great to see that customers have taken the time to leave us their valued feedback. Although your experience was positive overall, I would like to review your comments concerning the shared departure transfer in more detail. I have your reference number and you will shortly receive an email confirmation that this is being investigated. I have also passed on your comments regarding the difficulties you had when booking online to the correct department for their information.It is always appreciated when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you for taking the time to review our services, we have sent you an email in order to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind RegardsKirstyCustomer Services Team

21-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

Rather surprised when a large mini bus collected just the four of us from Jersey airport never the less it was a great service.

Our Response:

Good Day,Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service in Jersey.It is always great when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you, we have sent you an email to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regardsKirstyCustomer Service Team

21-03-2016
* * * *
Review:

All was well

Our Response:

Good Day,Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service in Alicante.It is always great when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you, we have sent you an email to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regardsKirstyCustomer Service Team

21-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

Booking online was very easy, we were greeted at the airport with no problem and the transfer to the hotel was perfect. Our return collection was right on time and was also perfect.
The one thing I would point out is that when we were directed to our taxi we were bombarded by all the other operators and a porter actually put our cases into another taxi, fortunately your representative appeared and asked us why we were getting in to a Taxi that we would've had to pay for again, he then directed us to the correct taxi after a verbal shouting match with half a dozen other drivers. I would suggest the representative actually took you to the correct taxi and made sure you everything was ok before leaving.

Our Response:

Good Day,Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service overall. I’ve noted your feedback and passed it on to our Contracts Team in order to let the supplier know. It is always appreciated when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you for taking the time to review our services, we have sent you an email in order to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regardsKirstyCustomer Service Team

21-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

Waiting for us at the airport and very efficient transfer to resort.
Pick up on time from hotel and arrived in plenty of time at airport.
Pleasant, friendly drivers on both journeys.

Our Response:

Good Day,Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service provided in Gran Canaria.It is always great when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you, we have sent you an email to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regardsKirstyCustomer Service Team

21-03-2016
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent, no problems at all, very efficient and friendly.

Our Response:

Good Day,Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service in Krakow.It is always great when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you, we have sent you an email to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regardsKirstyCustomer Service Team

21-03-2016
* * * *
Review:

Efficiently and promptly deal with on our arrival at the airport

Our Response:

Good Day,Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service overall in Tenerife.It is always great when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you, we have sent you an email to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regardsKirstyCustomer Service Team