Customer Reviews


87% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
07-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

We had the same driver both ways,he was a very nice and knowledgeable,an absolute gentleman would definitely use this company again.

Our Response:

07-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Collection from the airport to hotel was faultless, people where on hand to meet people who arrived, however collection from the hotel to the airport was only 2 hours before departure which I didn't think allowed enough time for incidents which may have delayed arrival to the airport, especially when travelling with ruthless budget airlines who are not sympathetic to these delays? Regards Colin Roberts

Our Response:

07-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Very nice taxi driver, told us all about KL, very informative, Mr Azman Abdullah.

Very knowledgable and very helpful.

Our Response:

07-08-2014
* * * *
Review:

No complaints regarding the service - exactly what was requested. However, now that I've experienced the transportation options first hand, I realize how much over the norm I paid for the privilege of indirectly booking through you.

Our Response:

06-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Fantastic service at reasonable price. The service was excellent. Although ore flight was delayed the shuttle waited for us. Pick up time from hotel was on time and as we were only 2 couples back to the airport they send us a private car instead of shuttle bus.
Great service.

Our Response:

06-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

.

Our Response:

06-08-2014
* * * *
Review:

The quality of the vehicles was excellent and very comfortable.
The Driver on arrival to the hotel spoke to us about Jesus and religion all the way to the hotel apart from 5 minutes recommending a good restaurant. This was in total a journey of perhaps 40 minutes due to delays.
He was friendly but this conversation/sermon was not acceptable.

Our Response:

06-08-2014
* * * *
Review:

Poor customer service on arrival, sent in wrong direction and not told that there were two buses with the same number on them but going in different directions! As the kiosk had since closed for the night, we had to ask the drivers where we supposed to be. Also, once on the right bus we had to wait nearly an hour before leaving the airport. On the plus side, the cost was fair, and we did get picked up bang on time for our return journey. The drivers were quite grumpy though, and the one dropping us at the hotel drove the whole way like a bat out of hell, and had us fearing for our lives! However, that said, he did stop us getting off at the wrong hotel (that had a very similar name to ours), so we were grateful for that. Would maybe use again, but factor in more travel time - and bring a hard hat just in case!

Our Response:

06-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

first class service

Our Response:

06-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Prompt service and very helpful driver.

Our Response:

06-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Great service.

Our Response:

06-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Fantastic service at reasonable price

Our Response:

05-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to find, and a very affiant service.

Our Response:

05-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Very good!

Our Response:

05-08-2014
* * * *
Review:

THE SERVICE YOU PROVIDED WAS GOOD/EXCELLENT. HOWEVER WE RATED GOOD BECAUSE UPON ARRIVAL WE WERE TRANSFERED TO THE WRONG APARTMENTS. WE WERE UNAWARE OF THIS BECAUSE IT WAS OUR FIRST VISIT TO MALAGA. THE STAFF ON RECEPTION AT THESE APARTMENTS WERE VERY HELPFUL AND AFTER CONTACTING YOUR COMPANY THEY WERE VERY PROMPT TO COLLECT US.AND TRANSFER US TO OUR CORRECT ACCOMODATION. WE WOULD USE HOLIDAYTAXIXS.COM AGAIN BECAUSE OVERALL THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT.

Our Response:

05-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Could not have been better. Car appeared almost as the phone call was made, the car was beyond expectation and the driver charming, I would recommend you to anyone...

Our Response:

05-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Couldn't be happier and will definitely use in the near future :)

Our Response:

05-08-2014
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent, reliable, good communication.

Our Response:

05-08-2014
* * * *
Review:

Service was ok but had to call to check where my driver was as he wasn't there at 5.15 as promised.. Lucky I had a friend with me who spoke fluent Turkish to call the driver as told to do by the office number I had in my paperwork ..

Our Response: