Customer Reviews


86% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Tres bon aceuil, chauffeur sympa, ponctuel

Our Response:

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Nous avons immédiatement trouvé le guichet, on nous a pris en charge de suite. Le bus nous attendait. Tous c est tres bien déroulé

Our Response:

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Driver waiting for us on arrival , lovely drive to the hotel
On return he was there early lifted all the cases and right to the airport

Our Response:

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

I would definitely recommend them to other people.
The driver was polite and helpful and most importantly on time with both pickups.

Our Response:

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

So easy, quick and comfortable transfers straight there no drop offs perfect

Our Response:

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to use and very friendly

Our Response:

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Absolutely amazing service, no probs at all, would 100% recommend.

Our Response:

14-08-2017
* * * *
Review:

It was very good considering the price, on the way back they we're on time and Gorman is to the airport early enough.
On the way from the airport we were waiting for 50 minutes to be picked up, which wasn't ideal after a very early start

Our Response:

Dear Miss Woods, thank you for your comments and we are delighted to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Benalmadena. Feedback is extremely valuable to us as this helps improve our future services - please note I have passed on your comments to our supplier. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services; best wishes, Javan C.

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Everything was very good, what more is there to tell

Our Response:

Good Afternoon, I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers. We always appreciate feedback from our customers. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon. All the best,  Javan C.

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We were late landing but the driver was waiting for us when we landed. The car was immaculate and the driver was very polite and engaging talking about the island. Our return to the airport was ahead of time and so our expectations were exceeded.After such a good experience I would trust this firm and use them again.

Our Response:

14-08-2017
* * *
Review:

30 minutes late but was kept in contact told I was last pick up and was heading straight to airport instead the driver stopped another 4 times leaving very little time to check in

Our Response:

Dear Mr jones, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear this and thank you for letting us know.  I’ve noted your comments and forwarded them to our Contracts Team in order to let the supplier know. Once again, thank you for taking the time to inform us. Kind Regards, Javan C

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Everything ran smoothly and was at a great price too.

Our Response:

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent value for money!

Our Response:

Dear Mr Barber, Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers. I am pleased you have rated us 5*. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. Kind Regards, Javan C

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service provided. Punctual, helpful and very friendly staff.

Our Response:

14-08-2017
* * *
Review:

The taxi did not arrive for the return trip so I had to call to chase up. The people in the office were very helpful but it was worrying when the taxi was not there. It was also not clear what we were looking for on the return trip. The sign at the airport was good but the return was very confusing - I was expecting a car as per the trip from the airport not a taxi parked at the front of the hotel.

Our Response:

Dear Ms Foster, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear this and thank you for letting us know.  I’ve noted your comments and forwarded them to our Contracts Team in order to let the supplier know. Once again, thank you for taking the time to inform us. Kind Regards, Javan C

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Taxi on time, new vehicles both ways and drivers polite and friendly.

Our Response:

Dear Mr James, thank you for your comments and we are delighted to hear you were pleased with your transfers. Feedback is extremely valuable to us as this helps improve our future services - please note I have passed on your comments to our supplier. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services; best wishes, Javan C.

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Hassle free transfer. Recommended

Our Response:

14-08-2017
* * *
Review:

Mixed messages from this company!
After we bought it online, their small print indicated they do not pick up from individual hotels - only at Calvin Ter in the city centre. This was half the distance to our hotel.
We then got an e mail on the day of travel to confirm they would take us to our hotel. The employee at the airport disputed this until we showed her the e mail. In fact, we were not on her list at all!
Their policy stated we had to ring 48 hrs before returning to UK to confirm departure time ( why should this change??)
We did this but had to use their Budapest emergency number as the 4am - midnight number was not open at 6pm on a typical week day.
Both journeys proved to be very comfortable but our stress levels needn't have been involved!

Our Response:

I’m so sorry to hear about the troubles you had with your booking, I would like to review your comments in more details. If you have any additional information, please can you forward these over to customerservices@holidaytaxis.com. Kind Regards, Javan C

14-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

fantastic service.

Our Response: