Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
29-06-2018
* * * *
Review:

Yes

Our Response:

Dear Anthony, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant travel experience with us, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to deliver all of our Holiday Taxis customers with a high standard of travel, and are always glad to hear that this has been delivered. We do very much hope that we will be able to have you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes,Susan-Customer Services

29-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Always on time

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am pleased to hear that your transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are always glad to hear when this has been delivered. I do hope that you had an enjoyable time, and we very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the near future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

29-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

No complaints at all. Easy to book and found the price competitive with others.

Our Response:

Dear Stefan, I am delighted to hear that your recent transfer experiences with us have been enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are always grateful to hear from our customers, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and kind words, we will be sure to pass these on to our supplier. I very much hope that you had an enjoyable time away, and very much look forward to having you travel with us again soon! Best wishes,Susan-Customer Services

29-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Someone was there to meet us as soon as we came through arrivals

Our Response:

Dear Lesley, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your recent transfer experience with us was enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavours to deliver to all of our customers. We very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes,Susan-Customer Services

28-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

When we landed no waiting around and when we was picked up it was on time

Our Response:

Dear Paula, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant travel experience with us, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to deliver all of our Holiday Taxis customers with a high standard of travel, and are always glad to hear that this has been delivered. We do very much hope that we will be able to have you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

28-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

As always the service was excellent. The driver was polite and helpful and the vehicle was very good. We never have any problems with holiday taxis.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am delighted to read that your transfer experiences with us have been enjoyable. We thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind feedback, and for your continued loyalty and use of our services. I will be sure to pass your kind words on to the supplier. We very much hope to have you travel with us again in the not too distant future. Best wishes,Susan-Customer Services

28-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very friendly helpful staff

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your recent transfer experience with us was enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavours to deliver to all of our customers. We very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes,Susan-Customer Services

28-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Brilliant company. Well organised. We arrived in Reykjavik and they were waiting us. The day before we returned we had to confirm our pick, we popped into their shop in Reykjavik and the two girls in there were so nice and helpful. They confirmed our booking and the time and location of our pick up. They collected us on time. All in all a very easy and pleasant experience. Would use this company again. And would recommend to anyone.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments on your recent Holiday Taxis transfer, we are always highly grateful to hear from our customers. I am delighted to hear that you found that the service which you received was of a high quality, and will be sure to make note of your comments and pass these on to the relevant department. We very much look forward to the possibility of you travelling with us again in the future, and thank you for your recommendations. Best wishes,Susan-Customer Services

28-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Prompt response to initial enquiry, great communication throughout, willingness to amend pick up date/time through no fault of company, courteous professional driver. All in all excellent value for money service ........

Our Response:

Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your recent transfer experience with us was enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavours to deliver to all of our customers. We very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes,Susan-Customer Services

27-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Never had a problem with holiday taxis even when collecting keys would recommend them to anyone

Our Response:

Dear Noreen, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments on your recent Holiday Taxis transfer, we are always highly grateful to hear from our customers. I am delighted to hear that you found that the service which you received was of a high quality, and will be sure to make note of your comments and pass these on to the relevant department. We very much look forward to the possibility of you travelling with us again in the future, and thank you for your recommendations. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

27-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Quick and easy, saved doing half a dozen hotels before you get to your one. Taxi driver please and helpful

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am pleased to hear that your transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are always glad to hear when this has been delivered.I do hope that you had an enjoyable time, and we very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the near future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

27-06-2018
* * * *
Review:

Arrival service was excellent, driver very smartly dressed and professional. Departure was early, but less smart.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments on your recent Holiday Taxis transfer, we are always highly grateful to hear from our customers. I am delighted to hear that you found that the service which you received on your outbound journey was of a high quality, but am sorry to note that you felt that this same level of service was not carried through upon your return. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the relevant department for future improvements. We very much hope that, in spite of this, you had an enjoyable time away. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

27-06-2018
* * * *
Review:

would recomend you

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am pleased to hear that your transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are always glad to hear when this has been delivered. I do hope that you had an enjoyable time away, and thank you for your recommendations of our services. Best wishes, Ellie -Customer Services

27-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Wonderful efficient service both times I have used so far this year would definitely recommend

Our Response:

Dear Karen, I am delighted to read that your transfer experiences with us have been enjoyable, and that you had a pleasant time. We thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind feedback, and for your continued use of our services. We very much hope to have you travel with us again in the not too distant future. Best wishes,Susan-Customer Services

27-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Always reliable . On time and pleasant drivers .

Our Response:

Dear Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on our transfer services. I am happy to note that you had a pleasant time with both your taxi service and driver, and very much hope you had an enjoyable overall trip. We hope that you will consider travelling with us again in the future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

27-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Prompt service. No delays on either journey would use them again

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am delighted to read that you found your recent transfer experience with us to be a pleasant one, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back with us again in the future, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and recommendations to others. Best wishes,Susan-Customer Services.

27-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Superb, as always.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on our transfer services. I am happy to note that you had a pleasant time with both your car service and driver, and very much hope you had an enjoyable overall trip. We hope that you will consider travelling with us again in the future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

27-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Reliable. Luxury cars. Highly recommend

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable transfer experience with us, and that the service which you received was in line with the high standard which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are of course highly grateful to you for taking the time to offer your feedback and kind words, and very much hope that we will be able to provide you with our services again in the future. Best wishes,Susan-Customer Services

27-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

easy to do, email me the information asap so no problems, check in desk no problems

Our Response:

Dear Roddy, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your recent transfer experience with us was enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavours to deliver to all of our customers. We very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services