Customer Reviews


87% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
19-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

Smooth booking process. I had to make some changes to the outbound journey which was dealt with efficiently and speedily.
The vehicle was ready on arrival. The driver was not the best I have travelled with but we did arrive safely. This may well be out of the hands of a Holiday Taxis as I understand they sub let jobs out.
The driver on return was excellent and a credit to the company.

Our Response:

I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Callao Salvaje. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind Regards,JC

19-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Parfait : véhicule propre,chauffeur impec et à l'heure
Je le recommanderai et conseillerai à des amis aussi

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.Kind Regards,JC

19-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Everything was as smooth as silk, pickup and dropoff at the airport and hotel was so easy. Will always use holiday taxis in future.

Our Response:

19-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Drivers were courteous and punctual, especially for our return .

Our Response:

19-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

First class from being picked up at the airport to being dropped back off after our holiday

Our Response:

19-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

Mycket bra,enkelt att boka, väldigt trevlig personal som möte oss på flygplatsen och hotellet vid återresa Tack, Tack Roy

Our Response:

19-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

you are brilliant as a company all your drivwers where polite and nice very helpful

Our Response:

19-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Sehr pünktlich und freundlich.
Saubere und geräumige Fahrzeuge

Our Response:

19-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

Highly recommended

Our Response:

19-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

so far excellent deliverance of services

Our Response:

19-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

we think its a very efficient service. friendly & polite drivers. But on the return journey the height to step onto the bus was to high for my wife she had great difficulty with two people assisting getting in and out.

Our Response:

19-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very friendly on time and very reliable. Will use again and would definitely recommend. Good prices Sewell.

Our Response:

19-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Puntual buen servicio

Our Response:

19-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Met at the airport, as promised. Absolutely no problems. The driver was pleasant and informative. Can't say any more, except that I would unhesitatingly recommend this service.

Our Response:

19-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

they were friendly helpful and well organised

however on first occasion i was dropped at wrong hotel by taxi who then abandoned me

on the second the shuttle would have dropped me at wrong hotel if i had not realised we were about to pass mine without stopping

Our Response:

19-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

There waiting for me, even though I had half hour delay. Pleased with service,

Our Response:

19-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Our night flight was delayed by a few hours and we were very tired when we got to the airport. We were worried that we would have a long wait for the transfer but we were picked up by a private taxi and taken straight to the hotel even though we'd only paid for a standard transfer! Exactly what was needed and we will definitely be using holiday taxis again :) amazing service!

Our Response:

19-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Precisi e puntuali

Our Response:

19-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Extremely professional, on time pleasant driver. Notified me that I had the wrong flight times. I would have missed my flight if they had not contacted me. Would highly recommend.

Our Response: