Customer Reviews


84% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

service was excellent,arrived on time at the airport and prompt service back to airport would recommend.

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * *
Review:

more helpfull staff at lanzarote airport

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * *
Review:

Very good, only 2 other drop offs so no hanging around

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Brilliant, can't fault them and will definitely use them in the future.

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Hassle free. I had to change my return journey, dropped them an
Email and I was sent an updated itinerary. Would recommend, and very reasonably priced too.

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * *
Review:

Bien dans l'ensemble mais trop long délai de réponse en cas de changement

En revanche, le chauffeur était très aimable, souriant, efficace ( en partant de l'aeroport vers l'hotel) par contre celui qui est venu me chercher à l'hotel était tout ce qu'il y a de plus insipide, à peine bonjour, roulait trop vite et arrivé à destination pas même un au revoir !

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * *
Review:

I booked them online as my mother is disabled the service we had was exemplary. Both drivers were polite courteous and extremely helpful, the cars were air conditioned and spotless. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * *
Review:

Great transfer but the website didn't confirm my reservation. I sent a message but sadly no reply as yet.when I arrived in kos I had 3 reservations on the coach

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * *
Review:

For the first time ever we had to wait an hour and threequarters from our plane landing to the minibus setting off. Unlike previous bookings there was no return time on our slip given to us by your driver. We therefore had to telephone but were rewarded by being picked up by a Merc which raised the rating to four (we normally rate you as 5). WE will use you again at the end of October and look forward to normal service being returned

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived and we left immediately. On our return journey the driver wasprompt. Excellent service, I rang to make a change to my booking which was sorted immediately.

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * *
Review:

Excellent pick ups. All on time. Travel time from airport to resort was longer than advertised. Journey back to airport quicker but had to leave resort much earlier than was necessary. However this is a reliable service and very good value for money compared to the taxi prices.

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

There to meet us on our arrival and dead on time to collect us on our return

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * *
Review:

The company used to pick us up from the hotel in Barcelona failed to meet their part of the arrangement. They told us we would be picked up at a certain point close to the hotel. They in fact turned up at the front of the hotel and we were left stranded and had to hire a taxi.

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * *
Review:

Taxi drivers very good and helpful. UK customer service not so good, as I was hung up on several occasions because of the way I speak. Additionally, on our return, we were told 7:55 but the taxi did not arrive until after 8:30. We were informed by your representative that we had changed the booking, but this was not true.

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

From booking, picking up at airport , confirming return booking , all superb service , deffo recommend to friends n family

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Fantastic and great service. We use you all the time and with the one exception that you refunded after driver stopped for something to eat we have never had a problem

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * *
Review:

The whole service was good, quick reservation very helpful costumer service. Only thing that disturbed me a bit was the long wait for leaving the airport

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great driver. Turned up on time, friendly. Couldn't ask for more

Our Response: