Customer Reviews


85% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
23-06-2017
* * *
Review:

Very dissapointed to be picked up.4 hours before our flight time and to have to sit in a crowded airport for 3.5 hours prior to flight...picked up 10.20 am ..dropped at airport 10.40 and flight was not until 14.00..I emailed to complain and just received a standard non personal reply...

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Nice driver clean bus

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Efficient & professional!

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service very clear and we were the first to be dropped off

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The instructions were very clear as to where we had to meet the driver.
The driver was waiting for us and got us to our hotel without any issues.
Plenty of room in the mini bus and had a/c and radio to keep us comfortable.
Would definitely use you again

23-06-2017
* * *
Review:

Pick up from airport not good, we waited on the bus 1hr and 30 mins!
Pick up from resort excellent!

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Пользуюсь услугами далеко не первый раз. Впечатления исключительно положительные. Все четко, как всегда. Спасибо, что не подвели при смене рейса и организовали встречу в аэропорту в отличное от бронирования время.

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Yet again an excellent service. On time each journey for an unbeatable price. Can't recommend enough.

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

No waiting. Easy to find. Pleasant staff. Return pick up on time.

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service at a readonable price

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Friendly driver
Excellent vehicle
Superb service

23-06-2017
* * * *
Review:

reliable but thought it a bit much having to pay extra for a fold up buggy on top of paying extra for a wheelchair especially as we only had 2 suitcases between 4 of us

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Lovely clean bus. Comfortable. On time

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

NO PROBLEMS

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Really easy to use, and a proper airport-to-hotel doorstep service - my flight into Heraklion arrived late at night and I was travelling solo, and despite the bustle of a hot and busy airport, it was easy to locate the travel desk where our driver was waiting with his taxi - making sure to tell each of us how long it would take to reach our destinations. The shuttle bus back from the hotel was an air-conditioned delight - it arrived on schedule and provided a comfortable, scenic ride to the airport. Would definitely use again, and recommended to others!

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Nice clean taxis, pleasant drivers and very helpful.

23-06-2017
* * * *
Review:

Usually very good, although my last pick up was over half an hour late and I had to phone to see what the problem was. I got collected and made it to the airport on time.

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

No hassle transport to and from hotel at a cheap price

23-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service provided by friendly helpful staff. We have used them on several occasions and always been pleased with the service. Cars are clean and comfortable and always on time. Would definitely recommend