Customer Reviews


84% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
14-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Exactly on time pickup from hotel. Vehicle was big, comfortable and clean. Driver very helpful and professional. Have used Holiday Taxi many times and highly recommended

14-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Did exactly what they said they would ! I had to amend times 24 hours prior to original booking, dealt with very efficiently. Driver pleasant and helpful !

14-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, would recomend

13-10-2017
* * * *
Review:

Very efficient, and easy to deal with, good value for money, the coaches and transfers were very comfortable, I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again and would recommend.

13-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Quick easy and reliable service. Great prices and very helpful and polite drivers would use them again

13-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

very good

13-10-2017
* * * *
Review:

The pick up was exactly as described in booking which was good, but we were transported in a mini bus and other passengers were picked up part the way through the journey and we had booked a PRIVATE transfer which we understood would be in a car just us three. Also the driver had difficulty finding our destination having refused to accept a helpful not from the property owner how to reach the apartment. We had to assist the driver using Google Maps on my mobile phone.

13-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We have used Holiday Taxis in Crete and more recently in Cyprus. Perfect service every time. The drivers have been knowledgeable and able to point out places of interest on the journey from the airport. We opt for a private transfer because we don't want to visit lots of hotels picking up and dropping off other holidaymakers. The price is extremely reasonable and the driver has always been waiting when we landed. Highly recommended.

13-10-2017
* * * *
Review:

Pünktlichkeit, Freundlichkeit des Fahrers

13-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Cheap. Good transportation.on time. Good company.

13-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Efficient staff - and quick and straightforward

13-10-2017
* * * *
Review:

Our driver on the way to lagos is very accomodating and friendly, George is his name if that's corect.

13-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

There to greet us again with names on plack constant text messages before departure date and on day , also day before we left letting us know what time to pick us up clear information given would recommend good price

13-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Recogida en el aeropuerto sin problemas, no hubo grandes esperas.
Servicio excelente

13-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Fantastic service. Driver waiting at airport with our name on a board as promised. Chatty driver gave us lots of information about Madeira. He was helpful in finding out how to get the key to apartment

13-10-2017
* * *
Review:

THE TRIP OUT WAS FINE BUT AS ADVISED WE SHOULD CONTACT ONE DAY BEFORE LEAVING. TRIED TO DO THIS BUT RAN INTO DIFFICULTIES. GOT SOMEONE WHO LIVES OUT THERE TO SORT IT OUT AND IT TOOK THE ENGLISH OFFICE 45 MINUTES TO REPLY TO THE PHONECALL(PICK) SADLY LET THE WHOLE COMPANY DOWN.

13-10-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Came on time. On the way to kusadasi language was a problem but coming back our driver was good. Prices were good. Would recommend.

13-10-2017
* * * *
Review:

Good experience, can’t complain about service or product

13-10-2017
* * *
Review:

Taxi was about 30 minutes late for the return transfer. Had to phone the UK office to establish where it was and even considered getting another taxi to ensure flight was not missed.