Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
02-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Fantastic service no waiting about the driver wad so helpfully I would well recommend this service to anyone well worth the money thanks holiday taxis.

Our Response:

Dear Michelle, I am delighted to hear that your recent transfer experiences with us have been enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are always grateful to hear from our customers, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and kind words, we will be sure to pass these on to our supplier. I very much hope that you had an enjoyable time away, and very much look forward to having you travel with us again soon! Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

01-09-2018
* * * *
Review:

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Stress free. I would book again.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am delighted to read that you found your recent transfer experience with us to be a pleasant one, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back with us again in the future, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and recommendations to others. Best wishes,SusanCustomer Services

01-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

We used holiday taxis after our last resorthoppa booking from girona that cost UST a 65euro taxi ride or 4hr wait for next coach due to late flight. We only had to wait around 30mins for coach departure it was smooth device. The From 2 rep was waiting efficiently in arrivals

Our Response:

Dear Customer,Thank you for your recognition of our efforts, as HolidayTaxis has been striving to deliver transfers of high quality to all of our passengers. We also appreciate that you have taken the time to provide your feedback and recommendations, and will be sure to make note of your comments and pass these on to the relevant department. We very much look forward to the possibility of you travelling with us again in the future, and thank you for your recommendations. Best wishes,Susan-Customer Services

31-08-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service all round, cars are spotless, drivers are very polite and punctual. This is my 2nd experience using them and everything was very efficient and well run. Our driver had a problem coming in our street as it was closed but the office rang and gave us great direction to get to a meeting point closer by. Brilliant

Our Response:

Dear Ruth, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments on your recent Holiday Taxis transfer, we are always highly grateful to hear from our customers. I am delighted to hear that you found that the service which you received was helpful and of a high quality, and will be sure to make note of your comments and pass these on to the relevant department. We very much look forward to the possibility of you travelling with us again in the future, and thank you for your recommendations. Best wishes,Susan-Customer Services

31-08-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great spot on

Our Response:

Dear Colin, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your recent transfer experience with us was enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavours to deliver to all of our customers. We very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

31-08-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great service does exactly what it says and all on time.

Our Response:

31-08-2018
* * * * *
Review:

We arrived in airport and our taxi was waiting for us. It was very clean and comfortable driver was very pleasant. We had booked a return journey I received a text the day before we left to say out taxi would arrive at a certain time and it did. Would recommend holiday taxi

Our Response:

31-08-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great as usual hence why i use you all the time

Our Response:

31-08-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Smart, clean driver arrived 10 mins ahead of time, didn't rush us, was very helpful with bags. Car was of high standard, very clean, air conditioned. Will use again and would recommend.

Our Response:

30-08-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Took the stress out of driving or sitting on a coach for hours after your plane has landed. Driver curtious and on time. Process was easy. When being picked up from your hotel be outside with your suit cases at least 15 minutes before your allocared transfer time

Our Response:

30-08-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, punctual. The driver was competent and pleasant. Shuttle bus was comfortable and in good condition. Overall a positive experience.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, We are delighted to read that your transfer experiences with us have been enjoyable, and very much hope that you had a pleasant time away. I thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind feedback, and for your recommendations of our services to others. We very much hope to have you travel with us again in the not too distant future. Best wishes, Ellie -Customer Services

30-08-2018
* * * * *
Review:

First class , polite and helpful drivers and comfortable transfer

Our Response:

Dear Mary, I am pleased to hear that your transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are always glad to hear when this has been delivered. I do hope that you had an enjoyable time away, and to have you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Ellie -Customer Services

30-08-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Taxi was waiting for us, and very smooth journey.

Our Response:

Dear Alan, I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable transfer experience with us, and that the service which you received was in line with the high standard which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are of course highly grateful to you for taking the time to offer your feedback and kind words, and very much hope that we will be able to provide you with our services again in the future. Best wishes, Ellie -Customer Services

29-08-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Yes

Our Response:

29-08-2018
* * * *
Review:

We got picked up had to wait an hour for other flights to come in so other people were in the mini bus which I wasn't expecting, and when we were coming home we had a car to arself which was great

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am delighted to read that you found your recent transfer experience with us overall pleasant, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. I totally understand that you found the waiting of the shuttle transfer a bit unexpected. We will be working on this to better inform our passengers and thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback.We very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back with us again in the future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

29-08-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service will definitely book again

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your recent transfer experience with us was enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavours to deliver to all of our customers. We very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Susan-Customer Services

29-08-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Absolutely delighted with the service. When we arrived at Alicante Airport the driver was waiting for us holding a sign with my name on. He took charge of our luggage and led us straight to a lovely Mercedes 7 seat vehicle. Loaded our luggage and we were out of the airport and on the road in less than 10 minutes. Arrived at our hotel and our luggage was unloaded for us.
On our return, the driver arrived at our hotel 15 minutes early, loaded our luggage and after another smooth drive we arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare before our flight. We will absolutely use you again!

Our Response:

Dear Leanne, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on our transfer services. I am happy to hear that your experience was an enjoyable one, and that you had a particularly pleasant time with your driver. I will be sure to make note of your comments and forward them on to our supplier in the area to pass on the praise. We very much hope that you had a pleasant trip, and look forward to the possibility of having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes,Susan-Customer Services

29-08-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great service all round will use again

Our Response:

28-08-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great service. Good value for money

Our Response: