Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
11-06-2018
* * * *
Review:

On time and friendly driver

Our Response:

11-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great service and very helpful

Our Response:

Dear Lesley, I am pleased to hear that your transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We always aim to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are grateful to hear when this has been delivered. I do hope that you had an enjoyable time away, and hope to have you travel with us again in the near future. Best wishes,Susan -Customer Services.

11-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Prompt and very polite service

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments on your recent Holiday Taxis transfer, we are always highly grateful to hear from our customers. I am delighted to hear that you found that the service which you received was of a high quality, and will be sure to make note of your comments and pass these on to the relevant department. We very much look forward to the possibility of you travelling with us again in the future, and thank you for your recommendations. Best wishes,Susan -Customer Services

11-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Desk was easy to find and the driver was there waiting. Very stress free.

Our Response:

11-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Easy - simple and great price.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am delighted to read that you found your recent Malaga transfer experience with us to be a pleasant one, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back with us again in the future, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Best wishes, Ellie -Customer Services

11-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

After two cancelled flights and arriving from a different uk airport 3 days later and that flight delayed our taxi was waiting. Driver very friendly and helpful. We couldn't have had a better service.

Our Response:

Dear Patricia, I am pleased to hear that your first transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We always aim to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are grateful to hear when this has been delivered. I do hope that you had an enjoyable time away, and to have you travel with us again in the near future. Best wishes, Ellie -Customer Services

11-06-2018
* * * *
Review:

Very good service,driver courteous,nice clean car,on time very happy

Our Response:

11-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Exceedingly efficient - fast safe and polite driver - excellent all round

Our Response:

Dear Customer, We are delighted to read that your transfer experiences with us have been enjoyable, and very much hope that you had a pleasant time away. I thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind feedback, and very much hope to have you travel with us again in the not too distant future. Best wishes, Ellie -Customer Services

11-06-2018
* * *
Review:

We were disappointed with the taxi. On arrival we were picked up in a lovely car this taxi was very ordinary. I'm a nervous passenger and the driver drove very fast and constantly changed lanes. He was very chatty and pointed out lots of interesting places, I would have preferred him to concentrate on the road. We were in no rush I'm not sure why he drove so fast !!!

Our Response:

11-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Easy pick up at the airport and arrived promptly for the return transfer. Lovely minibus with air con, helpful and friendly drivers.

Our Response:

11-06-2018
* * * *
Review:

Easy service to book and reasonably priced.

Our Response:

11-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Bus very prompt and the driver was excellent nothing too much bother

Our Response:

Dear Alan, I am pleased to hear that your transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are always glad to hear when this has been delivered. I do hope that you had an enjoyable time in Spain, and we very much look forward to having you travel with us again in the near future. Best wishes,Susan -Customer Services

11-06-2018
* * * *
Review:

On time, polite drivers each way, comfy coach with air con, reasonable price.
I had only one problem, convincing them to take me to protaras Amore , and that this was not a private address!

Our Response:

11-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Booking is fine, no problem.

Our Response:

11-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent easy to find coach and also confirmed coach coming home where to be at what time and coach one not a minute late will use holiday taxis in the future

Our Response:

Dear Lee, I am delighted to read that you found your recent transfer experience with us to be a pleasant one, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back with us again in the future, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and recommendations to others. Best wishes,Susan -Customer Services

11-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Efficient, pleasant & well presented

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am delighted to read that you found your recent transfer experience with us to be a pleasant one, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back with us again in the future, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Best wishes,Susan -Customer Services

11-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Really simple to use, booked online the night before arrival, no hassles at all.

Our Response:

11-06-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Highly recommended would use again

Our Response:

11-06-2018
* * * *
Review:

They were easy to access at the airport . Kept up a conversation in the car and were quick to deliver us to our resort

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments on your recent Holiday Taxis transfer, we are always highly grateful to hear from our customers. I am delighted to hear that you found that the service which you received was of a high quality, and will be sure to make note of your comments and pass these on to the relevant department. We very much look forward to the possibility of you travelling with us again in the future. Best wishes,Susan -Customer Services