Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
23-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent prompt service . On time both ways , no waiting at all. Much, much better than previous experience with another company (Hoppa) who were an hour late and caused to nearly miss our flight. Will definitely use Holiday taxis again

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable transfer experience with us in Paris, and that the service which you received was in line with the high standard which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are of course highly grateful to you for taking the time to offer your feedback and kind words, and very much look forward to providing you with our services again in the future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

23-01-2018
* * *
Review:

Turen fra flyplassen til hotellet var alt for lang. Vi ventet i bussen på flere flyavganger EN time på flyplassen. Vi hadde bestilt Speedy som kun skulle ha fire stopp. Det hadde vi betalt ekstra for. Vi kjørte i to timer og hadde åtte stopp før vi var på hotellet,tre timer etter at vi hadde satt oss i bussen. Aldri opplevd noe liknende. Bussen var dårlig og sjåføren hadde det ikke lett!
Returen ble en drøm! Vi ble hentet av en lekker bil på nøyaktig oppgitt klokkeslett og kom raskt og greit til flyplassen.

Our Response:

23-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Fungerede perfekt. Nem hjemmeside, bilen var i orden, og chaufføren meget præcis.

Our Response:

23-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Professional service, on time, polite driver. Have used this service several times and always great service.

Our Response:

Dear Joyce, I am delighted to hear that your recent transfer experiences with us have been enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are always grateful to hear from our customers, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and kind words, we will be sure to pass these on to our supplier. I very much hope that you had an enjoyable time away, and very much look forward to the possibility of having you travel with us again soon! Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

23-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great Service: Great value for the price
Professional and serious

Our Response:

Dear Patrizia, I am delighted to read that your transfer experiences with us have been enjoyable, and very much hope that you had a pleasant time in Bayahibe. We thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind feedback, and for your continued loyalty and use of our services. We very much hope to have you travel with us again in the not too distant future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

22-01-2018
* * * *
Review:

Holiday Taxis met our requirements as stated. Bus driver helpful and prompt when collecting our party for the return journey.
Some difficulty locating help desk when arriving at Las Palmas Airport, suggest person at arrival gate to direct clients towards help desk, by holding Holiday Taxis name aloft indicating Holiday Taxis representative for arriving customers.
Overall a good service provided.

Our Response:

Dear Royston, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments on your recent Holiday Taxis transfer, we are always highly grateful to hear from our customers. I am delighted to hear that you found that the service which you received was of a high quality, and will be sure to make note of your suggestions regarding the locating of the help desk and pass these on to the relevant department. We very much hope you had an enjoyable time away, and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

22-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

They were there when they said they would be. Polite and chatty drivers. Not our first time using this service, and can’t imagine it will be our last.

Our Response:

Dear Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on our transfer services. I am happy to hear that your experience in Malta was an enjoyable one, and that you had a particularly pleasant time with your drivers. I will be sure to make note of your comments and forward them on to our supplier in the area to pass on the praise. We very much hope that you had a pleasant trip, and look forward to  having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

22-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Both picking up and dropping off drivers were great.. Dropping off driver rang me well on time an gave me perfect English instructions to meet him at end of road as our hotel was not in a place were taxi could get too. Told us our flight was on time and was very polite chatty and a very good driver.

Our Response:

Dear Anthony, I am pleased to hear that your transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are always glad to hear when this has been delivered. I do hope that you had an enjoyable time in Nice, and we very much hope that you would consider travelling with us again in the future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

22-01-2018
* * * *
Review:

Our only problem was we must of just missed a bus at airport and waited 1.5 hours until next one left, on way to airport from resort was a brilliant service,

Our Response:

22-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Super service - altid til tiden - altid på pletten (y)

Our Response:

22-01-2018
* * *
Review:

No issues airport to hotel but on return the taxi was half hour late and the driver was very argumentative. Not a pleasant experience.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to notify us of this recent experience with your transfer. We are of course sorry to hear of your disappointment in the instance of your return journey, as we always endeavour to provide our customers with a high standard, happy travel experience. Please do rest assured that I have made note of your comments, and passed these on to the appropriate department so that this can be looked into internally. Of course, if this is something which you would like to discuss with us further, you are more than welcome to email us at customerservices@holidaytaxis.com with your booking reference and any further details. We are always grateful to hear from our customers. We do very much hope that, in spite of the above, you had an enjoyable time away. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

22-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

On time,very clean,took care of our luggage.

Our Response:

Dear Paul, I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable transfer experience with us, and that the service which you received was in line with the high standard which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are of course highly grateful to you for taking the time to offer your feedback and kind words, and very much hope that we will be able to provide you with our services again in the future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

22-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

excellent transfer no problems.

Our Response:

Dear George, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your recent transfer experience with us was enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavours to deliver to all of our customers. We very much hope that we will be able to have you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Ellie Customer Services

22-01-2018
* * *
Review:

Return pick up problem with time and eventual pick up a minibus shared as opposed to specific taxi ordered.

Our Response:

22-01-2018
* * *
Review:

Thought the service on arrival was shocking no one there to meet us had to run around trying to find out where our Taxi was to discover we had to drag our cases up to where the buses sit Not to Happy about that at all return was excellent car there on time very pleasant greeting from driver couldn't be more helpful , Shame that this Was Not the case on arrival .

Our Response:

Dear Ian, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your most recent transfer with us.Whilst I am of course pleased to read that your return transfer with us was enjoyable, I am sorry to hear that the case was not the same for your arrival.The instructions as to how to meet your driver should have been provided on the voucher sent to you when your booking was confirmed. In this particular case the instructions provided should have advised you to 'please exit into the arrivals hall and proceed to the MTS Globe Office desk.  Please identify yourself by showing a copy of your booking voucher'. Our apologies if there was any confusion created surrounding this.Please do rest assured that I have made note of your comments with regard to this process of locating your supplier, and will be passing them on to the appropriate department for review.I do hope that, in spite of this, you had an enjoyable time away.Best wishes, Ellie Customer Services

22-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service car was waiting for us on arrival couldnt fault anything the car was spotless & the driver was very friendly. It made our holiday. I would recommend Holiday Taxis to familt & friends.

Our Response:

Dear Karen, I am delighted to read that you found your recent Benidorm transfer experience with us to be a pleasant one, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back with us again in the future, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and recommendations to others. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

22-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent, both pickups were on time; no waiting at all.

Our Response:

Dear Ian, I am pleased to hear that your transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are always glad to hear when this has been delivered. I do hope that you had an enjoyable time in Lanzarote, and that you would consider travelling with us again in the future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services

22-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

On time both ways with very pleasant and helpful drivers.I have boked again at the end of March and have previously recommended .

Our Response:

Dear Ian, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on our transfer services. I am happy to note that you had a pleasant time with both your overall service and drivers, and very much hope you had an enjoyable overall trip. We hope that you will consider travelling with us again in the future, and thank you for your recommendations to others. Best wishes, Ellie Customer Services

22-01-2018
* * * *
Review:

Service was first class. pick up ontime will use again

Our Response:

Dear William, I am pleased to hear that your first transfer experience with us met your expectations, and are grateful to you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We always aim to provide our customers with the highest standard of travel, and are grateful to hear when this has been delivered. I do hope that you had an enjoyable time away in Benidorm, and look forward to having you travel with us again in the near future. Best wishes,Ellie Customer Services