Customer Reviews


86% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
21-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

On time, very clean cars , have used many times.

Our Response:

21-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Drivers were so friendly, helpful, reliable & punctual. It is so good to know that our taxi would be there ready to get us to & from the airport to our hotel. Travelling is very stressful for me so knowing that I can count on you, means so much!

Our Response:

21-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

first class service from start to finish.

Our Response:

21-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service will definately use again.

Our Response:

Good evening, I am pleased to hear your transfer was 5*! We are always very grateful to receive feedback as it helps us improve our future service or tell us what we are doing right! Again thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travel with us again in the future. Kind Regards, Benedict P

21-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service, arrived in time to pick us up from the airport and a great chatty driver which was very helpful.

Our Response:

Good evening, thank you for your feedback regarding your transfers in Split! We highly value feedback from our customers as this helps improve our future services. I am pleased you have found the service and the driver great plus also punctual . Hope to see you traveling with us again soon! Kind regards, Benedict.

21-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

I rated 5 because it works I got a taxi from the airport to resort
It was not ready for me as soon as I landed but the lady organised one for me
On pickup from resort it was perfect it was booked for 10am and it arrived on the dot

Our Response:

21-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Highly recomend top service

Our Response:

21-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Superb service.We have used them before and will use them again.
One thing to say is that we were told that the rep would be "OUTSIDE the Arrivals Hall holding a sign with a Holiday Taxis logo on it", but nobody was there.We found them inside with a clipboard under the arm where you could not see the logo.Inside or outside,I don't mind, but please make the logo visable.That's all.
I have and would recomend.

Our Response:

21-09-2017
* * * *
Review:

very good just a long drive not your fault though

Our Response:

21-09-2017
* * *
Review:

Our pick up from the hotel to the airport was 20mins late, prompting me to call the out of hours no. before the taxi finally arrived.

Our Response:

21-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Prompt service, quick travel to and from the airport

Our Response:

21-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

I would recommend this company to anyone we flew into france and my driver was waiting with name sign he took our bags of us and carried them to his car. He was really nice even though he did not speak much in English he still tried to have a chat with us and was really nice to our son. The same for return driver helping us in anyway possible and he even brought us threw a little town on return trip to show us the views.

Our Response:

21-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Fantastic, friendly and reliable

Our Response:

21-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service thank you

Our Response:

21-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Straight forward and easy. Checked website day before coming home for time and they were there. No problems at all. Would definitely use again

Our Response:

21-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Use these on all of our trips and cannot find fault, clean spacious vehicle (with air con) on time for both pick up's. Will definitely continue to recommend

Our Response:

21-09-2017
* * * *
Review:

Overall very good, easy to find the office on arrival. But hard to hear the drivers when they were calling out names as everyone was standing everywhere.

Easy on the way back no problems.

Our Response:

21-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

fantastic service! especially our driver who collected us from the airport.

Our Response:

21-09-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We willook always use this company from now on. Polite, efficient, on time, understand you, clean, quick etc..

Our Response: