Customer Reviews


83% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
18-07-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service - prompt collection, well driven vehicle - will use again.

18-07-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Good easy service i travel with my grandson dreding getting there but they made transfer very easy.

18-07-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Always reliable. Taxi are efficient and clean with friendly and courteous drivers.My flight was delayed for over three hours but they were still there waiting for me late in to the night.

18-07-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service from the 2nd we arrived. And the pick up on our return highly recommend

18-07-2017
* * * *
Review:

No messing or waiting at airport , went straight to there office taxi ready and waiting . Return journey just as efficient,

18-07-2017
* * * *
Review:

On arrival l wasn't too impressed. Got to the desk ahead of other passenger's only to be told .....just wait a moment. The man proceeded to deal with every other passenger who had now arrived and told them what buses they should get etc....after 25 mins I asked what the hold up was and we were told our driver was stopped by the police..no apology nothing. We were given another taxi driver who drove way too fast & dangerously, i thought we'd never get out alive. Going home collection was prefect, driver got a tip & we arrived at airport relaxed.

18-07-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Both drivers were very good. There were massive tail backs on our arrival to CDG getting into Paris and the journey trebled in expected duration. The driver gave us a tour around the Parisien suburbs instead of sitting in gridlock on the motorway. On the return journey the driver was excellent. Very friendly and conversational and got us to the airport very quickly. I would definitely recommend this service. The vehicle was clean and comfortable, the drivers well presented and knowledgeable. Excellent.

18-07-2017
* * * * *
Review:

I booked holiday taxis for our transfers in Tenerife. They worked out not much dearer than who we used normally. Well am I so glad I did. So easy to find at airport, no waiting about for other people, lovely drivers both times who took my luggage of me straight away and put it in for us. I will definitely be using them again in August when I go to Poland.

18-07-2017
* * * *
Review:

Taxi was a available when needed and no problems with bookings website

18-07-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very reliable even when arriving from a delayed flight

18-07-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Really excellent service .. waiting on arrival and again prompt for pick up .. can't fault them

18-07-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Xxxxxx

18-07-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Really great service

18-07-2017
* * * * *
Review:

In time attentive to all needs and polite

18-07-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service drivers were very proffetional allways on time for pick up

18-07-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Couldn't have gone more smoothly. Comfortable and clean transport. Air conditioned and drivers very pleasant and very helpful. Would definitely use again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to family and friends.
Also the app was really helpful. No need to print documents :)

18-07-2017
* * * * *
Review:

First class, staff and timings perfect

18-07-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Om time. Excellent.

18-07-2017
* * * *
Review:

Used for the 3rd time , no hassle, very pleased with the cost and service,