Customer Reviews


84% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
29-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Seamless transfer from the airport to our villa and back. Very happy with the service and most importantly good value for your money!

29-05-2017
* * *
Review:

Due to changing my return flight, I needed to change my transfer pick up time, I called the local number and was told I had to call the UK (no option to amend online). The guy I spoke to was very efficent and sent through the new docs. Taxi didn't show, called local number no answer, so had to call UK, eventually hotel got through to local supplier. Taxi ended up being over an hour late.

29-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Everything went like clockwork.

29-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service at a very good price.

29-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very efficient service on arrival at Malaga Airport and prompt pick up for return journey. Drivers were very polite and professional and vehicles were comfortable, smart and clean.

29-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Ready and waiting at airport,

29-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Freundlicher, pünktlicher und preiswerter Service vom Hotel zum Flughafen. Sauberes Taxi, flotter Stil. Leider hat der Fahrer sich etwas zu intensiv mit sein Telefon beschäftigt, dies hat meinen Mann irritiert.
Trotzdem werden wir wieder mit Holiday Taxi fahren!

29-05-2017
* * * *
Review:

The service is good normally but I felt the wait to the resort this time was a bit longer than I would have liked.

29-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service. They do exactly as quoted. Asked them to change my pick up to time, this was done swiftly, no hassle at all. Turned up on time, good driver. We'll use again. Highly recommend.

29-05-2017
* * *
Review:

Taxi was on time and dropped us close enough to the hotel.

29-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

excellent service and staff as always, been using holiday taxis for the past eight years, never had a problem always been great.

29-05-2017
* * * *
Review:

Great mini bus going and coach coming back,great driver even though the bends are really hairy.Will book again,good price also,thank you

29-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

På rette sted til rette tid. Tryg kørsel i nye, store vogne med rutinerede chauffører. Ingen hasarderede overhalinger. Ingen usikkerhed på noget tidspunkt.

29-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

No problems encountered at arrival and taken directly to our accommodation

29-05-2017
* * *
Review:

Driver was fine only thing was he did not have a baby car seat ready we had to drive to get one.

29-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Superb vehicles , we were collected on time both ways

29-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent - on time and knew short cuts to avoid heavy traffic.

29-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

All goodwill use them again

29-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

easy - straight forward and reliable