Customer Reviews


87% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
29-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

was zeer goed geregeld, hopen dar de terugreis ook zo zal verlopen. Vinden het opnieuw bevestigen, telefonisch, wel ingewikkeld. vriend. groeten

Our Response:

Great to hear that you were happy with our services in Faro. Feedback is very important to us in order to monitor and make sure the best service is given for future bookings.We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking.

29-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Прекрасно работает служба, автобус туда и обратно пришел вовремя, водитель был корректен и дружелюбен. Теперь всегда буду пользоваться этим сайтом.

Our Response:

Спасибо за ваши комментарии,  мы рады слышать, что вы остались довольны трансферами на Тенерифе.Мы ценим, что вы нашли время и оставили свои комментарии  о наших услугах.  И мы надеемся, что вы забронируете с нами ещё в ближайшее время. В знак благодарности, мы отправим вам электронное письмо, которое поможет вам в бронировании следующего трансфера.

29-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We used the allocated Madeiran company (Madeiralimo) 3 times during our stay and each time the driver arrived punctually,was helpful with our luggage, drived safely and was pleasant to chat with during our journeys. The first trip was booked on line via Holiday Taxis whereas the later trips were booked direct having been very satisfied with the first experience for the price charged.

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Funchal. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.

29-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Organisation was fine. Lady at the airport knew of our arrival and arranged the pickup.

Our Response:

I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in XXXX. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.

29-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Petit prix pour grand servie. C'est la 2ème fois que j'utilise Holidaytaxi pour me déplacer lors de mes voyages, et je suis très satisfaite.

Our Response:

Great to hear that you were happy with our services in Bali. Feedback is very important to us in order to monitor and make sure the best service is given for future bookings.We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon.

29-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

no issues all good

Our Response:

Great to hear that you were happy with our services in Faro. Feedback is very important to us in order to monitor and make sure the best service is given for future bookings.We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon.

28-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The usual reliable service. Driver ready and waiting at the airport and nice clean vehicle.

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Malta, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.

28-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Good value although ended up on a coach for outward journey, depends on your luck. We were the last to be dropped off but worked out well. Return journey was very efficient at 2.30 in the morning, would book again.

Our Response:

28-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, hassle free and good value for money.

Our Response:

Great to hear that you were happy with our services in Benidorm. Feedback is very important to us in order to monitor and make sure the best service is given for future bookings.We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon.

28-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Taxi driver was waiting in arrivals with my name displayed when I arrived can not fault the service I received will definitely use again

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Malaga. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.

28-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Taxi was available as soon as we collected our luggage from Tenerife airport and was on time on our return journey , drivers very polite and the vehicle spotlessly clean. So much less hassle than getting a transfer coach, we were at our hotel in 20 minutes, 45 mins on a coach and the price was very cheap considering it was a return journey.

Would recommend Holiday Taxis to anybody

Our Response:

I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Tenerife. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.

28-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

easy to book and pleaseant journey, thank you.

Our Response:

I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Benidorm. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.

27-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Booking through holiday taxi's was very easy. Their pickup from the airport & nearish to my hotel was very good, they were early when they picked me up from hotel so dont be late or on time when they pick you up, cos you dont may go without you

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Benidorm, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.

27-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We have used holiday taxis many times before and again we were very pleased with the service, both the transport and our drivers were first class, no hastle transfers at a reasonable cost.

Give them a try you will never use a bus transfer again.

Our Response:

I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Gran Canaria. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.

27-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service, will use again

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Benidorm. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.

27-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Everything was very good and relaxing, but I think the pick up to the airport was running some 25 minutes late and 5 of us got a bit panicky.

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were overall pleased with your transfers in Tenerife.Feedback is valuable to us, we appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon.

27-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

Taxi was on time, very professional.
Only afterwards did we find that we could have got a taxi for approx. half the price.

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Singapore.Feedback is valuable to us, we appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon.Please note that we do not claim to be the cheapest and local taxi rates are freely available online. When booking with us there are many factors to consider as this is a pre arranged transfer.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. 

27-03-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Clear signage displaying our name. Airport Representative was efficient and friendly
Vehicle clean, Driver friendly , polite and professional, helped us to the door

Our Response:

27-03-2017
* * * *
Review:

We didn't have to wait too long at the airport and got to our hotel quickly. Only downside was that the mini bus was rather old and it was quite a squash getting everyone in it. Luckily we didn't have any large people on the trip.

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Malta. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.