Customer Reviews


84% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
22-05-2017
* * * *
Review:

Pick up was perfect good smart driver with great BMW car lovely smooth drive
Was disappointed to find our drive back was in a very bumpy ride van

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

on time and polite

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Perfect service

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Everything was fantastic. Paperwork easy to read, numbers I called all English speaking and very helpful. Both drivers were friendly and also helpful. Second time I've used HolidayTaxis and won't be the last!!

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very smooth, easy to find the driver, very helpful

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Was met as I came through customs at Thessolonika Airport and was transferred by Mercedes car quickly and courteously to my hotel. On return I was picked up on time by Mercedes minivan and returned to the airport. Excellent service.

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * *
Review:

Punctual, friendly and helpful drivers. The admin side prior to departure is awkward and frustrating. I received an email querying my vacation destination address and was instructed to provide further details via the web. There was no update facility on the website. When I called to speak to someone they said that part of the web didn't work anyway. Having said that the issue was eventually resolved and trip was not affected. Have used before and will use again

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Easy no hastle, well worth using

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very good and professinal have used Holiday Taxis before in other places and not been impressed with the service . I have used them before in Malaga and had the same great service .

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * *
Review:

Arrived at the airport and the taxis were nowhere to be seen. Called both phone numbers for the taxi company and no answer. With a party of 13, this obviously was the last thing I wanted, as you pay up front! Thought I'd thrown everyone's money down the drain.
Finally managed to find an info desk that spoke English, and they managed to get through. Turns out they'd gone to the wrong terminal, which was interesting as I'd given them my flight number.
HOWEVER, 3 stars overall as the price was good, the cars were decent and comfy, and the taxis were punctual on the return trip, so would use again.

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Good job pick up on time good service thanks guys

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Exactly as requested in fact kept up to date 2 days before pick up walked out of hotel to a drivers who were on time , total relaxation front landing to take off thanks guys

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Overall it was excellent, there is always a delay when arriving as you have to wit for other passengers from different flights, but the drivers are friendly and helpful, the transport quality is also excellent..

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * *
Review:

The website was pretty easy to follow / use although I had a small issue with calendar pop up not displaying correctly every time and I had to repeat this bit a few times before I got it working.....not sure if this was a fault on website or with my browser?

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very good customer service.

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Servizio Holiday Taxis sicuramente da consigliare.
Il nostro autista ci aspettava in aeroporto con cartello ben visibile e con professionalità e competenza ci ha portato a destinazione.
Il costo in linea con la concorrenza.

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Reliable and friendly service. Will definitely use again.

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent on both journeys will use again

Our Response:

22-05-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Fast efficient service punctual and professional

Our Response: