Customer Reviews


84% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Faultless as usual

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The driver was waiting when we arrived, well dressed and polite and a lovely new taxi aswell. A really relaxing drive to the resort and back. Arrived on time for departure and not way too early like most companies.

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Taxis to and from airport arrived on time. Both drivers polite and friendly.

Would definitely use again.

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

As always the service is wonderful, the drivers and cars turn up at the other end and take me to my holiday resort. Coming home they arrive early and take me back to the airport. Drivers speak English (sort of) which is better than we deserve. WELL DONE

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent customer service. Spacious, comfortable air conditioned vehicle with courteous drivers. Would definitely book again

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, friendly drivers, comfortable cars, highly recommend

24-06-2017
* * * *
Review:

They are very efficient and helpful

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Met at the airport, picked up in a nice clean car and driver.
delivered to Hua Hin safely.
Excellent

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service from airport to resort and back. Booked return journey at 16.00hrs taxi arrived exactly at 16.00hrs and stopped for two bottles of water at the drivers expense wiil use again ...

24-06-2017
* * *
Review:

Driver was very unfriendly, in fact he just walked off out of the airport without saying a word or even a smile and only looked back once to check that we were following him to our car

24-06-2017
* * * *
Review:

because i could not get to do it online had to get a friend to phone and it was easy then

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service from Airport to Hotel and same for return trip. Will defiantly use again for future trips

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service,

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Zawsze korzystam z usług Holiday Taxis .Miła i solidna obsługa.

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Easy transaction, both taxis on time and courteous.

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, brilliant driver, Roberto.

24-06-2017
* * * *
Review:

Very good drivers,but The office is working badly.
I had to drive to one city,but the office wants to send to another city,Well, the driver was very awesome,

24-06-2017
* * * * *
Review:

It was very easy and they informed the hotel the day before they picked us up with the pick up time I would use them again

24-06-2017
* * *
Review:

Pick up on arrival was fine, board waiting for us in arrivals hall and good directions showing us where to go couldn't fault it. However on collection the driver was agitated and constantly on his hands fee shouting, he got off the bus for 20 minutes at one point a trip that should have taken 20-30 minutes took us an hour transfer was very furstrating.