Customer Reviews


87% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
24-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Will definitely use again couldn't ask for a better service made our transfer to marmaris very comfortable

Our Response:

23-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Always very reliable and efficient. Thank you.

Our Response:

23-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

On arrival the bus was ready to leave immediately, unfortunately there was too many stops though we knew this would happen when we booked. We left a rucksack on the bus and the driver kindly returned it within 20 minutes of me calling the company. .

Our Response:

23-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We have used Holiday Taxis on a number of occasions and received a good, professional service.

Our Response:

22-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Pünktlichkeit, Zuverlässigkeit, bequemer und sicherer Transport

Our Response:

22-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

The chauffeur was waiting for us at the airport. Excellent service.

Our Response:

22-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

The service was prompt, reliable and good value for money at both drop off and pick. The only one negative I can say is that on landing at Barcelona airport we were given a coach number, but the coach was in fact a mini bus which had no number on. Luckily the driver saw us looking confused and helped us out. Would use again .

Our Response:

22-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We were delayed by 1 hour and the driver was outside waiting for us. The car was new and the driver was very good. We were collected right on time for our return journey by the co-owner of the firm who spoke excellent English and was very efficient. We would highly recommend Holiday Taxis. We have used quite a few taxi firms over the years but this firm was excellent.

Our Response:

22-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Outstanding service can't fault. A lot cheaper than every other transfer found. Friendly staff and not much of a wait at the airport. Will most definitely use again.

Our Response:

22-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service. You go to the desk and a taxi is outside the airport within 5 minutes. I have used this company a lot and never had a problem.

Our Response:

21-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

very helpful driver & comfortable mini bus for 5 adults & luggage

Our Response:

21-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Turned up as required.Polite and helpful on both journeys. Excellent service. Would have no hesitation in using them again or in recommending to others.Thank you. G Maxwell

Our Response:

21-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Having once been stranded in an overseas location with a prepaid transfer not showing at 5am for an 8.30am flight I was very hesitant to pre-book and prepay for return transfers. After amazing customer service on a previous booking and the fact of a Uk round the clock Helpdesk Holiday Taxis have restored my faith in transfers. Checked the voucher for return instructions and wondering if I had to reconfirmed to find that I didn't need to. Was in the lobby about ninety minutes before transfer collection time and there was a representative of the transfer company there for any passenger and confirmed my driver would be along later. Carried on reading my book in a corner and around fifteen minutes before transfer pick up my driver found me and had a little moan that he had been waiting 30 minutes already. Apart from that clean, air conditioned van and efficient transfer dropping me as close to terminal entrance as he could, All in all outstanding service from Holiday Taxis from booking to being returned to the airport.

Our Response:

21-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

All as expected, no problem.

Our Response:

21-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

First class service, driver was easy to find, used this service a few times now and never been disappointed

Our Response:

I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Torremolinos. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind Regards,JC

21-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

brilliant, so cheap and had no problem. Booked from London for return Airport transfer in Cancun.

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Cancun.Feedback is valuable to us, we appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon.Kind Regards,JC

21-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great no problems

Our Response:

I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Benidorm. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind Regards,JC

21-04-2017
* * * *
Review:

ottimo puntuale

Our Response:

Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Playa Del Ingles, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.Kind Regards,JC

21-04-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We were extremely pleased with the service provided. The driver was polite and efficient and we were met on our arrival in Madeira despite a considerable delay in the flight from London.
Transfer to the hotel was speedy and the driver was helpful with our luggage.
Difficult to know how our experience could have been better.

Our Response:

Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Funchal. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.Kind Regards,JC