Customer Reviews


88% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
27-02-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We had a really good problem free experience. We would recommend this service to all our family and friends.

Our Response:

27-02-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Will definitely recommend and use in the future :)

Our Response:

26-02-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Fab service all way round would recommend to anyone

Our Response:

26-02-2017
* * * *
Review:

The service was very good and both drivers were friendly and professional however the transfer vechicle on return was disappointing in comparison to the arrival vehicle.

Our Response:

26-02-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent from booking through to delivery.

Driver who collected us from the airport and the return to the airport was fantastic really pleasant and chatting giving us local knowledge highly recommended .

Our Response:

26-02-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Very easy to book. Driver was waiting in the arrivals hall and we set off almost immediately. There were only two other couples in the taxi with us so there were not lots of drop offs. Taken straight to our apartment so we didn't have to worry about finding it. Travelled with my 15 year old daughter and felt very safe.

Our Response:

26-02-2017
* * * * *
Review:

exelent service they were even waiting for us after we landed carnt beet that can you

Our Response:

25-02-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Nous sommes ravis du service proposé.

Our Response:

25-02-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent reliable service both outbound an on return. Will use again.

Our Response:

25-02-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Easy booking. Service as advertised.

Our Response:

25-02-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent. will definitely use again.

Our Response:

25-02-2017
* * * * *
Review:

es hat prima geklappt, wir wurden zuvorkommend und schnell vom flughafen punta cana zum hotel gebracht.
superguter und preiswerter service!!!!

Our Response:

25-02-2017
* * * *
Review:

Prompt, on time and a very helpful team! I'd gladly use holiday taxis when I next travel!

Our Response:

25-02-2017
* * * *
Review:

Excellent service. Taxi was a few minutes late for the return journey which caused a bit of a panic. But he arrived

Our Response:

25-02-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service on both legs of my journey

Our Response:

25-02-2017
* * * *
Review:

30 mins wait at airport, pick up on time.

Our Response:

25-02-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Both transfers were on time and as planned.
Great service.

Our Response:

25-02-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Taxi representative was on time and waiting for us at the airport

Our Response:

24-02-2017
* * * * *
Review:

friendly driver, good coach and easy to locate

Our Response: