Customer Reviews


87% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
22-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Friendly an kind

22-08-2017
* * * *
Review:

Easy booking process online, turned up 10 minutes within booked time. Not sure car was large enough for our luggage.

Initial booking was rejected as pickup point was deemed incorrect for cruise port. The price was then increased by over £10 to £48 from Barcelona port to airport and the price was greater than the cruise ship stayed in the literature.

I had to phone to pay the difference and was told to rebook. Then I ended up ringing as website didn't seem to list options I wanted but this might be user error as I wanted one way to airport.

22-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Our coach was waiting at Faro airport and took us straight to our hotel .Coming home we were picked up on time and taken quickly back to the airport excellent service

22-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Our driver wasn't there waiting, just delayed I think, but another driver saw our booking, phoned our driver and took us to him. Even took my case for me! Absolutely delighted with service thank you.

22-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

No problems. Good service

22-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Service was exactly as described with no issues at all bus waiting on arrival at Palma and pick up time exactly on time. Hassle free service would book with confidence again

22-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Our flight was delayed by an hour but not a problem getting our taxi. The instructions on where to meet our driver were clear and he got us to our accommodation without any problems. The return trip to take us back to the airport was even better. A lady driver on the way back, she arrived early at our accommodation and got us to the airport in just over 35 mins, which was 25 minutes quicker than our ride from the airport. Can't fault this company!

22-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent

22-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service

22-08-2017
* * * *
Review:

Our flight was delayed so when we arrived we had a taxi organised. The app was easy to use and the return shuttle was efficient.

22-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent as always

22-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Fantastic drivers, phenomenal service.

22-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Prompt, friendly service in Iceland.

22-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Extremely easy & fast! I would use them again.

22-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Prompt and efficient service with friendly drivers

22-08-2017
* * * *
Review:

The lady who greats you was very helpful.. but the transfer was late both ways other than that I would use again..

22-08-2017
* * * *
Review:

Good prompt service , my flight out was delayed and I was able to call and let them know and someone was still waiting when I arrived late. Car was very nice too. Prompt pickup with very nice transport and courteous drivers, very reasonable cost.
The only thing that I would say was not ideal , is the requirement to reconfirm the return journey , which was a pain and there was no answer and no facilitiy for voicemail . You should send a text to confirm rather than asking for client to reconfirm - this is quite old fashioned like flights used to be thirty five years ago.
Otherwise superb service - will def use you again!

22-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

On time and a very clean car both drivers gave a fantastic services

22-08-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Fantastic drivers and fantastic comfortable car. Drivers were there before time and made the experience one of an extremely high standard