Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
15-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Yes would recommend and buy again

15-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Quick and reliable journey

15-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Driver waiting as we came through arrivals,. Smartly dressed , smart car and excellent driver. Provided info on what we were passing as we started to commment. Thanks

15-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service

15-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Our plane arrived 30 mins early so was worried we would have to wait a while but no the chap was waiting for us in arrivals at Alicante with a board with our surname on very efficient took around 50 mins to get to Benidorm.

15-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Our plane was about 1,5 hours delayed, but the driver waited for us.
The driver was at the hotel on time and it took exacly 70 minutes to the airport, as it was said.

15-11-2018
* * * *
Review:

On time dropped off at the nearest place

15-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

The driver was there and waiting. He drove safely compared to other drivers we experienced whilst out in Egypt. On our return journey, we were late getting to reception and the driver had left but he promptly returned and got us to the airport on time.

14-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

We were meet at the airport by a local driver we had book an Mercedes transfer inbound and return from the airport the gentleman who met us inbound deliver an excellent service was very communiactive and friendly we didn’t catch his name but would like to say thatnk you he was superb, on our return journey we did not get a Mercedes transfer which we had expected which was a little disappointing however the driver was very polite friendly and professional

14-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, great driver, super price.

14-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

great service waiting for us at airport on time great price 5 star service

14-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Difficult to get through on the phone when I made my booking and realised I'd made a mistake, waited 38mins....but after tgat BRILLIANT!

13-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Return journey to airport, again, good safe driver and pleasant to speak with. Would recommend.

13-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

No problem my Dad even managed to book it.

13-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

very friendly welcoming staff

12-11-2018
* * * *
Review:

swift and prompt as usual,we will be using them again next year.

12-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

it was very easy to book the taxi... and I saw the contact desk immediately I walked out of arrivals. Just two drop offs and I was home. Good that the driver spoked good English too!
Definitely the company I will continue to use in future.
PS!.... great price too ️

12-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Have used Holiday Taxis for a few years now and always punctual

12-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great service very pleasant driver good professional service definitely will recommend and use again well done