Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
23-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

The service was excellent. Taxi was waiting and driver was polite, well mannered and a good driver.

23-05-2018
* * *
Review:

Al' tho' the transport was on time the condition of the busses left a lot to be desired . we had to have a change of bus on the way back to the airport because it broke down, and the bus on the inward journey wasnt much better.

23-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

the driver was ready and waiting when I arrived.

22-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Driver waiting on arrival, well mannered and polite but could not speak English.
Comfortable car.
Contact with the operator was good and she spoke perfect English which helped as our flight was delayed.

22-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Easy, smooth and great experience!
Everything worked as promised and recommended!
Will use again.

22-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

On time
Efficient
Very pleasant and helpful

22-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, easy booking- beautifully clean car- will definitely use again

22-05-2018
* * * *
Review:

Transfer from Palma Airport in a bus was good. My husband ( disabled) was offered the front seat by another passenger. Enjoyed the journey which is very familiar to us.

22-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent thanks so

21-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Taxi within a few minutes
Very good transfer

21-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

On time, and friendly service.

21-05-2018
* * *
Review:

Easy to book online but we take bike boxes with us & this can't be done online.
It requires an email to ask for the boxes to be added to the booking.
Once at Palma it requires a trip to two booking offices to pay for bikes and then to be told where bus is...and then the driver still doesn't know there are bikes to go.
This could be done so much more efficiently

21-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Would not hesitate to use again

21-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great service

21-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Each time we have used holiday taxi's, the driver has always been on time if not early, which stops any worries about missing a flight

21-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Arrived at desk and the driver was there a couple of minutes later

21-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

We had used Holiday taxis earlier in our holiday and were very impressed by their professionalism and timelines. Therefore booked online for our return journey to Cancun airport. Easy to book and great service.

21-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Our flight from Barcelona was delayed 3 hours and we did not know what expect when we arrived at Las Palmas
We were overwhelmed by the experience operated by holiday taxis There was a taxi driver waiting displaying my name
On a board
Well done holiday taxis for your professional handling of our trip

21-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Execellent service. Great drivers very friendly. Used you before.and will definitely use you again.