Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
24-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Clean spacious and airy coach. Very smooth ride. Communicative and helpful driver. Have used you 3 times in 18 months and every journey as been above standard so cannot fault you and yes, will absolutely use you again

24-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

We booked a private taxi from and to Malaga airport and cannot fault this company at all. They were waiting on us with a sign clearly marked with my name and very easy to find. We also requested a car seat which was all fitted into the taxi for us on both journeys and both drivers were very pleasant. Will definitely use again!

24-09-2018
* * * *
Review:

Easy to book

24-09-2018
* * * *
Review:

Would recomend very reliable. .

24-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

The drivers were so helpful fully recommend these guys Especially our driver who collected us from our hotel and drove us to the airport

24-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service. So easy to use. Makes transfer in foreign country easy with no need to worry on how to get to hotel and how to get to airport on time. I would highly recommend this service. The cabs they use are so comfortable and the drivers could not be mote helpful. Brilliant. I am planning using them next year again.

24-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Good service bus on time staff good communication over the phone very helpful but difficult to get in touch with any staff on phone you stay stay forever to go thru

24-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Always on time no language difficulty helpful staff competitive pricing

24-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service. Absolutely no problems

22-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Drop off pick up on time helpfully wot more do you want would use them again

22-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Always there on time, very polite and proffessional drivers- very curtious

22-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

We have used Holiday Taxis for the last few years and have always received excellent service at a reasonable price.

21-09-2018
* * * *
Review:

Prompt- good focus on customer. Very
confusing as to companies involved in the process. Everything worked out and
we were not disappointed , just confused as to who was whom!

21-09-2018
* * * *
Review:

They were at Airport for us and picked from hotel, right on time.

21-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

I have used Holiday Taxis for a few years now and they are a great find. Always on time ,smartly dressed and cars are immaculate. Highly recommend

21-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Easy process to book. Website easy and not complicated to use.

21-09-2018
* * * *
Review:

A good and efficient service, would use it again.

21-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

First class service from start to finish. Very easy to book online and good prices driver waiting as we came through arrivals no hold ups straight to Hotel.We had a tex message night before departure confirming pick up time next day driver on time and straight to airport in good time for return. Would deftly recommend and will use again for my next holiday.